Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

JUNE 9TH STILL AVAILABLE!!! FREE BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA INCLUDED!!!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Gulf Crest 2 Bed, 2 Bath, Free Beach Chairs Included, 65" TV, Leather, Sleeps 8

This is a beautiful condo with spectacular views from the 22nd floor. Come see the dolphins and other sea life from the large 40ft x 9ft balcony. The condo is very spacious with a 27ft x 16ft great room and feels even bigger as it opens into the kitchen.

Gulf Crest Condos has a resort like feel with great onsite amenities featuring 2 beautiful pools (one heated), 2 hot tubs, and a kiddie pool. There is a Tiki Hut with a bar where you can enjoy food and drinks by the pool. Other onsite amenities include a fitness room and game room. You will find that Gulf Crest will have almost everything you need for a great vacation.

Just a few steps from the pool deck is the beach and ocean where you can enjoy the afternoon in your two free beach chairs and umbrella (in season). As you lay there relaxing, the sound of the ocean will call you out for a walk on the beach or a swim in the ocean.

After a long relaxing day of playing at the beach you can go to one of Panama City Beach’s great restaurants and enjoy a meal with your family or friends. From there you can return to the condo for a few relaxing drinks and watch the sun go down on the balcony. If you feel adventurous there are several bars and nightclubs within walking distance.

The condo has a 65” Samsung Smart TV in the living room and 50” Samsung Smart TV’s in each bedroom. Wireless internet service is free throughout Gulf Crest.

More Details

Owner
Steve and Chris Noltensmeyer
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 22
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Hall Bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Master Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Bunk Bed , This is a bunk room closet
  • Master bedroom has a full bathroom, king size bed, dresser, armoire, and a 50' Samsung Smart TV. (sleeps 2) Second bedroom has a queen size bed, dresser, and 50' Samsung Smart TV. (sleeps 2) Bunk room has two twin beds. (sleeps 2) Couch is a queen size pull out bed. (sleeps 2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(36 traveller reviews)

86% Complete
8% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
JUNE 9TH STILL AVAILABLE!!! FREE BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA INCLUDED!!!
average rating of 4.8055553 based on 36 reviews
5

Great oversized unit! We enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5

Only negative was the mattresses on the bunk beds are thin and you can feel springs in your back. Unit was furnished nicely. We will definitely be back. Thanks so much!!!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kingsport, TN
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed at this beautiful condo at the Gulf Crest and all I can say is WOW!! Myself and 3 other ladies have started taking girl trips to either here or another location and we all have agree that we spoiled ourselves with this stay! You cannot find a more beautiful condo and view as you will find in this one. It was clean, the balcony is huge, the beds are comfortable, and it is equipped with everything you should need kitchen wise. Thank you Steve and Chris for sharing your beautiful condo!! We plan to return :)

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice - fantastic view

  • 4 of 5

The place was very clean, the amenities were great, easy access to the beach. I loved that two beach chairs were included - we used them every day. The location worked well for us- close to everything we wanted to do. The bathroom in the master is a little outdated, but that obviously did not impact its use or our stay. We would go back on a heartbeat.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

From the first moment you open the door - it's beautiful! Everyday was beautiful even the stormy day

  • 4 of 5

This was our first time to PCB and we had an AWESOME time! The condo is absolutely beautiful - with 2 exceptions that have been mentioned in other reviews, The tiled floors are dirty, we all took our shoes off ASAP when entering - a rule in both of our own homes - sorry but your cleaning crew is NOT doing their job - our light colored socks & feet were filthy immediately after walking around "inside" the condo - not on the deck - the first day. We also did not have enough towels - we had 5 bath towels for 4 adults - we did have tons of bath mats and small towels and yes there is a washer/dryer and we did plenty of laundry - a couple of loads every day, but it would be nice to have at least have 2 bath towels a piece. Steve also didn't tell us that we could have the benefit of paying for an additional parking space so that our son could park his motorcycle, since we already had 2 vehicles rather than having to put it in his truck everyday - he was HAPPY to pay the additional $ - all it took was a call to the condos before our arrival to find this out for ourselves. One item we feel would be a nice addition to your condo is outdoor speakers on the deck, (we noticed in pics of other Gulf Crest condos that do have the speakers - especially since you're not supposed to leave the sliding doors opened) so that you could listen to music while on the deck. BTW - yes, Steve you do have glass stemware in your cupboards - I wouldn't have had to bring mine! All in all this is a beautiful condo and with a few minor adjustments it would definitely rate a 5 star review! We all had a great time and enjoyed ourselves.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Because of peoples complaints regarding the tiles, we did hire a new cleaning crew and they are doing an excellent job of cleaning everything including the tiles. There are 8 bath towels total, 4 in each bathroom. That is standard for all of Gulf Crest. When we called management regarding your parking ? before your stay, they told us that your motorcycle could be put in your truck and did not offer or suggest a third parking option. After speaking with them today, they said they don't advertise it because it rarely happens and they can only do if not terribly busy and they apologized for not telling us that. The stemware was recently purchased so I apologize for not knowing about them.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was perfect. Not a lot of kitchen items, but we really didn't need any since we ate out.

  • 5 of 5

Other than stressed with the movement of Hurricane Irma, perfect week.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Georgia
5

Beautiful , very clean condo with a stunning view

  • 5 of 5

Arrived and this condo looks just like the pictures. The balcony has a breathtaking view of the water. We saw dolphins and stingrays in the early morning. My kids loved the bunks in the closet and my husband loved the large tv in the living room for evening viewing. The furniture was all comfy. The condominium complex itself had two great hot tubs and two refreshing pools.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Arpt ECP
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Miss Newby's, Spinnakers, Club La Vela, others
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Signal Hill Golf, Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Wendy's, Mellow Mushroom, Subway, Dat Cajun Place
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Late Spring
5 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£666
for 7 nights
£666
 
 
Memorial Week
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,425
for 7 nights
£1,425
 
 
Summer
2 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
 
July 4th Week
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,848
for 7 nights
£1,848
 
 
Summer
7 Jul 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,594
for 7 nights
£1,594
 
 
Late Summer
11 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
 
 
Labor Day Week
1 Sep 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,003
for 7 nights
£1,003
 
 
Fall
8 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£835
for 7 nights
£835
£1,763
 
 
Winter
3 Nov 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£666
for 7 nights
£666
£1,341
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £74.71
Refundable Damage Deposit £149.42

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals