HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

5-Star ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mountain Luxury 4 Br Cascades Home Theater - Next To Clubhouse

People14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms + Conv'l Beds, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Brand new first time on the market as a family vacation rental! This Cascades town home is decked out top to bottom with the finest in mountain contemporary furnishings. There's plenty of room for multiple families with 4 bedrooms, bonus rooms, theater room, etc spread out over 3 floors. This particular unit is special because it is located at the end of a quiet quiet building and next door to a private clubhouse with a killer workout center and game room for the kids (ping pong, foosball, arcade style basketball, air hockey) You'll have full access to this facility - included....no extra charge!

Included is access to attached 2 car garage with remotes.

<< Dish Network and huge new flat screen TV in main living area >>

<< Large farmhouse style dining table that separates the living area and huge kitchen.

(seating for 8) Kitchen is loaded too...everything you need for cooking (except food of course). : )

Master Bedroom: King bed / full bath, shower and tub (upstairs)

Bedroom #2: Queen bed hall bath (upstairs)

Bedroom #3: Queen bed full bath (downstairs)

Bedroom #4 THREE SETS of Bunk Beds - 6 beds total - Twin size - like a dorm room

for the kids! Also at opposite end of room is a day bed (full size).

Check in time is 4:00 pm

Check out time is 11:00 am

Thanks for looking at Cascades 701. We have all of our available rental properties on our main website:

WolfCreekRentals.com

If we can be of any assistance, please call (801) 745-3737. Have a great day!

More Details

Property Manager
Jim Lewis
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
16 March, 2017

About Jim Lewis

Hi! I'm Jim Lewis, founder of Wolf Creek Rentals here in Eden, Utah.

If I can be of any assistance in helping you find a condo or townhouse rental, please feel free to call our office located right here at the Wolf Creek Resort. You can also send me a message directly from this website and I'm notified immediately. Thanks for visiting!

801-745-3737

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Eden in Weber County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 14
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 3 Bunk Bed , 3 sets of bunks - sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

5-Star ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mountain Luxury 4 Br Cascades Home Theater - Next To Clubhouse
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
3

Very roomy and comfortable

  • 3 of 5

Hot tub is not "next door." After a hard day on the slopes that was a little disappointing otherwise the place was great and as represented.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Eddy, yes you are correct....the Clubhouse (fitness center and game room) are literally next door, the community hot tub however is a few buildings away, I wish it was closer too. In my description I do mention it's a "short walk" away.... Communal Pool: Enjoy the Moose Hollow community pool - key card in condo to use for entry Hot Tub: Access to Association Hot Tub, very short walk
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Christmas

  • 5 of 5

We were totally impressed. the family loved it. Everything was amazing. Couple minor things - could not find any kitchen knives for cutting up veggies and the kids apparently were not able to get the basement warm. Other than that it was incredible. We are considering doing the same thing next year in this same place. thanks for everything.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We loved our stay!

  • 5 of 5

The house was very roomy for our group of 10. We appreciated the large kitchen which accommodated multiple cooks and the wonderful dining table that we all could gather around. After a day exploring, our whole group looked forward to a swim in the pool to cool off. We highly recommend this home to others and hope to return again soon.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean. Exquisite taste in decorating. Very clean.

  • 5 of 5

Loved the landscaping and close proximity to the lake. Our family reunion was successful!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saratoga County New York State
4

Very nice and roomy!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great week. There were four male adults over 45 years old. The two car garage was great. Everyone had a private bedroom and bath. The Kitchen had plenty of pots, pans, utensils, etc.. Sharper knives would be a plus.

The TV in the living connected to the kitchen had only a DVD. There was no cable or local channels. That was a sore subject with everyone. Only the TV in the basement level had cable. The windows were very dirty on the outside and the master bathroom upstairs was not cleaned properly. The garage door had to be opened from the inside so you had to walk through the front door to open it. We locked ourselves out one day.

Overall the place was very nice. The views out the back are great and several times we had 10 to 15 deer in the field. If the details are fixed we would rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your stay with us, we take your feedback seriously and have already scheduled a new Dish Cable box that is being installed in that upstairs room tomorrow. : )
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
centerville ut
5

happy campers

  • 5 of 5

this was everything as advertised and more. It was GREAT!!! OUr grandkids said if we go to a cabin again they want it to be this one. the one and only complaint was the lack of good lighting over the kitchen table. we play lots of board games with our family and the lighting over the table was not good. other than that, it was a wonderful place with lots of room. Our family loved it.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Richard, really appreciate your nice comments and glad you guys had fun, you're welcome back anytime. Very much appreciate the suggestion on the dining table lighting, will look into it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Eden, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter
5 Jan 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£763
for 2 nights
From
£292
£1,929
 
 
Spring / Summer
1 Apr 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
2 night minimum stay
£718
for 2 nights
From
£269
£1,795
 
 
Fall
1 Sep 2017 - 21 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£628
for 2 nights
From
£224
£1,525
 
 
Early Winter
22 Nov 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£718
for 2 nights
From
£269
£1,795
 
 
Winter Holidays
22 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,862
for 5 nights
From
£336
£2,535
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£628
for 2 nights
From
£224
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £161 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.35%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Location

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Salt Lake City International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Harley and Bucks
Nearest Golf
0.25 Miles
Wolf Creek Resort Golf
Nearest Motorway
16 Miles
Interstate 15
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Harley and Bucks
Nearest Ski
5 Miles
Powder Mountain
Car: recommended

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot