HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Brand New 3 Bedroom 2 bath - free unlimited worldwide calling , best location

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 , W & D , high speed internet , satelite TV

Free unlimited worldwide calling plus high speed internet and private satellite TV

This Condo was completely remodeled in September 2014 and everything inside is brand new with top of the line finishes. You will not find a better designed or built condo in all of Cabo; features include a water purification system throughout the condo, wet bar, built in wine cooler, granite breakfast bar, pocket doors and pocket windows. Both Master Suites feature King Size beds (that can be made into 2 twin beds upon request). Both bathrooms are done in travertine marble and specialty lighting with all high end finishes.

This condo features 2 master suites plus a 3rd bedroom that has bunk beds for sleeping 2 more guests. Free W & D also available for our guests

The back terrace overlooks the main walking road to get to Medano Beach and is great for people watching. Front terrace has a BBQ and overlooks Marina Sol pool and courtyard area and has a gorgeous view both day and night.

Note * All rooms have air conditioning and overhead fans.

Note * TV in living room is from a Direct Satellite signal and we get 100 channels

More Details

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in El Medano Ejidal in Cabo San Lucas

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • beautiful bathrooms in all high end Granite and Marble finishes
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Both Master Suites feature King Size beds (that can be made into 2 twin beds upon request). Both bathrooms are done in travertine marble and specialty lighting with all high end finishes. This condo features 2 master suites plus a 3rd bedroom that has bunk beds for sleeping 2 more guests.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Brand New 3 Bedroom 2 bath - free unlimited worldwide calling , best location
average rating of 4.857143 based on 17 reviews
5

Beautiful condo, great resort.

  • 5 of 5

Six adults stayed at the Casa Vista Bonita for my wife's 40th birthday. We all had a great time and we are already talking about going back. This was my first time booking through a real estate company in a foreign country. My main concern was giving someone $2,000 and hoping it was legitimate, and of course it was. Clint and his associates have an office in the lobby of the resort. All we had to do on our arrival was walk in the office, they gave us the code to unlock the door, and we were ready to start our vacation. Very easy. A lot of the units on the first floor have their views from the balcony blocked by plants. This unit is on the second floor and has a nice view of the pool. The unit is updated with nice flooring, countertops, etc. Someone commented on the beds being hard. These were some of the most comfortable mattresses we've ever slept on. In fact, one person in our group went to bed early the last night because she wanted to spend as much time in bed as possible before leaving. The pool is heated year round. A major plus about this resort is the ability to walk to everything. The only time we needed a taxi was to go to Wal-Mart in the beginning of the week to stock up on food. Not once did I ever feel it was unsafe to walk the streets, even at night. The only negative thing I can say about this unit is the noise from the street, but it wasn't terrible and won't stop of from returning.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This property is very clean and spacious, with all updated decor.

  • 5 of 5

The location of this property was perfect. It's walking distance to everything from food, to shopping, to the beach. Every person we encountered from the front desk to the bar/resturant outside by the pool was profession, helpful and friendly. Me and my 4 friends had a blast and we would come back to Marina sol again with no questions asked!

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ryan thanks for that lovely review , I will be sure to let me staff read it. Glad you and your friends had a great stay with us , and we look forward to your return visit. Cheers Clint
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
El Dorado Hills
4

Great Location and Friendly Staff

  • 4 of 5

It was an awesome location close to everything and felt like home compared to a hotel room. My only complaints were the curtains don't block out the streetlights at night and the bed was way too firm. But, I will be back for sure

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brian thanks for writing your review and nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our 3 bedroom Casa Vista Bonita. we do have foam mattress pads to soften a mattress and are available upon request ,we have these because some guests like a hard mattress and others like a soft mattress , please ask us for one for your next vacation. sincerely Clint Suveges
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

What a Great Trip!

  • 5 of 5

My family just spent 8 days at the lovely Marina Sol! Overall, we were pleased with everything. The condo itself was large, clean, and in an excellent location ( we didn't rent a car and walked easily to everywhere we wanted to go). It had everything we needed. The only draw back to this place was that the street noise was extremely loud. We were there on spring break, so I expected some noise at night. But the morning noise was what bothered us. There seemed to be a lot of traffic starting around 5:00 am. The location of this condo is excellent. It was easy to walk to the beach (maybe 4 minutes) and not far from the marina (7-10 minutes depending on your pace). My sons really enjoyed the pool. It is a large pool with a great area for small children to play. The Oasis pool restaurant/bar is also amazing. We had several snacks, smoothies, and lunch by the pool often. Elly at the concierge desk was so helpful with booking day trips. Maggie also helped arrange private transportation to and from the airport for us. Overall, this condo is a great value for the price and is a great place to make memories with your family!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Grand Rapids, MI
4

Great place & great location

  • 4 of 5

Great Condo for a girls trip - located close to town and close to the beach. Great food & bars within walking distance. The condo itself was very nicely equipped, very clean, with a glorious balcony!!! Maggie was amazing to work with - my friend Barb discussed many details and Maggie was invaluable in answering questions. She was very prompt with a few maintenance issues we had while on vacation!!

Only issues - the water pressure was horribly low so be prepared!! The ice maker didn't make ice very regularly so buy some!! These are minor hiccups in an amazing trip!!!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Angie Thanks for the review and nice to hear your group had a good time at our Resort. The maintenance staff at our Resort have now replaced the old water pump with a new one so the water pressure is a lot better now for our guests. hope to see you back again soon to Cabo Clint
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Toronto, Ontario
5

Great Place - Big Clean Condo - Cool Pool - Walking Distance to Main Drag & Beach

  • 5 of 5

The place was big and clean with an amazing humongous balcony. The pool is nice and warm, friendly people around the facility but not overcrowded. We made friends with some cool people. There's a little bar at the pool with good drinks and food (Cheap) and a pool house kinda thing with pool and ping pong. You can walk to town for all the touristy stuff or just hit up a local bar in a couple minutes. It was really much better than I expected for the price. Impressed! See you next year!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Owner

Clint Suveges
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 February, 2018

About Clint Suveges

Originally from Vancouver, Canada, Clint has been working and living in Cabo since 1995.

As the Broker / Owner of Realty World Baja, Clint has had his office located in the Lobby of Marina Sol Resort since 1997.

His Real Estate & Vacation Rental office is always staffed with someone who can assist you 7 days a week. Clint loves to quote the following when asked about his luxurious vacation rentals:

“One of the best features you will find in all our Vacation Penthouses is the fact that everything is well maintained at all times and all rentals are sparkling clean. I personally inspect each Penthouse before a new arrival and enjoy meeting as many of my guests as possible.”

Clint Suveges purchased this condo in 2013

Why Clint Suveges chose El Medano Ejidal

best location in Cabo for the value , we are steps from Medano beach but our rental rates are 1/3 the price of being right on the beach

What makes this condo unique

well managed and we have our on site property management company located in the lobby to look after all your needs

Guestbook comments from the owner

We went with a group of friends and the trip was booked through Clint at Cabo Luxury Penthouses. We stayed at Marina Sol. It was a great location; in walking distance to the beach and the Marina. The accommodations were great and the staff was friendly and helpful. We would recommend and stay here again!
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 3

Location

we are steps from Medano beach where all the water activities are available , we are also steps to the Cabo Marina that is surrounded by the mall and many restaurants and bars

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals