Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Brand New 3 Bedroom 2 bath - free unlimited worldwide calling , best location

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 , W & D , high speed internet , satelite TV

Free unlimited worldwide calling plus high speed internet and private satellite TV

This Condo was completely remodeled in September 2014 and everything inside is brand new with top of the line finishes. You will not find a better designed or built condo in all of Cabo; features include a water purification system throughout the condo, wet bar, built in wine cooler, granite breakfast bar, pocket doors and pocket windows. Both Master Suites feature King Size beds (that can be made into 2 twin beds upon request). Both bathrooms are done in travertine marble and specialty lighting with all high end finishes.

This condo features 2 master suites plus a 3rd bedroom that has bunk beds for sleeping 2 more guests. Free W & D also available for our guests

The back terrace overlooks the main walking road to get to Medano Beach and is great for people watching. Front terrace has a BBQ and overlooks Marina Sol pool and courtyard area and has a gorgeous view both day and night.

Note * All rooms have air conditioning and overhead fans.

Note * TV in living room is from a Direct Satellite signal and we get 100 channels

More Details

Owner
Clint Suveges
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

About Clint Suveges

Originally from Vancouver, Canada, Clint has been working and living in Cabo since 1995.

As the Broker / Owner of Realty World Baja, Clint has had his office located in the Lobby of Marina Sol Resort since 1997.

His Real Estate & Vacation Rental office is always staffed with someone who can assist you 7 days a week. Clint loves to quote the following when asked about his luxurious vacation rentals:

“One of the best features you will find in all our Vacation Penthouses is the fact that everything is well maintained at all times and all rentals are sparkling clean. I personally inspect each Penthouse before a new arrival and enjoy meeting as many of my guests as possible.”

Clint Suveges purchased this condo in 2013

Why Clint Suveges chose El Medano Ejidal

best location in Cabo for the value , we are steps from Medano beach but our rental rates are 1/3 the price of being right on the beach

What makes this condo unique

well managed and we have our on site property management company located in the lobby to look after all your needs

Guestbook comments from the owner

We went with a group of friends and the trip was booked through Clint at Cabo Luxury Penthouses. We stayed at Marina Sol. It was a great location; in walking distance to the beach and the Marina. The accommodations were great and the staff was friendly and helpful. We would recommend and stay here again!
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 3

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in El Medano Ejidal in Cabo San Lucas

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • beautiful bathrooms in all high end Granite and Marble finishes
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Both Master Suites feature King Size beds (that can be made into 2 twin beds upon request). Both bathrooms are done in travertine marble and specialty lighting with all high end finishes. This condo features 2 master suites plus a 3rd bedroom that has bunk beds for sleeping 2 more guests.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Brand New 3 Bedroom 2 bath - free unlimited worldwide calling , best location
average rating of 4.7 based on 23 reviews
5

LOVED IT

  • 5 of 5

This place was amazing, comfortable, great space and overall a 5 star.... it is in the middle of all the place and a block away from the beach..we will defiantly come back to this place again.

  • Review Submitted: 30-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, beautiful property, look forward to coming back

  • 5 of 5

Pros:

* Great Location, only a short 1-2 block walk to the beach!

* Great layout and beautifully decorated

* Responsive/Friendly Realty World Baja Staff

* Friendly and helpful security staff for the premises

* Nice pool/lounge inside the premises

* Pool noodles, body board, cooler, etc... provided

* Entire premise is gated with door codes. A safe area but nice to have.

* Everything worked including A/C, no surprises.

* Washer/Dryer in the unit so if you need to wash/dry something it's easy/free.

* Electronic Locks make for convenient entry/exit for your group!

Cons:

* The bunk bed room is a little small but totally fine for kids. Adults can fit but if you're 6' or over I'd recommend not staying in the bunks. Probably more of my fault assuming I could.

* On Friday/Saturday nights you do get some street noise but luckily the business across do close in the late evening so the music shut off in time for our normal bedtime.

* The bunk bed room gets some heat in the morning and can get a little warm but the A/C worked well otherwise.

  • Review Submitted: 23-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Orlando thanks for the review , we really appreciate them we hope to see you back again soon to our Resort and Cabo cheers Clint Suveges
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice stay , very close to everything

  • 4 of 5

Great location and good amenities.

One of the AC units didn’t work though and the back room was too hot to even sleep in.

  • Review Submitted: 18-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Joel glad to hear that you had a nice stay I asked maintenance if you had reported the AC not working and there was no report during your stay ? Our maintenance man checked the back AC and it works fine it was just on the wrong setting. Thanks Clint
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Mother’s Day

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful and clean. Minutes to everything. Downside. Master and laundry room bedrooms are about ten feet from a very busy street. Trucks and motorcycles very loud as they accelerate up the hill. Earplugs were very popular with my family

  • Review Submitted: 15-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indiana
4

Location was nice and condo was just as pictures.

  • 4 of 5

The location like many of the other reviews have mentioned is great. The back bedrooms are very hard to sleep in unless you are a deep sleeper. Yelling and noise till midnight then it starts up again around 3 am with delivery trucks and cars. The wine chiller did not work. The pool and bar is very nice. Cabo is beautiful and this was our first time there. Lots to do within walking distance.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great grounds and accommodations, close to everything...noise was our only small issue.

  • 4 of 5

Very nice place. Came stocked with everything we needed, from cooking stuff, to english speaking TV, to beach towels. Place felt bigger than the pictures on VRBO show.

Enclosed grounds with private area pool/bar/restaurant are fantastic...felt very safe the whole time. Most of the other guest there were from USA and Canada.

Location couldn't be better, walking distance to most everything.

Only issue is the back bedrooms are subject to constant noise from the busy street behind us at all hours of the day (bars behind/main road to beach/service road for business deliveries). Ear plugs for sleeping mitigated the issue for us.

Overall a good value with attentive staff to help when needed. They even were accommodating to a late check out at last minute notice.

Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shaun Thanks for the review and glad to hear you had a great vacation in our 3 bedroom Casa Vista Bonita and I will share your review with our staff We look forward to seeing you again back one day soon Thanks Clint Suveges
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

we are steps from Medano beach where all the water activities are available , we are also steps to the Cabo Marina that is surrounded by the mall and many restaurants and bars

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals