HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

5th Flr,Clean,Luxurious,BeachFront Condo, 3BR,3BA, Sleeps 8! FREE BEACH SERVICE!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,460 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom 3 Bath, Sleeps 8 on the Beach! New Tile Flooring throughout.

Plan a memorable vacation in this 5th floor, clean, luxurious, 3 bedroom and 3 bath condominium! It can comfortably sleep 8 guests. IT COMES WITH FREE BEACH SERVICE - 1 umbrella and 2 beach lounge chairs!

New Tile Flooring throughout the condo. New Full Size Front Load Washer and Dryer. New Patio Furniture - 2 Lounge Chairs and 6 Chairs.

Relax in the Living Room with a large 60” flat screen TV and Surround Sound System with DVD Player and FM Radio. Enjoy complimentary Netflix movies and upgraded Digital Preferred TV channels. The sleeper sofa can be transformed into a queen-sized bed if necessary.

Enjoy your breakfast & coffee, lunch or relaxing dinner in the spacious 10’ x 28’ patio, with a table with 6 chairs and 2 lounger chairs. Come see the graceful seagulls, white sandy beaches and emerald waters of beautiful Gulf of Mexico from the large patio during the day, and watch the colorful sunsets in the evenings. Occasionally, you may spot a few dolphins! The low floor brings the view so much closer to you!

In the Master Bedroom Suite is a king-sized bed, with a 46” flat screen TV and Blue Ray DVD Player, private full bath with combination tub / shower and access to the large private patio. Wake up to the soothing and calming sound of rushing waves from this low floor.

In the 2nd Master Bedroom Suite is a king-sized bed with private full bath with combination tub / shower and a 32” flat screen TV.

There are 2 double beds in the 3rd Bedroom, with a 32” Flat Screen TV and quick access to the hall full bath with combination tub / shower.

The fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances is ready for all your culinary preparations. There is dinnerware to accommodate 10+ guests.

The dining table seats 6 and can easily accommodate 8 diners.

There is a kitchen bar eating area with 4 chic bar stools.

In the hall closet, there are many beach toys, 3 beach chairs, iron and ironing board.

In the Living Room under the bench, there are many magazines you can relax with on your vacation. In the left drawer of the TV console are books, stuffed toys and cards for your enjoyment.

A NEW FULL SIZE FRONT LOAD WASHER and DRYER are conveniently located inside the condominium unit.

There is 1 covered assigned parking space. It will keep your car cool on those hot summer days!

We have a new cleaning crew that uses Green Cleaning techniques. We want to protect the health of our guests as well as minimize impact on the environment.

This is just the perfect vacation home away from home! So, bring your sunglasses and come for the EXPERIENCE!

More Details

Owner
Lian
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
30 October, 2017

About Lian

We are Kevan and Lian. We purchased this condo in late December, 2013. If we could, we'd rather be retired and living in our condo by the beach! For now, we have jobs that mandate living in a big city. So for now, home is in Texas.

Lian purchased this condo in 2013

Why Lian chose West Panama City Beach

We have been coming to Panama City Beach for Christmas for the last 4 years. The emerald waters and sandy beaches keep enticing us back for a relaxing vacation. We decided to purchase our own doorstep on the beach. We searched long and hard. This property won us over with its spacious patio, large bedrooms, low floor, and quieter beach.

What makes this condo unique

This condo has a very spacious patio. It's roomy enough to have a fun dinner party out on the patio! The low floor is great! We have enjoyed being close to the seagulls, pelicans, sandpipers and the occasional dolphins. The view of the gulf from the patio is amazing! The master bedroom has an all-glass wall overlooking the beach. Being able to open the patio door and going to sleep and waking up with the waves splashing close-by is priceless! My own "beach therapy"!

Location

Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Close to intersection of Hwy 79 and Hwy 98
Nearest Beach
Property is on the beach
Car: recommended

Please visit the Panama City Beach Chamber of Commerce website, www.pcbeach.org, for the latest activities and events.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1460 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Master Bath
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 2nd Master Bath
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Hall 3rd Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master with Patio access
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(38 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
13% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
5th Flr,Clean,Luxurious,BeachFront Condo, 3BR,3BA, Sleeps 8! FREE BEACH SERVICE!
average rating of 4.631579 based on 38 reviews
5

spectacular view

  • 5 of 5

The condo was just as it was described and the view was spectacular!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Yes, I couldn't agree more - the view is indeed spectacular! Even after all these years, I get recharged every time I go there. And the condo level is just right - not too high and not too low. Definitely come back! We'd welcome you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

Condo is right on the beach with great views. Large deck and very well stocked.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Teresa, for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I have not one single complaint.

  • 5 of 5

Everything was great! We had an excellent time and stay.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review Montien. I really appreciate it. We welcome you to come back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The property was beautiful. We loved how close we were to the beach.

  • 5 of 5

Overall we had a great experience! We enjoyed every moment of our vacation. Any issue we had Lian was right there responding and staying in touch! Very attentive as an owner! We would definitely stay here again in the future. It was smaller complex so it was not too crowded - it was busy considering the holiday week - but that was expected! The condo was very roomy for the 7 people we had and the patio overlooking the ocean was huge - we enjoyed sitting out there relaxing. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation - one that we will never forget!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Nicole, for taking the time to write this review. You were an exemplary guest! I am glad you and your family had a great time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had a great week here!

  • 5 of 5

Condo very clean and comfortable. Kitchen well equipped. Would have been nice to have a closet in the master bedoom to hang clothes. But not that big of an issue. Would definitely go back ! Being on the 5th floor was a big bonus also, move in day was a bit crazy trying to catch an elevator or luggage cart. We left early (4am) on check out day to avoid that again. One addition to the beach closet that would be nice is a beach umbrella....although the rental included one set of chairs/umbrella with the beach service, it would have been nice to set up camp elsewhere once in a while....and this season time, you need a bit of shade. Great location close to shops and grocery also.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Chad for your review. There is a closet in every bedroom. The closets are not walk-in sized. Good tips about leaving early on check-out day. 4 AM definitely beats the traffic. We welcome you back next time you want to vacation in PCB!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, Indiana
1

Dont do it!!

  • 1 of 5

The owner had realtors showing the condo during our stay so 2 days in a row we had to get up early and leave, after that we had to call security, as well as txt the owner about all the loud music, ppl shooting fireworks off the balconies, yelling, etc all this was AFTER 10pm and her response was "sorry, its a difficult crowd there" (the music wasnt just loud, it was like being at a concert several nights in a row) and then to top it all off the ac quit working for 2 days! I literally was contacting the owner more than my family back home!! Beds were awful, condo was dirty...especially the bathrooms. It was just an all around bad stay!! Ive booked through Homeaway many times and have always been more than happy....this one though, quite honestly, i want my money back!!!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shannon, allow me to address the items that I had control over. Yes, I am very sorry I caved into allowing showings during your stay - I've learnt my lesson; it will not happen again. The A/C problem was reported on the 2nd day and I immediately called for service. The technician fixed the issue in less than 3 hours. Regarding the bathrooms, I will definitely bring it to the attention of my cleaning manager. Thank you for your honest feedback Shannon. I appreciate it and will make changes for the better!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter2017
4 Nov 2017 - 23 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£889
for 7 nights
£889
 
 
SpringBreak2018
24 Mar 2018 - 27 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,189
for 7 nights
£1,189
 
 
Spring2017
28 Apr 2018 - 18 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,318
for 7 nights
£1,318
 
 
Summer2018
19 May 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,131
for 7 nights
£2,131
 
 
FallA2018
11 Aug 2018 - 14 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,360
for 7 nights
£1,360
 
 
FallB2018
15 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,018
for 7 nights
£1,018
 
 
Winter2018
3 Nov 2018 - 22 Mar 2019
7 night minimum stay
£889
for 7 nights
£889
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£2,131
for 7 nights
£2,131
 

Additional pricing information

Insurance £37.88 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £106.06 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

A cleaning fee of $140 will apply to all stays.
Saturday to Saturday; Check-In after 3 PM; Check-Out by 11 AM.
Must be at least 25 years old to rent.
Pets are not permitted; Smoking is not permitted in the unit or on the patio.
e-Check Preferred. Credit Cards (Visa, Mastercard and Discover) Accepted.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable