HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

6 BR/6BA Beachfront Home with Splash Pool

People20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Space 2,800 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Large Beachfront Vacation Property

This gorgeous oceanfront beach house is located in the prime of Panama City Beach. Enjoy amazing views of the sugary white sands, and the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico from the back deck, or balcony of this luxury vacation rental. One Sweet Beach Retreat is a quiet escape from reality feel, yet a short walks distance to several local hotspots and family fun!!!

Families can take advantage of One Sweet Beach Retreats new renovated design. This beach home boasts an astonishing 6 bedrooms and 6 baths plus media room with a queen sleeper sofa! Guests will also enjoy the perks of a full service kitchen, an outdoor grilling area, and a new splash spa.

One Sweet Beach Retreat features 8 flat screen TV's(one in every bedroom), digital cable and free WIFI. Guests can enjoy stainless steel appliances, lush bedding, and amazing beach décor. This property offers all the luxuries that are desired in a beach getaway while providing all the comforts from home. Enjoy the gas grill on the back deck overlooking the Gulf of Mexico with an outdoor picnic table for dinner and sunset. Let the kids enjoy the splash spa after a fun-filled day on the beach. There is open space for family entertaining, and the added media room bonus for separate TV programming can accommodate the kids while adults enjoy downstairs.

One Sweet Beach Retreat proves to be a fun filled family vacation rental, a quiet getaway, a ladies retreat, a wedding or event location, or simply a fun filled week while attending a Panama City Beach special event. Time to escape to the beach!!

Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•Splash Spa

•Outdoor shower

•Gas Grill

•Picnic table

•Beach walkover

•5 Car Parking

•6 bedroom

•6 bathroom

•Media room

•8 flat screen TV's

•Wi-Fi

•Cable

•Full kitchen

•Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room

•Bedding and Linen provided

•Bath towels provided

•Outdoor Viewing Chairs

•Unlimited white beach

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

•Pineapple Willy's

•Hammerhead Fred's

•Club la Vela

•Spinnaker Beach Club

•Mellow Mushroom

•Dee's Hangout

•Coyote Ugly

•Waffle House

•McDonalds

•Backyard Burger

•Shane's BBQ

•Ripley's Believe it or not

•Wonder Works

•Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

•Firefly

•Salt Water Grill

•Dominos

•Walmart

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
20 May, 2017

About Holiday Beach Rentals

Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/

Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702

Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this house in 2014

Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Panama City Beach

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•Splash Spa

•Outdoor shower

•Gas Grill

•Picnic table

•Beach walkover

•5 Car Parking

•6 bedroom

•6 bathroom

•Media room

•8 flat screen TV's

•Wi-Fi

•Cable

•Full kitchen

•Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room

•Bedding and Linen provided

•Bath towels provided

•Outdoor Viewing Chairs

•Unlimited white beach

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

•Pineapple Willy's

•Hammerhead Fred's

•Club la Vela

•Spinnaker Beach Club

•Mellow Mushroom

•Dee's Hangout

•Coyote Ugly

•Waffle House

•McDonalds

•Backyard Burger

•Shane's BBQ

•Ripley's Believe it or not

•Wonder Works

•Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

•Firefly

•Salt Water Grill

•Dominos

•Walmart

What makes this house unique

Beachfront

•Air Conditioning

•Splash Spa

•Outdoor shower

•Gas Grill

•Picnic table

•Beach walkover

•5 Car Parking

•6 bedroom

•6 bathroom

•Media room

•8 flat screen TV's

•Wi-Fi

•Cable

•Full kitchen

•Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room

•Bedding and Linen provided

•Bath towels provided

•Outdoor Viewing Chairs

•Unlimited white beach

***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot***

•Pineapple Willy's

•Hammerhead Fred's

•Club la Vela

•Spinnaker Beach Club

•Mellow Mushroom

•Dee's Hangout

•Coyote Ugly

•Waffle House

•McDonalds

•Backyard Burger

•Shane's BBQ

•Ripley's Believe it or not

•Wonder Works

•Coconut Creek Family Fun Park

•Firefly

•Salt Water Grill

•Dominos

•Walmart

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in West Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rental agreement will be sent separately to complete reservation. Reservation will be void if signed copy is not received 7 days after reservation.
  • Cancellation policy – call 850-249-3684 for full policy
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , First Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , First Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Double Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 1 Bunk Bed , Second Floor- twin bunk bed plus full size futon
    Media Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Second Floor- Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • 3 Masters with King beds. All bedrooms except media room and downstairs queen bedroom have en suite bathrooms. TV's in every bedroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beachfront •Air Conditioning •Splash Spa •Outdoor shower •Gas Grill •Picnic table •Beach walkover •5 Car Parking •6 bedroom •6 bathroom •Media room •8 flat screen TV's •Wi-Fi •Cable •Full kitchen •Washer/dryer Large Laundry Room •Bedding and Linen provided •Bath towels provided •Outdoor Viewing Chairs •Unlimited white beach ***Nearby Family Fun & Hotspot*** •Pineapple Willy's •Hammerhead Fred's •Club la Vela •Spinnaker Beach Club •Mellow Mushroom •Dee's Hangout •Coyote Ugly •Waffle House •McDonalds •Backyard Burger •Shane's BBQ •Ripley's Believe it or not •Wonder Works •Coconut Creek Family Fun Park •Firefly •Salt Water Grill •Dominos •Walmart

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

6 BR/6BA Beachfront Home with Splash Pool
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
5

Loved this beach house so much, we came back!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home, roomy, right on the beach, great location and great amenities. A true gem! I'm sure we'll come back again. The only negative is a 10 am check out time.

  • Review Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying at One Sweet Beach Retreat. This is a wonderful home located close to all the great attractions PCB has to offer. And right on the beach! Who can beat that view!!! We never want to see our vacations end but we do have to give our cleaners plenty of time to prepare the home for our next group coming in. We look forward to having you again. Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Magnificent!

  • 5 of 5

This home was awesome, very clean and spacious. We had 5 couples and there was more than enough room for everybody to spread out and take in every breathe whether in the house, on the beach or sitting out on the porch. We had a great weekend and lots of good memories were made here. Thanks for letting us enjoy this lovely home❣️

  • Review Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you and your group were able to create lasting memories. One Sweet Beach Retreat is a great house to have everyone close together yet there is plenty of space to have your own time. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and clean

  • 5 of 5

This home was perfect for my large family for the week of Thanksgiving. We all had our individual bedrooms and bathrooms. The tv room upstairs was perfect for the kids. The kitchen was big enough for preparing Thanksgiving food! The views are absolutely amazing. And the staff was very helpful. We will be returning!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great to hear Tabi! come back and see us soon! Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

great house!

  • 5 of 5

especially loved all the butterflies and dragonflies out back!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dan for the review! We will look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kerrville, Texas
5

Awesome beach, Perfect location, Great rental company

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely stunning section of beach, right in the heart of PCB. This house was fabulous. The beach is right outside the back door, and it is absolutely beautiful and far less crowded than in front of the large condos. A short walk down the beach for a margarita from Pineapple Willy's, then spend the afternoon sipping my margarita while laying on the beach. I'll dream of it all year.

The house itself was great. It is beautiful, perfectly located, and spacious. The one and only drawback was that feeding 18 people with a single oven could be challenging, but we were able to work around this. The swim spa is small, we didn't really use it much. The beach is fabulous and right out the back door, so there was no reason to.

We also had a great experience with Holiday Beach Rentals as a company. There was a question about damage to one of the walls, and as soon as I explained that it was there before we arrived they refunded my deposit. I was afraid that it would be a big argument, but they were so polite, apologized, and mailed me a check. We plan to rent from them again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. We will look forward to having you stay with us next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic House in a Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

This house is great for a large party!! We had 10 guys and we were all comfortable. Plenty of beds and room for everyone! I give this house 5 stars. It is in a great location too!! The rental company was so easy to work with and provided us with everything we needed to make our vacation great!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kason, Glad to hear about your great stay. Hope to see you back again real soon! - the Holiday Beach Rentals team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Salty Sue's
"Another staff favorite dishing up good lunch and dinners. Great for those of you in any even..."
Andy’s Flour Power
"It's a matter of opinion, but this place is a strong contender for best breakfast on the beach."
Oishi
"Staff favorite for authentic Thai cuisine."
Bubba's Pizza
"Staff favorite for pizza. Generous NY-style portions and great slices of pie."
Eat My Pasty
"Best (and only) British grub in town. It's a new place but it's already rated No. 1 on the b..."
Grand 16 Pier Park
"Pier Park is a gigantic outdoor mall with numerous restaurants, Dave and Buster's, a movie t..."
Mike's Cafe and Oyster Bar
"Hole in the wall located right on the beach. Great authentic local seafood."
Donut Hole
"A+ Donuts. Doesn't get better than this."
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park
"Golf course and maze. Relatively cheap fun."
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
"Popular with the kids, but fun for the whole family. Wonderworks, a similar place, is also a..."
Liza's Kitchen
"Best sandwich and lunch fare on the beach. Hands down."
St. Andrew's State Park
"Great place to get away from the touristy parts of the beach and enjoy nature."
Uncle Ernie's Bayfront Grill
"Where the locals go to get the best seafood. Away from the crowds but only a short drive away."
Nearest Airport
20 Miles
ECP- Northwest Florida Beaches, Panama City Fl.
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Signal Hill
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
HWY 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.02 Miles
Pineapple Willy's
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Panama City Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in West Panama City Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer
20 May 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£7,518
for 7 nights
From
£974
 
 
Late Summer
19 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,869
for 3 nights
From
£390
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2017 - 5 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£2,098
for 4 nights
From
£350
 
 
Early Fall
6 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,646
for 3 nights
From
£316
 
 
Fall Break
30 Sep 2017 - 13 Oct 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£4,469
for 7 nights
From
£539
 
 
Fall
14 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 3 nights
From
£297
 
 
Iron Mann
1 Nov 2017 - 13 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£2,038
for 4 nights
From
£335
 
 
Low Fall
14 Nov 2017 - 21 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,591
for 3 nights
From
£297
 
 
Thanksgiving
22 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£2,483
for 4 nights
From
£446
 
 
Low Winter
1 Dec 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 3 nights
From
£194
 
 
Christmas/NYE
18 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,259
for 4 nights
From
£390
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,281
for 3 nights
From
£194
 
 
Family Break
24 Feb 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,429
for 7 nights
From
£390
 
 
Pre Summer
7 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,869
for 3 nights
From
£390
 
 
Summer
19 May 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£7,518
for 7 nights
From
£974
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,879
for 3 nights
From
£394
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £347.86 + Tax
Reservation Fee £269.79 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £773.03
Tax Rate 13.12%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals