Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4 Bedroom Florida Townhouse on regal-palms

Bedrooms 4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9

The Townhouse is located in the new Regal Palms Resort.The resort itself has stunning views and great connections,j

It is only 20 minutes from the airport and just a 15minute drive away from the Disney resorts.

The resort also has

•Sports bars

•A Supermarket

•Themed Restaurants

•Fitness Centre

•A large swimming pavilion, complete with Waterslide, Lazy River and Sunbathing Terraces.

•Gold Club


•Meeting facilities

•and golf at highlands reserve,and much more

Michael hall
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

Why Michael hall chose Regal Palms

Just had house painted through out inside also kitchen units,new carpets throughout,stairs and upstairs bedrooms,all tiled downstairs,all new mattresses and bed linen, new sofas to be in by August 7 2017,just spent a lot to make my house a fresh comfortable house to stay,well worth a rental,Thankyou


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Regal Palms in Davenport

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • resort ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 1 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • There is a sofa bed in the living room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
RESORT FEES,There's a separate charge paid at check in on arrival to regalpalms of $15 a day per household to use all facilities, SECURITY DEPOSIT, hold on a credit card of $500 for reservations and $250 for 4 nights and under, A hold charge is authorized on your credit card but not charged,the authorized is cancelled two days later, OR guests also have the option of a $49 non refundable damage waiver instead of having their credit card authorized for a hold,you can decide this at check in


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

51% Complete
31% Complete
7% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
4 Bedroom Florida Townhouse on regal-palms
average rating of 4.195122 based on 41 reviews


  • 5 of 5

The owner was amazing , understanding and alert. The house was huge and there were 7 of us. The pool and lazy river was great as well . I will definitely be booking again. Loved this house

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi kiana,thankyou for your very kind review,I’m very pleased you all enjoyed your stay and the pool complex etc,you were great to work with which makes my job enjoyable,so thankyou,come back soon,best wishes Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cheap Motel

  • 2 of 5

I paid for a Hotel room the night before we flew down,

We had the basic of a great stay, like a bar of soap to take showers or wash hands, none of that here.

A few more of the basic that were missing from a standard rentals, dishwasher detergent, dish soap, laundry soap, paper towels or napkins.

I like to have the carpets vacuumed before I arrive.

Surly I like to unpack and hang up my clothes, guess what? NO HANGERS.

This unit could be more enjoyable if I didn't have to shop for soap to take a shower after a long trip. Also the carpet on the stairs were not vacuumed.

Thanks Michael.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Don,yes like I explained my house is not a hotel it’s a self catering unit,which normally have enough essentials to start with,the house was totally cleaned and vacuumed for your arrival,and there is always hangers in the cupboards,I do recommend sticking to hotels,regards,Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful. But you're on your own !

  • 1 of 5

The property management company stinks ! The condo owners, rental management, and Regal Palms Club are wonderful.

If you need anything don't bother calling to ask for help. You're on your own!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brenda,I’m glad you all had a good time,I apologise for the lack of help from management when needed,the high fees I pay I thought you would of been well looked after,change needed,thanks for staying,best wishes Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed my stay except issue with WiFi and Phone service was real bad but overall the unit was nice and clean my girls enjoyed it will be staying again

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathy,thankyou very much for staying,very pleased you all enjoyed your stay,WiFi finally fixed🤞🤞come back soon,best wishes Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great family friendly condo with lots of space. Kids loved the pool area with lazy river and slide.

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I stayed with our three young boys and my mother. The downstairs bedroom with ensuite worked great for my mother. We stayed upstairs with the kids where the three other bedrooms are located. One of the bedrooms upstairs has an ensuite also. Good value for the space and resort amenities.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi,thanks for the kind review,I’m pleased my house catered for for your family and enjoyed the resort to,thanks for staying,always welcome,best wishes Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place for the affordable price!

  • 4 of 5

Owner communication is prompt and helpful. Yes, I would stay here again! Thank you for all your help!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind review,I’m pleased you all enjoyed your stay, come back soon,best wishes,Michael
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


9 miles to Disney animal kingdom,13 miles Hollywood studios,13 miles epcot park,14 miles downtown Disney,18 miles sea world,,22 miles wet n wild,23 miles universal studios,28 mills lego land,61 miles bush gardens,64 miles Kennedy space centre,79 miles coco beach,84 miles Daytona beach and 85 miles to Clearwater beach,highly recommend a car and have fun


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £75.51

Hi,regal-palms charge a resort fee of $15.95 daily per house not person to use all facilities and also on a credit card of $500 or $250 for 4 nights and under refundable 2 days after departure or a $49 damage waiver, non refundable,i have taken these fee's into consideration due to my low rates,happy holidays,regards Michael

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals