HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,150 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Indoor Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

2BR/2BA 1150 sq ft condo, large bubble balcony

* * * BEACH CHAIR SERVICE INCLUDED - 2017 SEASON * * *

This spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is anxiously awaiting your arrival! Perfectly located just steps away from the sand with a majestic oceanfront view from the 6th floor.

Emerald Isle is located on the west end of Panama City Beach just minutes away from Pier Park. King size bed in the master bedroom. Queen size bed in the second bedroom. Both master bedroom and living room overlook the ocean. Fully equipped kitchen. TV and DVD players in all rooms. Free cable TV and Internet Service. The 10 and a half foot balcony has a table with 6 chairs, one chaise lounge, and two additional side chairs. Amenities include an indoor/outdoor heated pool with a steam room, an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and an exercise room with an ocean view. There are stainless steel barbecue grills at the pool pavilion.

NO MORE FUMBLING WITH KEY CARDS THAT DON'T WORK OR KEEPING UP WITH A KEY!

* No more worries about getting a key 'after hours'

* No more fear that someone has kept a key and could enter your condo during your stay

* Your code is only good for your stay and expires upon your departure!

No more hassle of lugging chairs and umbrella to the beach! Two beach chairs and umbrella included in the price! $35 per day value!

We take great pride in offering a very clean unit upon your arrival. Top notch housekeeping staff!

This is a Non Smoking Unit. You must be at least 25 years old to rent.

$20 parking fee paid upon arrival.

More Details

Property Manager
Helen Phillips
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Second bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Second bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

@@@ Beach chair service included! Affordable rates! Must inquire! @@@
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 19 reviews
Farmington mn
5

Awesome view on the beach! Beach chair service included!

  • 5 of 5

607 is a great condo. Close to the elevators and trash chute. Great deck and furniture with great view of the gulf! Kitchen was well stocked with necessities. Hair dryers in both bathrooms, so no need tho bring them. Beds and living room furniture comfortable. Cable TV, wireless internet and washer dryer a plus. Helen was just an email away and prompt with responses. We enjoyed fresh seafood at the SANDBAR just down the street about a mile or less (recommended to us) and didn't disappoint! Would definitely recommend this condo to others!

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Cindy! So happy you were pleased with your accommodations! We certainly welcome you to come back any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice property.

  • 4 of 5

We had a great weekend. The location is great and the condo is very nice. No problems with anything. Will definitely go back and stay again.

  • Review Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent visit

  • 5 of 5

Unit 607 was perfect for my family of three! We have no complaints and will stay again for sure. Easy check in process and loved having beach chairs! We had a great long weekend away!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Come back any time! We loved having you as our guest!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

AAHHHH!!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved waking up to the view every morning and breakfast on the balcony. Quiet, clean, convenient!! We are already planning a trip back!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!! You are welcome as our guests any time!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

An amazing las minute vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I planned a last minute getaway. Packed a bag and headed to the beach. No reservations. Arrived at Emerald Isle after office hours. Thankfully Helen is available practically 24 hours a day! The property is amazingly well kept. Onsite security after hours is a plus! The condo was beautifully decorated and sparkling clean. Would definitely recommend renting from Helen!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Come back any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautifully decorated, awesome view.

  • 5 of 5

We were impressed with the condo the moment we walked in. The view from the 6th floor was just breathtaking. The weather and water was perfect while we were there. The security is a little annoying with whole armband thing, but that was really the only negative. I would have preferred more towels than 1 per person, but we managed. I would recommend this condo to anyone and Helen was very pleasant to deal with.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Certainly glad you enjoyed your stay, Jennifer! I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with the number of towels left in the unit. We provide the same number of towels per guest that any other establishment would provide. One set per guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Conveniently located on the west end of Panama City Beach. Just minutes away from Pier Park and a whole host of grocery stores, restaurants, etc.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Early summer 2017
20 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£808
for 3 nights
From
£218
£1,467
 
 
July 4th 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 8 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£861
for 3 nights
From
£235
£1,641
 
 
Late summer 2017
9 Jul 2017 - 5 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£808
for 3 nights
From
£218
£1,467
 
 
Early fall 2017
6 Aug 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£651
for 3 nights
From
£165
£942
 
 
Late fall 2017
10 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£548
for 3 nights
From
£131
£853
 
 
Winter 2017-18
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£415
for 3 nights
From
£87
£1,467
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£808
for 3 nights
From
£218
£1,467
 

Additional pricing information

Damage Protection £45.61
Cleaning £96.63 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.12%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable