HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Puerta Cabos Village Walking Distance To Medano Beach

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Luxurious and spacious 2BR /2BTH Condo. Fully furnished and nicely decorated. Only a few minutes walk from the beach, marina, shops, bars and

fine dining. Master Bedroom has a king bed with satellite TV. The second bedroom has queen bed and a twin bed. Additional bed available. Also has satellite TV.

Puerta Cabos Village lets you enjoy all the amenities Cabo has to offer.

Underground parking, wireless internet, elevators to all levels,

swimming pools, security 24 hours a day 7 day a week


Owner
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
15 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in El Medano Ejidal in Cabo San Lucas

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Noon / Check-out: 16:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

69% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
Puerta Cabos Village Walking Distance To Medano Beach
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews
5

WE HAD A GREAT TIME!! I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the condo last month for 5 nights. My wife and our 2 kids. We totally Loved it!! I dont like crowds at the hotels so if you are looking for a quiet time to relax this is the perfect place. the pool is right in front of the condo so you can see the kids having fun at the pool from the balcony. it's super well located. just a few minutes walking distance to the beach and downtown area. The place was SUPER CLEAN. they gave it to us in perfect conditions. I loved the fact that has a washing machine.. that really helped to do laundry after a long day at the beach. the locals no longer have meetings in front of the place on weekends so we had no problem at all about that. once again Thank you so much Giovanna & Mark for making this the perfect vacation.

I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT. WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO STAY HERE THE NEXT TIME.!

Ivàn J. Urias

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful condo. The grounds are spitless

  • 4 of 5

We loved the condo. So much nicer than a Hotel. The pool very nice and cleaned constantly. We enjoyed its proximity to downtown which was about a 10min walk. We had a wonderful vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Bachelorette

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommend staying here. The ladies and I had a bachelorette here and the place definitely accommodated the 5 of us. Giovanna was very prompt in her respondes prior to our arrival. She connected us with transportation for airport arrival and departure. The condo itself was big, spacious, and upscale. We were glad that there was washer and dryer included in the condo. The security guard, Daniel, was extremely helpful. Anytime we needed to go somewhere, Daniel would call for a shuttle to come pick us up. If there were any activities we were interested in, he would book it for us too! The beach is less than a 5 min walk. There were a couple of restaurants/spa massage areas right on the beach which we definitely utilized. Highly recommend staying here. Definitely can accommodate more guests.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We stay here every year.

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely love this condo. This is the third year we've stayed here and we will be staying next year. Its a convenient location located right across from Medano beach. The owner is very responsive and great.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Winnipeg Manitoba
2

Great Condo - BAD location and so noisy

  • 2 of 5

As the title says; great condo - bad location. Nightly loud music and dozens of cars and people on the street right in front of the place. Police arrived almost every nite at 2 AM to disperse. Once nite there was a street drag race and the military police arrived - after midnite and actually had their guns pulled on the car involved. Could not sit outside on balcony due to constant traffic noise and the dust was terrible on the windy days. Had friends stay and we tried to get out as soon as possible. Our vacation was cut short due to a family illness and I can say I was actually glad.

Cleanliness was pretty good but the BBQ was absolutely dirty and no propane. My husband had to go drive around to find some and we paid for it ourselves. There was no compensation for this. Mark was not very helpful in this regard. Giovanni did respond but told us to address issues to him.

We loved the Cabo area and the weather was wonderful. Glad we had a car so we could get away from the place and try to have a good vacation. I have learned my lesson on the VRBO and do not recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Coming to Cabo during Spring Break can get a little noisy. We apologize for the BBQ and offered to send the cleaning lady right away and our property manager MArk offered to replace the propane tank. You immediately said you would go purchase it. Also we did not receive any complaints from you about Mark being non responsive so this is a first. You left early with one day notice and requested a refund. Its very difficult to rent an international place with one day notice otherwise we would have reimbursed you. Again we apologize that our beautiful condo and location did not fit your needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
bellingham , wa, USA
5

Really Really enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5

We looked for weeks to find this Condo...It was the perfect location for everyone in our family. Our teenagers loved it because its right across the street from the best beach in Cabo and is also right downtown. Walking distance to everything. So they felt they had freedom and could walk freely around. Cabo being such a safe and clean place we didnt have to worry about them. Also The 2 bedroom condo is a very good size so none of us felt cramped. the unit is overlooking the pool and at night when the pool is all lite up just gives you a warm feeling. It also has a fairly decent view to the beach. All in all for the price you cannot beat it. We will come back again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in El Medano Ejidal, Baja California Sur

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Nightly Rate
12 Aug 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£414
for 3 nights
From
£117
£1,009
 
 
Nightly Rate
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£441
for 3 nights
From
£126
£1,099
£2,762
 
 
Nightly Rate
1 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£468
for 3 nights
From
£135
£1,099
£2,762
 
 
Nightly Rate
1 Dec 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£495
for 3 nights
From
£144
£1,099
£2,762
 
 
Nightly Rate
20 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£910
for 4 nights
From
£212
£1,415
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£535
for 3 nights
From
£158
£1,099
£2,762
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £62.18
Damage Deposit £233.16

Additional discounts available for multiple 2 or more weeks. We do accept payments over time if you are booking early.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable