HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

THE HOLLYWOOD VILLA - 3 MILES FROM DISNEY, PRIVATE POOL / SPA, FREE WIFI

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps , south facing pool and spa

A Star is born with «HOLLYWOOD VILLA»

HOLLYWOOD VILLA is a Luxury Home Rental in Orlando, Florida.

HOLLYWOOD VILLA is situated in the prestigious area of Indian Creek estates. This modern villa enjoys the status of being on one of the closest residential community to the magical WALT DISNEY WORLD, just a five minute drive to the home of MICKEY MOUSE.

The 1900 Sq ft villa is ultra modern with all the latest technology and comforts of home. Pool villa with spa pool heat.

The main living room includes a 60' LED SMART TV with 100's of HD channels. Wi-Fi throughout the villa and pool areas at broadband speed - 10Mbs. Free unlimited calls to anywhere in the USA and CANADA.

Gourmet kitchen with top of the line brand new appliances. Dining room with seating for 8.

Two Master Suites with queen sized bed and king sized bed and TV with ensuite baths and walk-in closets.

2 bedrooms include matching twin beds, alarm clocks and TV.

All bathrooms are fully appointed. Private games room with pool table, air hockey, football table, games is truly fun for the whole family. Screened in lanai is the perfect place for a BBQ and swim in our private pool after a long day of theme park hopping or golfing.

Shopping is just minutes away with grocery and retail stores, world class outlet shopping as well as many restaurants and pubs. We are only 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of HARRY POTTER, Sea World, Wet and Wild, Lego Land, 60 min to Busch Gardens, Tampa and the Gulf beaches, 1hour to Daytona beach and the space coast, NASA, Cocoa Beach. 20 golf courses within 20 minutes.

HOLLYWOOD VILLA truly has everything to make your DISNEY vacation or Golf getaway a Dream Come True.

Keywords: Orlando Vacation Homes, Orlando Vacation Rentals in Florida, Beautiful Vacation Rentals in and around Disney and Orlando, Luxury vacation rentals orlando, luxury vacation rentals, luxury vacation, orlando luxury vacation rentals, luxury orlando vacation rentals, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals in orlando, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals orlando, luxury rental homes in orlando.

More Details

Property Manager
Michael
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 December, 2017

About Michael

Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world !! our team is available for you 24 hours !!

Michael purchased this villa in 2013

Why Michael chose Kissimmee

Only 3 miles from Walt Disney World .

What makes this villa unique

Spacious , modern , clean , private pool and spa

Location

Nearest Airport
28 Miles
MCO airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Buffalo wings
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic dunes
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I - 4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
red lobster
Nearest Beach
71 Miles
Cocoa beach
Car: recommended

Disney Parks : 3 miles

Sea World : 11,2 miles

Universal studio : 15.2 miles

Lego Land : 29,2 miles

Bush Garden : 63.4 miles

Shopping :

Target : 3,1 miles

Wall mart super center : 1 miles

Outlet premium : 6 miles

Airport :

Orlando Airport ( MCO ) : 22,5 miles

Orlando Sanford airport ( SFB ) : 49.8 miles

Beaches :

Cocoa beach : 71 miles

Tampa bay : 79 miles

Clearwater beaches : 86,2 miles

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(71 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
11% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
THE HOLLYWOOD VILLA - 3 MILES FROM DISNEY, PRIVATE POOL / SPA, FREE WIFI
average rating of 4.746479 based on 71 reviews
1

Not a pleasant experience

  • 1 of 5

I reserved this home with my 6 year choosing the pool he wanted (he could care less about the house). The night before the check in we were advised that the pool heater is broken and that a part has been ordered however it might not get fixed during our stay. I politely asked to have the reservation canceled since the pool was the main reason for choosing this home. I was told it was not possible by the owner that things break sometimes and there is no cancelation. I pleaded with him for the disappointment of my child and the last communication was simply ignored. When I arrived at the home he asked - How do you like the "villa"? First of all , it is not a villa, please stop calling it that, it is a regular home with nothing special. As we walked in, there was a strong deodorant smell, like they were trying to cover up a smell. The garage has a curtain that attempts to cover the laundry area and the mops and brooms. If you have small children playing in there the detergents are on the floor and the house is definitely needing a deep scrub. The master bath had 1 towel, there is mold in the shower, the comforters have no covers, just the flat sheet that of course moves around. Back to the pool issue. When we arrived we looked at the heater (the cover was opened) and saw that the whole is system is totally rusted and more than likely the owner knew that it was no functioning. If he intended to heat the pool I do not believe that heating it overnight would have been enough for us to have a warm pool when we arrived, so it should have been turned on way before. He waited until the last minute so that we would have no choice but stay at the property. He also misinformed us about parking our RV, he told us no way while 2 different neighbors assured us there are always RV's parked in the subdivision. Also at every turn you are given some kind of warning that you will be fined for something, like if you set the AC lower than 72 degrees you will be fined, if you don't recycle you will be fined, etc. I rarely give bad reviews however the owner has shown no sympathy, never offered to make the situation better, as a matter of fact he is insisting that I do a review, not sure why he would even think it would be a good one?!?

  • Review Submitted: 30-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Anne . We are very sorry about the pool heater problem but the guests before you had the pool heated perfectly and yes it broke the day before your stay , we called every pool company and tried to fix it but it wasn't possible , that s why we refunded the pool heat fees right away . For your RV , We will recommend you to call the county ( better than neighbors who are usually guests in vacation ) and the county will confirm that RV are not allowed in this community and you can be fined for it , yes . We had many customers before you who gave us five stars reviews so it is very disappointed to see yours so very unfair . The pool heater is now replaced and brand new
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was great.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed it a lot. Everything was so well kept and ready to use. The only slight issue we had was with getting the pool lights to work.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything was great!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property for 8 nights and everything about it was wonderful. It was only about 10 minutes away from the Disney properties which was great for our family. The house is well kept and the neighborhood was quite. There was always something for us to do, the kids loved the swimming pool but they also enjoyed the game room. We had plenty of room for our family of 5 and more. It was so much better then staying in a hotel. I would highly recommend this property for anyone.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Shad , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and super nice house

  • 5 of 5

Great experience and Karen was great to work with....we wanted the hot tub heat and she came right away to turn it on.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Donna , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Overall pleasant

  • 3 of 5

We had a few hiccups during our stay but management responded in a timely manner. There are a few deep cleaning issues that need to be addressed. My daughter had two experiences that made her want to rate the property as one star but overall it was a pleasant stay.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Marie , we hope to see you very soon back in Florida
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Lovely villa

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay in this villa. The rooms were perfect for all the family and cleanliness in the villa was up to high standards. Interior was absolutely perfect.

However the reason I have only given 4 stars is because I felt the patio furniture was outdated. The cushions were flat making the chairs uncomfortable. There are only 3 sunbeds, one of which is rusted and broken. It is impossible for a family of 8 to enjoy time together around the pool area when the weather is good. The weather was awful when we stayed so we didn't spend any time at the villa sunbathing but this would have been a problem if the weather had been nicer.

The pool table was a bit lopsided and darts didn't work but we did not spend much time in this area so it wasn't a problem.

Wouldn't hesitate to return if the patio furniture and sunbeds were changed.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sandie , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
December
1 Dec 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£489
for 3 nights
From
£97
 
 
Christmas/New year
18 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,765
for 7 nights
From
£224
 
 
January
7 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£601
for 3 nights
From
£134
 
 
February
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£626
for 3 nights
From
£143
 
 
March
1 Mar 2018 - 27 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£652
for 3 nights
From
£151
 
 
High season
28 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,465
for 7 nights
£1,465
 
 
April
9 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£677
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
May
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£652
for 3 nights
From
£151
 
 
June
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£652
for 3 nights
From
£151
 
 
July
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£677
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
August
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£677
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
September
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£553
for 3 nights
From
£118
 
 
October
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£565
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£553
for 3 nights
From
£118
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£755
for 4 nights
From
£139
 
 
November
26 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£553
for 3 nights
From
£118
 
 
December
1 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£527
for 3 nights
From
£110
 
 
Christmas/New year
16 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,884
for 7 nights
From
£241
 
 
JANUARY
6 Jan 2019 - 31 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£601
for 3 nights
From
£134
 
 
FEBRUARY
1 Feb 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£626
for 3 nights
From
£143
 
 
MARCH
1 Mar 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£652
for 3 nights
From
£151
 
 
APRIL
1 Apr 2019 - 18 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
£626
for 3 nights
From
£143
 
 
APRIL HIGH
19 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,464
for 7 nights
From
£181
 
 
MAY
1 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£652
for 3 nights
From
£151
 
 
JUNE
1 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
3 night minimum stay
£652
for 3 nights
From
£151
 
 
JULY - AUGUST
1 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£677
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
SEPTEMBER
1 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
£553
for 3 nights
From
£118
 
 
OCTOBER
1 Oct 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
3 night minimum stay
£565
for 3 nights
From
£123
 
 
NOVEMBER
1 Nov 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
£553
for 3 nights
From
£118
 
 
DECEMBER
1 Dec 2019 - 18 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
£540
for 3 nights
From
£114
 
 
CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR
19 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,884
for 7 nights
From
£241
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£641
for 3 nights
From
£148
 

Additional pricing information

Protection property plan £66.26 + Tax
Cleaning fees £107.95 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
Pool heated : 30 $ per day
BBQ grill : 95 $ a week

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable