HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Palm River Residence

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,583 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

heated pool and spa, 3 bedromms each with bathroom, golf and tennis court close


Owner
Dina Choinowski
Member since: 2008
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, German
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Palm River Estates in North Naples

Property Type:
  • house (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2583 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Das Haus bitte aufgeräumt hinterlassen.
  • Die Spülmaschine vor dem Auszug einräumen und den Spülvorgang starten. Müll bitte in die Mülltonne werfen.
  • Das Ferienhaus liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Wohngegend. Bitte unterlassen Sie Ruhestörungen der Nachbarn durch laute Musik oder andere Lautstärke.
Location Type:
  • resort
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    WC - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Masterbedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    double bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    double bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • A cot for little children or babys is also available.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Piano
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Terrace
  • 3 bicycles
  • 10 garden chairs
  • 6 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
There is a separate TV room with a large-format screen for a relaxing evening. A weight bench at the pool, public tennis courts close to the villa and perfect jogging routes through the Palm River Resorts offer individual sporting activities. Complete equipment for a refreshing beach day (beach chair, sunshade, beach towels, toys and cool box) is also available.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(52 traveller reviews)

82% Complete
13% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.769231 based on 52 reviews
michigan
5

beautiful home on scenic property

  • 5 of 5

Well situated for golf. beautiful home for guys get together or family vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home, fully stocked

  • 5 of 5

The home is beautiful and convenient to shopping, beaches and restaurants. All the amenities are there - sheets, blankets, towels, bath towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. There is even a kayak and a stream behind the house. The pool is just ok. It doesn't really "heat". It never got above the mid 70s while we were there. The hot tub was nice and we enjoyed it.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A fabulous property!

  • 4 of 5

This was a fantastic home to stay in. All the comforts of home were available. The only reason I have not rated this with 5 stars is that during the time we were there, it was the coldest January in Naples for many years and unfortunately the pool and spa heater did not work, so we could not enjoy the pool and spa, which was one of the reasons we picked this property. Stephanie was very accommodating and tried to have the heater fixed during our stay, but was not able to have it repaired.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! Sometimes things get out of order at the wrong time. The pool/ spa heater was quickly replaced and I hope we don´t get problems with the heater for a very long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5

This house is Beautiful ! My family and I had some wonderful days! 5 Stars for Bedrooms, Bathrooms, Kitchen, Dining Room, Pool (Amazing) Jacuzzi (so warm) Grill area! All 5 stars. We had no problems at all. I definitely recommend this house. Thanks!!!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Very nice but misleading add and a lot of issues!

  • 3 of 5

Very nice home but the add read 4 bdrms and there were only 3. The hot water was not working on the left side of the house, 2 rooms. The hot tub kept leaking and would not get hot. The owners had a crew there repairing the screen over the pool and left the job unfinished, ladder and supplies thrown about and lots of debris in the pool. It's a very nice house but the price should be reduced due to the living conditions.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for your inconvenience. You never asked for help and you didn't read the description of the house, otherwise you´d known, that there is only a queensize pullout sofa in the fourth bedroom. The hot tub is not leaking and it´s also getting hot. You have never communicated to someone, that you don´t know how to heat up the hot tub. It´s normal, that the water level in the hot tub is shallow sometimes. When the hot tub is not heated, the water has to circulate, because it has to be cleaned. It´s also not true, that there is no hot water available in two rooms. The water is heated centrally and must be available throughout the house. Why didn't you ask for help? If nobody knows, that you have a problem, it´s hard to help. The only right thing is, that a company has fixed the screen while you were out of the house and some things were not cleared away. Sorry for that! Note: You got a last minute price because you booked two days prior to your arrival. This is also the reason why the screen, damaged through the storm of Irma, has been repaired during your stay. When I made the appointment to repair the screen, I thought that no one would live in the house.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home in a great location. The pool and lanai were vacation central for us! And a quick little drive got us to the beach when we wanted. A few small problems in beginning, but the owner was "on it" right away. We will definitely return to this place...highly recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
37 Kilometres
Fort Myers
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Interstate 75, Miami-Tampa
Nearest Beach
6 Kilometres
Vanderbuilt beach
Car: necessary

Naples with more than 60.000 residents is the most exclusive town at the Gulf of Mexico. With miles of sandy beaches, it is an El Dorado for angler, golfer and aquatic athletes. The selected nightlife at 5th avenue and 3rd street with excellent restaurants, galleries and cafes as well as the amazing sunset at the pier of Naples, guarantees a wonderful evening. Just as well are perfect facilities for shopping. Only 15 min. by car far away you find the shopping mall 'Waterside' at Pelican Bay with stores of the most famous designers.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Palm River Estates, Florida South Gulf Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
April 18
16 Apr 2018 - 21 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£571
for 3 nights
From
£143
 
 
Frühjahr 2018
1 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
6 night minimum stay
£999
for 6 nights
From
£143
 
 
Sommer
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£777
for 4 nights
From
£159
 
 
September
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
14 night minimum stay
£1,808
for 14 nights
From
£119
 
 
Oktober
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,419
for 7 nights
From
£182
 
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,253
for 7 nights
From
£159
 
 
Dezember
1 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,086
for 7 nights
From
£135
 
 
Jan.- Mar. 2019
1 Jan 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,669
for 7 nights
From
£218
 
 
April
1 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,530
for 7 nights
From
£198
 
 
Mai/Juni ´19
1 May 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,142
for 7 nights
From
£143
 
 
Hochsommer
1 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,253
for 7 nights
From
£159
 
 
September
1 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
10 night minimum stay
£1,411
for 10 nights
From
£127
 
 
Hochsaison
1 Oct 2019 - 30 Apr 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,669
for 7 nights
From
£218
 
 
Mai/Juni 2020
1 May 2020 - 30 Jun 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,253
for 7 nights
From
£159
 
 
Sommer 2020
1 Jul 2020 - 31 Aug 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,253
for 7 nights
From
£159
 
 
Herbst
1 Sep 2020 - 19 Dec 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,419
for 7 nights
From
£182
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£500
for 3 nights
From
£119
£975
 

Additional pricing information

Reinigung £142.86
Tax Rate 11.0%

Check in 4 pm
Check out 10 am

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals