HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Heated Pool, 4 Bedroom New Stuart, Jensen, Psl Golf + Beach

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Golf and Tennis available nearby, 6 public tennis courts, 14 Golf courses with the new PGA Golf Club and new Pete Dye course.

Beaches are great with warm turquoise waters. The area is called the Sailfish Capitol of the World. Local fish cooked on our barbecue are great!!!

Whether it is sailing, fishing, beaching, or golfing, come try our area... It is quiet and relaxing! Families only, please. No Smoking and No Pets allowed.

NEW HOUSE and Heated POOL (85 degrees).

***Beach Location*** accessible to all Atlantic Ocean beaches

Keywords: Very Large Single House

More Details

Owner
Ed
Member since: 1999
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
11 December, 2017

About Ed

This is a great house for large families or just small groups. There is lots of room inside and out.

The pool is always heated and very comfortable.

Ed purchased this house in 2005

Why Ed chose Port Saint Lucie

This is a quiet neighborhood in a secluded setting.

What makes this house unique

Enjoy the Blue and White Heron's flying into the back yard and canal.

We are within 10 minutes of the beach and also have a private pool.

There are bikes and beach equipment here in the garage.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Recently, two of my sons & daughter-in-law and I spent a week in Heron's Nest in PSL. To say it was enjoyable is an understatement. It was above and beyond. We enjoyed everything. There was not a single thing we needed that was not provided. Thank you for providing this wonderful experience for us. We enjoyed it beyond belief, Everything is in such good taste.

Sincerely, Connie
Feb 2012
  • 1 of 1

Location

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
West Palm Beach Int'l
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
Conchy Joes
Nearest Beach
6 Miles
Jensen Beach. Atlantic Ocean
Nearest Point of Interest
Sams Club
Nearest Point of Interest
Treasure Coast Mall
Nearest Point of Interest
Jensen Beach downtown
Nearest Point of Interest
Jensen Beach Access
Nearest Point of Interest
Stuart Beach w/Parking
Nearest Point of Interest
Bath TubReef Beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Stuart Downtown
Nearest Point of Interest
Conchy Joes Restaurant
Car: necessary

Sun Bathing at the Beach and heated pool, Canoeing and Hiking at the Savannah Preserve

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Port Saint Lucie in St. Lucie County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • near the sea ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
42' LCD Comcast HD, *Central Air Conditioning, Roman Tub in master bath, Private heated Pool, No pets, All the electronic goodies, computer and broadband internet included!!!!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(53 traveller reviews)

64% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Heated Pool, 4 Bedroom New Stuart, Jensen, Psl Golf + Beach
average rating of 4.6037736 based on 54 reviews
Colorado
5

Absolutely perfect

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here in June while attending a family wedding. We had 8 adults and one 2 year old and everybody had a comfortable place to sleep. Even our 97 year old grandma said she was very pleased with her bed. The owners even provided a pack-n-play for the toddler. We took advantage of the pool and enjoyed sitting out on the patio at night catching up with each other. It was a very relaxing home and I would definitely recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston, MA
4

4 big bedrooms, fully stocked all we needed to buy was food.

  • 4 of 5

Very spacious, clean, fully stocked. Heated pool. My family and I truly enjoyed the house. Property owner was quick to answer any questions i had. I would recommend and stay here again. I came for Thanksgiving break.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chebanse, Il.
5

Super nice with everything you need for a good stay.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time with our daughters and their families. Plenty of room for all of us. The pool was very nice but some complained of itchyness when they got out. The location is close to many activities. Would definitely stay again. The owner was quick to respond to any of our questions.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Had better houses

  • 2 of 5

House was dirty when we arrived! The owner send the cleaning people immediately but the house needs a general cleaning! The oven was black from the last meal, sand and dirt in every drawer - even after cleaning. Dishwasher only worked as he liked - the owner knows about this since months! (see comments of the other renters)

Yes, neighborhood is good and very quiet and beaches are only 10 minutes away:

But sorry, we cannot recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do appreciate your review and take your comments seriously and as always endevour to keep our property up to our excellent standards. It seems that there was a longer than normal vacancy between renters. We will step our cleaning during these period to avoid your issue. We did have our cleaning people there within the hour and they did a thorough job as you requested. Thanks again for your comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great house for the family

  • 4 of 5

The house is located at a really nice community. The house is really spacious and more than enough for a big family (we were 10 and there was plenty of room). The area is nice, and is only a 10 min ride to the beach. Everything you need for your stay is provided. The pool was really nice, although there is something in the pool that makes you itchy, it happened to about half the family. Also, the grill was really dirty when we first arrived and had to clean it up before using it. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend it if you are staying in the area.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, well-appointed, spacious pool home near beaches

  • 5 of 5

Really Pretty, clean 4 bedroom home in Port St. Lucie. Went with my daughter and her kids. The beds were very comfortable (which is unusual for a rental), the room to spread out was great, kitchen was very well equipped, with extra serving/cooking pieces in the laundry room. We used the grill while the kids swam. I really loved the decor (all peaceful greens, silk orchids everywhere, rattan furniture, dressers, end tables and bedside lamps in each bedroom, nice oversized soaking tub in master bath, beautiful art). Very nice washer & dryers. 10? minutes to Jensen Beach. Close by restaurants and stores. Even pool toys and beach chairs/umbrellas in garage! Also, the owner was very supportive and responsive when we had a problem.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Port Saint Lucie, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer/Fall 2017
16 Sep 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£615
for 3 nights
From
£174
£1,256
 
 
Holiday 2017
23 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£829
for 3 nights
From
£245
£1,752
 
 
Jan 2018
3 Jan 2018 - 27 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£642
for 3 nights
From
£183
£1,340
 
 
Winter 2018
28 Jan 2018 - 7 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,694
for 7 nights
From
£229
 
 
Summer/Fall 2018
8 Apr 2018 - 22 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£654
for 3 nights
From
£187
£1,340
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £93.21
Tax Rate 11.5%

Holiday rates apply.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals