Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SUMMER SPECIAL! Beach Front Residence with Breathtaking, Heated Infinity Pool

Bedrooms 7
Separate WCs2
Space 5,500 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

7 Luxurious bedrooms with unobstructed views of beach and infinity pool

You are invited to experience a little taste of Heaven at Nassau’s newest Luxury Beachfront Estate, TREASURE BEACH! Nestled in one of the most exclusive communities along the beautiful northwestern coast of New Providence Island , this island treasure is designed to embrace in the arms of paradise up to 20 persons; whether family members, friends or corporate group. Total privacy is an understatement at Treasure Beach! While staying at this beautiful 3 storey mansion, you will be enthralled by the crystal clear turquoise colored Bahamian waters, state of the art infinity swimming pool, breathtaking blue skies and white sandy beach that can be panoramically viewed from every room. As you and your group party or repose on the ocean terrace, you will certainly enjoy the golden sunsets that will graciously greet you in the evenings as you look toward the beautiful western horizon.

Treasure Beach elaborately boasts on the first two floors, 5,500 sq. ft. of living space for you and your guests to exclusively enjoy. The balconies, 4,000 sq. ft. beach front patio with private powder-room and 40ft infinity pool are 'exclusively' for your use during your stay. The developer of the estate occupies the third floor which has its own private entrances and courtyard.

5 out of the 7 bedrooms are considered suites as a result of their tastefully designed en suite bathrooms and generous ocean views that blend beautifully with the infinity pool. For your convenience there is also a powder-room on each floor. The pictures speak a thousand words, but an experience at Treasure Beach will speak a million! Come and experience it today for yourself!

All-inclusive service is at your command while at Treasure Beach; as you are welcome to have our private chef prepare delicious meals at an agreed price. Or if you wish to prepare your own meals; your private spacious kitchen adorned with all modern appliances is at your disposal.

Want to indulge in a fishing adventure! Feel free to have us arrange a day out on the ocean with Captain Kyle and have your catch of the day prepared on the ocean patio 'Bahamian Style'. For your Bahamas bonfire experience -- the white powdered sand beach invites you to an exciting pig roast while under the dancing moonlight. These services are offered at a moderate price.

All are welcomed with open arms to make unforgettable memories, relax and enjoy luxurious beachfront living at this island oasis “Treasure Beach!”

More Details

Errol Petty
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Nassau in New Providence

Property Type:
  • house
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 5500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WCs
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet
    Bathroom 8 - Toilet , Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 9 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Double Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Private Chef
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(35 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
SUMMER SPECIAL! Beach Front Residence with Breathtaking, Heated Infinity Pool
average rating of 4.571429 based on 35 reviews

Great house and excellent view

  • 4 of 5

This house had everything for a large family or group to have a great stay. We meet some locals on the island and they hooked us up with jet skis and boat rental; both times they came to the house to deliver. We also rented the kayaks and water boards for a day from the house. Dario and his fiancé Erin did a great job cooking and preparing the food one night. If there was any drawback I would say the house was a little dated but again this is VERY minor compared to all the other great things offered. We also had a chance to meet the owner on our last day. She came down to make sure we had a great time and wanted them double check if anything was wrong; excellent way to close out the trip. Thanks to the whole team that allowed us to have fun......see everyone next year!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Spent a week at the house in April of 2018.

  • 4 of 5

The house was very large and has plenty of space for large families. The beach and pool are absolutely perfect!

The main issues we had were the beds were not comfortable at all, and the house needed maintenance. These two issues are what rated a 4 and not 5.

But as previous travelers have said, transportation on the bus line is great, but you need to know they only run from 6a-6:30p.

We took a trip to pearl island which is a must see!

Dario was very helpful, and Ms. Petty was extremely responsive with any issues we had.

Dario booked a chef to come to the house and cook local fish for us one night--this was a bit pricey but certainly should not be missed. The local food he cooked was absolutely fabulous. Errol was very responsive for my booking request, but took a week to respond to further questions after I booked it (just fyi).

  • Review Submitted: 21-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Friends & family..Large group vacation

  • 5 of 5

It is the perfect location!!! wonderful warm pool next to beach. lots of space in this beautiful home... 15 people plenty of private rooms and bathrooms. $5-7 pp taxi ride to town/store or bus. Plenty of seating for all outside to hang out at Fire pit ..was perfect for nights! Bbq was great..but buy real briquettes.. Best view of the amazing sunsets. Great Dario was very helpful coordinating events. last minute..for my husband's birthday I wanted a cake. Dario arranged for a custom cake waiting for us in the fridge thank you! Plenty of towels- tp for all. Need to shop/bring other house supplies. Bring what you can. Costs 3x more there. We brought our own meat and food. Kitchen pans should be replaced. Ice maker was finicky. Friendly, Barky Neighbor dogs hung out with they were our own...walked with us on the beach. It was nice.

Love this beautiful place definitely recommend it and we all want to come back. Thank you for having us!

  • Review Submitted: 09-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic experience !!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful beach.

The property manager Dario McKinney was the best I've ever dealt with - he was always available and eager to offer more than requested.

Fantastic experience !!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great vacation with Friends

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful property, literally steps away from the beach. Pool was warm and large enough for all of us. With 6 adults and 9 children, we had plenty of room, towels, storage, provided water, etc. Transportation to get to downtown, coffee, activities, etc was easy (although access to road is very dangerous). The bus system is incredibly user friendly, as are the people! Joyanne the owner was very nice and accommodating, especially with sick travelers who needed some extra attention and rest. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The photos were a bit deceiving.

  • 2 of 5

The contract said "NO SMOKING" but the first thing we noticed when we walked in the house was that it reeked of cigarette smoke. It really did bother all of us all and because of it, my daughter's family wasn't able to come as they have a small baby and didn't want to subject him to that. The kitchen was not set up for cooking and lacked a lot of equipment. There was only one dish towel and no dish rags, which we had to purchase, along with food containers. The beach was lovely, although littered with ocean trash every morning (trash that washed up, not trash left by people on the beach). There were 2 dogs, who were initially aggressive,, although we warmed up over time to them and grew to really love them. The layout of the house makes gathering difficult as there wasn't comfortable seating in the living room, which was on the opposite side of the house. Also, the location on a busy street, with a very narrow shoulder, made walking anywhere difficult, although the bus system was cheap and easy. Crossing the driveway to the opposite side of the street where the bus stop was, however, was treacherous! The owner, who lives on the 3rd floor, was lovely and came by to introduce herself. Communication with the house concierge was poor and slow, and the airport ride (10 minutes) was $30. Come prepared to spend a lot of money! The views were amazing and the water simply beautiful, but the house and it's strong cigarette odors were a huge disappointment.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Emery, We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay inside the house however we did not detect a cigarette odor before your arrival or after your stay. We also do not allow smoking on the interior of the home and have never received this type of complaint before. You also had my contact as well as Darios during your stay and it would've been a great idea to report your findings at that time so that this claim could've been investigated and or rectified. The Kitchen was also fully equipped with everything you needed including dishtowels, dishrags, all utensils, cutlery, and pots/pans etc and we really wish that you had asked for assistance with locating those items during your stay. We do sometimes see miscellaneous pieces of trash or sea weed that washes up with the tide however those items are so minuscule that they are hardly noticed by beachgoers on the vast white sand bank.The other matters that you were dissatisfied with such as the layout of the house and the busy main street has not been a major issue for our previous groups and we regret that those were deal breakers for you. Also, we have heard countless times that the photos on the website does not do the home any justice by most of our previous groups and you are actually the first to say that, "The photos are deceiving". This simply means that your perception of most things in regards to what we offer is different from what others have experienced and that's totally fine with us. Nonetheless we are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and would love to host you again in the near future. Best regards, Errol
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2


Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Nassau, Bahamas

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Low Season
3 Sep 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Christmas/New Years 2019
20 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals