|Minimum Stay||3 - 7 nights|
The villa is close to Disney World and all the major Orlando attractions and comprises of 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 family rooms, games room, outdoor heated swimming pool & spa , fully fitted kitchen and utility room.
One of the bedrooms has a king size bed with en suite bathroom with a separate bath and shower, one a queen size bed with en suite bathroom with a separate bath and shower, and two have twin single beds with shared shower room.
The villa is fully equipped including linens and towels, washing machine, tumble drier, dishwasher, oven, microwave and much, much more.
We have free Wi-Fi. The swimming pool can be heated for year round enjoyment. Televisions are provided in all bedrooms as well as the family room which also has a DVD and VCR. The games room has a 7ft pool table, child’s pool / foosball table plus TV with DVD and Playstation 2 console.
For younger families there is crib/playpen, highchair, pushchair/stroller & baby walker provided at no extra cost.
Our villa is the ideal Base for your Orlando Holiday. Everything you need is provided as well as things you probably haven’t even thought about !
Our villa is part of the popular Glenbrook resort and our guests have full use of the resort facilities.. this includes a large pool, gymnasium, children's play ground, tennis and volleyball courts plus free Wi-Fi and 2 internet accessible PC's.
We just wanted to let you know that our stay at your home was one of the best we've ever had. Everything was wonderful!!! Everyone in my family was beyond happy with how great your home was. Upon our leaving your home, we made sure to put everything back in its corresponding area, cleaned and put away items and washed the towels as stated on the washer and dryer. Thank you so much once again. Our birthday celebrations were all a success thanks to you. Have a great and magic day!
This is my second year staying in this villa. I love the house and find it to be most welcoming. What I love most is, although Ian and Liz are out of the country they deal any issues that arise as soon asap. They're easy to talk to and want to make your stay as wonderful experience giving you the feeling of being at home. I look forward to next year and hoping to return to their beautiful home.
George & Cheryl Nelson
We stayed for 4 days .the house is in good condition. The manager of the house is really helpful and cooperative. I will recommended
We enjoyed our stay...very nice house! The pool area and the game room wasn't as clean as it could have been when we arrived but it wasn't to bad...everything else was clean. The neighborhood was very nice a quiet...I would recommend staying here.
We enjoyed our stay.We rent in florida every year. Location and home were excellent. Only negative was the that the carpets and some items needed upgrading. But this was just a minor issue and we would rent again. Owner, Ian, was excellent to deal with and so was Renee (the area rep). I would recommend this home.
I have rented many homes as we vacation in the area every year, this home was as it looked in the pictures, which can be deceiving . There were a few concerns and poor management company response time (48 hours). Unfortunately the owner is not local as he tried to remedy the situation with the pool man turning off our heat and leaving a nasty note when we had already paid in advance. Also the front door key was broken and the management company was supposed to replace the second day, no surprise...they NEVER did. The house was very clean and centrally located so exactly what we were looking for. The beds unfortunately were extremely uncomfortable as it was extra extra firm as in plywood firm. We ended up sleeping on the couches after the first night and being very sore from the beds. The amenities for the kitchen were adequate and ample towels for every bathroom. However the game room may look good in the pictures, the pool table in uneven with only one pool stick that needs to be replaced and the shuffleboard has no powder/dust so that the game pieces would glide properly and the Foosball table half the player spinners are broken. The pool area was not up kept and we had to clean due to lack of cleaning in advance, we also had to add water since it was not flowing properly from the spa into the pool. Half of the night lights are out in the pool and all of the lights are out in the spa.Overall this house was once probably very comfortable and in great condition, however due to poor property management and lack of upkeep i would not stay here again, nor would i recommend until they do some updates.
A beautiful home with everything you need. We will be definitely returning next year. Ian and Liz made our stay warm and welcoming as they were more than accommodating.
|Refundable Damage Deposit||£162|
The prices are per week and are fully inclusive.
Cleaning charge $90 / £60 for stays of less than 7 days
Pool and spa heat is optional and is charged at $140 / £85 per week if requested at the time of booking.
These fees would not be included in any quotation through the VRBO / Home and Away platform.
* Approximate monthly price. Actual pricing will depend on the days of the month you stay.