About the property
- Villa1900 sqft
- Separate WC's0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps , south facing pool and spa
A Star is born with «HOLLYWOOD VILLA»
HOLLYWOOD VILLA is a Luxury Home Rental in Orlando, Florida.
HOLLYWOOD VILLA is situated in the prestigious area of Indian Creek estates. This modern villa enjoys the status of being on one of the closest residential community to the magical WALT DISNEY WORLD, just a five minute drive to the home of MICKEY MOUSE.
The 1900 Sq ft villa is ultra modern with all the latest technology and comforts of home. Pool and spa south facing
The main living room includes a 60' LED SMART TV with 100's of HD channels. Wi-Fi throughout the villa and pool areas at broadband speed - 10Mbs. Free unlimited calls to anywhere in the USA and CANADA.
Gourmet kitchen with top of the line brand new appliances. Dining room with seating for 8.
Two Master Suites with queen sized bed and king sized bed and TV with ensuite baths and walk-in closets.
2 bedrooms include matching twin beds, alarm clocks and TV.
All bathrooms are fully appointed. Private games room with pool table, air hockey, football table, games is truly fun for the whole family. Screened in lanai is the perfect place for a BBQ and swim in our private pool after a long day of theme park hopping or golfing.
Shopping is just minutes away with grocery and retail stores, world class outlet shopping as well as many restaurants and pubs. We are only 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of HARRY POTTER, Sea World, Wet and Wild, Lego Land, 60 min to Busch Gardens, Tampa and the Gulf beaches, 1hour to Daytona beach and the space coast, NASA, Cocoa Beach. 20 golf courses within 20 minutes.
HOLLYWOOD VILLA truly has everything to make your DISNEY vacation or Golf getaway a Dream Come True.
Keywords: Orlando Vacation Homes, Orlando Vacation Rentals in Florida, Beautiful Vacation Rentals in and around Disney and Orlando, Luxury vacation rentals orlando, luxury vacation rentals, luxury vacation, orlando luxury vacation rentals, luxury orlando vacation rentals, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals in orlando, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals orlando, luxury rental homes in orlando.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- English, French
- Calendar last updated:
- May 26, 2018
Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world !! our team is available for you 24 hours !!
Michael purchased this Villa in 2013
Why Michael chose Four Corners
Only 3 miles from Walt Disney World .
What makes this Villa unique
Spacious , modern , clean , private pool and spa
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
The house was just as advertised. Had a great time. Would stay again.
Thanks again Jason , you are welcome back any time
Clean and prompt response to hot tub issue
Clean property well maintained everything was in good working order other than an issue with the hot tub but this was resolved promptly
Thanks again Bart , you are welcome back any time
This was a great place to stay
My siblings and I stayed here for our Disney vacation. It was close to the parks and had lots of room for all of us. The only downside as the ice in the door didn’t work. But it wasn’t that big of a deal. I would definitely stay here again.
Thanks again Sandy , you are welcome back any time
We had a great time in this fun house!
This house was a blast. It’s decirated like the Hard Rock Cafe and has a great game room and swimming pool right on the premises. We had a great and memorable time!
Thanks again Laurie , you are welcome back any time
Nice and clean.
We enjoyed our stay. The owner responded all questions timely.
Thanks Lian , you are welcome back any time
Not a pleasant experience
I reserved this home with my 6 year choosing the pool he wanted (he could care less about the house). The night before the check in we were advised that the pool heater is broken and that a part has been ordered however it might not get fixed during our stay. I politely asked to have the reservation canceled since the pool was the main reason for choosing this home. I was told it was not possible by the owner that things break sometimes and there is no cancelation. I pleaded with him for the disappointment of my child and the last communication was simply ignored. When I arrived at the home he asked - How do you like the "villa"? First of all , it is not a villa, please stop calling it that, it is a regular home with nothing special. As we walked in, there was a strong deodorant smell, like they were trying to cover up a smell. The garage has a curtain that attempts to cover the laundry area and the mops and brooms. If you have small children playing in there the detergents are on the floor and the house is definitely needing a deep scrub. The master bath had 1 towel, there is mold in the shower, the comforters have no covers, just the flat sheet that of course moves around. Back to the pool issue. When we arrived we looked at the heater (the cover was opened) and saw that the whole is system is totally rusted and more than likely the owner knew that it was no functioning. If he intended to heat the pool I do not believe that heating it overnight would have been enough for us to have a warm pool when we arrived, so it should have been turned on way before. He waited until the last minute so that we would have no choice but stay at the property. He also misinformed us about parking our RV, he told us no way while 2 different neighbors assured us there are always RV's parked in the subdivision. Also at every turn you are given some kind of warning that you will be fined for something, like if you set the AC lower than 72 degrees you will be fined, if you don't recycle you will be fined, etc. I rarely give bad reviews however the owner has shown no sympathy, never offered to make the situation better, as a matter of fact he is insisting that I do a review, not sure why he would even think it would be a good one?!?
Hello Anne .
We are very sorry about the pool heater problem but the guests before you had the pool heated perfectly and yes it broke the day before your stay , we called every pool company and tried to fix it but it wasn't possible , that s why we refunded the pool heat fees right away .
For your RV , We will recommend you to call the county ( better than neighbors who are usually guests in vacation ) and the county will confirm that RV are not allowed in this community and you can be fined for it , yes .
We had many customers before you who gave us five stars reviews so it is very disappointed to see yours so very unfair .
The pool heater is now replaced and brand new
Disney Parks : 3 miles
Sea World : 11,2 miles
Universal studio : 15.2 miles
Lego Land : 29,2 miles
Bush Garden : 63.4 miles
Target : 3,1 miles
Wall mart super center : 1 miles
Outlet premium : 6 miles
Orlando Airport ( MCO ) : 22,5 miles
Orlando Sanford airport ( SFB ) : 49.8 miles
Cocoa beach : 71 miles
Tampa bay : 79 miles
Clearwater beaches : 86,2 miles
Additional pricing information
A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival Pool and spa heated : 30 $ per day BBQ grill : 95 $ a week