HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Just renovated.....Book your next vacation here.

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Enjoy a relaxing vacation at this family oriented resort on the quieter west end of panama city beach. Located just across from the gulf with easy access, port side boasts three pools, a hot tub, kiddie pool, three tennis courts, shuffleboard, a clubhouse and so much more. This town home is surrounded by beautiful landscaping in a well maintained tropical setting.

Your first floor includes a living room with sliding doors to your patio with a glass top table to seat 4 and 39' flat screen tv, a dining area that seats four, breakfast bar that seats 2 and fully equipped kitchen. For your convenience there is also a half bath, washer/dryer and queen sofa sleeper on this level and this unit will sleep six comfortably.

Your second floor showcases a master bedroom with a king bed and a deck to enjoy your morning coffee, guest bedroom with a queen bed. A full jack and jill style bathroom

This property is 16 acres of beautiful tropical landscaping and only 2 miles from pier park

More Details

Property Manager
Weakley Getaways
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
8 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Downstairs - Toilet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , In suite Makeup- sink
    Guest - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Shared Bath
  • Sleeper sofa in the living area
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Just renovated.....Book your next vacation here.
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
5

Cozy and very Clean.

  • 5 of 5

This was a great area and I would recommend others to stay here if they were to visit. There was easy access to the beach and restaurants. The property was clean and well maintained and I felt safe during my stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean & quiet

  • 5 of 5

The resort as a whole was nice. If the weather was warmer, we would've taken advantage of the pools. Good location & kept up nicely. The furnishings weren't high end, but it was very clean & quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Panama City Beach
5

Sisters getaway

  • 5 of 5

Great resort located on the west end but still close to Pier Park. The unit was very nicely decorated and super clean it had everything we needed. We will be back again for sure.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great vibe

  • 5 of 5

Glad to spend nearly two months at this wonderful property. The location is tucked back peacefully in the resort lending a quiet vibe without being too far from all the amenities and beach

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We certainly hope you will be back again soon! So happy you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Winter Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We very much liked our townhome at Portside. we were a couple hundred yards from the Gulf. The weather could have been better, but that's the way it goes. We4 had great neighbors and there is all kinds of things to do in Panama city beach. The place is well stocked, clean and very comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Keller (Northwest Ft Worth)
3

Family vacation

  • 3 of 5

Pros:

*Very nice unit, well maintained. Pictures were accurate. Plenty of room for our family of 5.

Cons:

*Unit is near back of complex which makes for a substantial walk to the beach with small children and accessories (cooler, beach toys, etc).

*Gate code needed to access pools was not provided to us.

*Plenty of extra pillows provided, but no extra pillow cases.

*Only one extra trash bag.

*No staples in kitchen. We thought there would at least be salt/pepper, dish detergent.

*Weakly Getaways specifically stated in our rental information that there was no need to check in at office. However, when we got there the property has several signs posted that say check in required. We were required to pay for a $10 parking pass that all visitors must display. Only $10, but not disclosed by Weakly Getaways.

*WiFi did not work. We were provided with information to connect but it did not work. Of course we realized this after we had 5 kids ready & waiting for a movie - only to discover we couldn't get to our Netflix account. We were travelling with another family that did not have wifi in their unit so we were specifically made plans to be in our unit and had some disappointed kiddos.

*Beds are not comfortable.

*Cleaning people issue - Upon arrival beds were made. When we went to get into bed in master bedroom and pulled back sheets it was obviously a "fake make", the top blanket had been straightened and pillows placed but sheets were rumpled as if slept in. Obviously not fresh linens. Had to wash sheets before going to bed as there were no extra linens. Yuck. Not specifically a unit issue, but significant.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are taken back by this review as it's the first we have heard from you since we left several messages to you handling the Wifi situation...Mid-day while you were at the beach--. Reportedly also exclaimed what a good time you had to our cleaners upon your departure? For future guests. It is our absolute wish to help you with your vacation. If you happen to have issues with anything please notify us. Cleaning issues are a priority in any of our properties. We take pride in having clean places as well as customer service. Thank you for your review we will notify our staff and improve what we can.
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Location

Nearest Beach
0.3 Miles
Gulf Resort beach

Pier Park is located 2.0 Miles down Front Beach Road. Winn Dixi is easily accessible as is Carousel Supermarket, Thomas's Donuts, Mike's Diner, Panama Pizzeria and Sandbar.

Leisurely walk to the beach with Public Beach Access.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Fall
4 Sep 2017 - 14 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£454
for 3 nights
From
£96
£772
 
 
Late Fall
15 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£414
for 3 nights
From
£83
£709
 
 
Winter
1 Nov 2017 - 2 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£414
for 3 nights
From
£83
£709
£1,211
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £55.51

$250.00 refundable damage deposit

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals