HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Designer 4BR Leeward Key 501-April 22 to 24 $889! Beach SVC-GulfViews-Fun Pass

People13
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 3, Sleeps 13

Top Reasons to Book this Gorgeous Unit!

1. Fun Pass (1 Ticket Daily) see below

2. Beach Service! Includes complimentary setup of two chairs and an umbrella.

3. Across the street from beach & gulf front pool (seasonally heated)

4. Private Beach, Another Large Pool & Fitness Room

5. Walk to Captain Dave's on the Gulf or next door to Kenny D's!

6. Just 3 miles to Silver Sands Outlet!

7. Professionally Managed; 24/7 Service

*SNOWBIRD / 55+ RENTAL* Snowbird Season is November through February on a monthly basis. The monthly rate is $2000 per month + taxes/fees. To reserve, please contact us (Property Manager) to give you a quote with this Special Rate. Currently, this can't be booked online. The Fun Pass is not available on monthly rentals.

The decor is tasteful and subdued; you'll find this a relaxing, harmonious atmosphere in which your group can relax and enjoy your time together. With a king bed in the master, a guest bedroom with a queen-sized bed, another guest bedroom with 2 doubles (sleeps 4), and a bunk room with a twin-over-full bunk and regular twin bunk bed (sleeps 5), this condo accommodates 13 guests.

The panoramic views from this 5th story Destin condo are so stunning - you may be tempted to make this luxurious Leeward Key vacation condo your permanent home! Nautical décor and high-end furnishings complemented by a spacious four bedroom floor plan will have you saying bon voyage to a hectic work week. Located next door to Kenny D's, and across the street from Captain Dave's, this spot is within a few miles radius to with malls, golf courses, movie theatres and golf courses - so you can relax or be entertained at any time.

Leeward Key possesses some great amenities! Two pools are both decked with tropical foliage and have gated access but one is right on the beach and heated. You'll love having so many options- float on the waves of the Gulf just steps away, lounge in the calm waters overlooking the white sand and emerald water or laze in the more protected pool on the north side of the complex.

There's a fitness room onsite, as well as a vending room for a late night snack run. Laundry is located in the condo.

Leeward Key offers all you could want for a fantastic beach vacation!

Fun Pass; Destin Adventurer: As a gift to you, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy ONE free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Baytowne Adventure Zone, Sea Blaster's Snorkeling, Sea Blaster's Dolphin Cruise, and Unlimited DVD Rentals! Snorkeling, Dolphin Cruise & Baytowne available Mar-Oct. Golf is available from November through February on nearby courses.

Area Attractions:

Grand Boulevard Town Center is a pedestrian-friendly, shopping and dining complex just off Emerald Coast Parkway, convenient to both Sandestin and Miramar Beach. For the high-end shopper, the center offers everything from Fusion Art Glass Gallery to Brooks Brothers Country Club. A number of boutiques, such as Hello, Sunshine and Magnolia House, carry fare you can't find anywhere else. Dining options include Mitchell's Fish Market, P. F. Chang's China Bistro, and Cantina Laredo Gourmet Mexican Food. In 2013, Walton County’s first movie theater opened at Grand Boulevard’s Town Center - the state-of-the-art Boulevard 10 Movie Theater.

Our policies for renting to under 25's are:

Under age groups will be allowed at our discretion.

an extra $100 per person ($1000 min. for houses/$500 min. for condos) refundable CASH damage deposit, to be paid at time of check in

extra 25% premium

check-in at office

you must be present for a check-out inspection

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Miramar Beach

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that’s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 13
  • Max. adults: 13
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , king in master
    guest - 1 Large Double Bed
    guest - 2 Double Bed , 2 doubles (sleeps 4)
    bunk room - 2 Bunk Bed , twin over twin bunk, twin over full bunk (sleeps 5)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
beach volleyball

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Designer 4BR Leeward Key 501-April 22 to 24 $889! Beach SVC-GulfViews-Fun Pass
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
4

Good springbreak

  • 4 of 5

Everything was functioning except for some light fixtures needing bulb replacement. Overall, the unit was clean except for the carpet and a few dirty dishes. Access to the beach was so great and the heated pool by the beach was beneficial. We really enjoyed our stay, no major issues. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ivy. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this fabulous condo. We’re happy to hear you found the unit clean and enjoyed the easy beach access and heated pool. Thanks again for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tennessee
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5

Love this complex. Great access to beach. Great pools. This Condo was just perfect. 4 bedrooms with great furnishings. Kitchen was great ! Close to Kenny D's and Captain Dave's. We will rent here again!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this gorgeous condo. We’re happy to hear you loved this complex and the pools and great beach access. It’s a plus being able to walk to Kenny D’s and Captain Dave’s! We hope you will come back to visit! Thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great rental

  • 4 of 5

Very roomy & clean. Sink in one of the bathrooms does not drain well. Probably needs a clean out.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience of the drain not draining properly. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. We hope you come back to visit us! Thanks for booking with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Dissapointed Stay

  • 1 of 5

At Leeward Key it was a beautiful room and the ocean was a sight for sore eyes, but upon our stay we had a bunch of problems with the WiFi and cable television. I called the management all day and they would continue to tell me that they would send send someone out. A person came to fix the problem and he told us there was nothing that he could do because it was a problem within the condo with the cable. The last two days of our stay we had no cable or Wifi and the NBA playoffs were on and my family and I were really looking forward to seeing the games. I talked to the manager about the issue and she said that the problem could be fixed, but only after the day that we left. We were promised some type of refund for the inconvenience and that we would be called when we checked out of the room. I waited and waited and no one called. I called myself and then the manager told me that we had waited too long to tell them about the problem and that was totally untrue because I immediately called as soon as the problem occurred. Our vacation stay was ruined and they didn't refund me and my family back for those two days that we had absolutely no cable. The management was terrible and they lied to me and I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay at LEEWARD KEY. HORRIBLE STAY & CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We spoke to a Property Manager and Reservations, and both confirmed that you only called us the day before you checked out about the cable issues and said that you told them the wifi had started working again. That is why they didn't offer a refund. We are sorry you were inconvenienced on your last night, but hope you enjoyed this beautiful property, the spaciousness, Gulf Views, and beachfront pool. Hopefully you were able to take advantage of the RealJOY Fun Pass and 2 Free Tickets each day to the attractions of your choice and DVD Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cleveland Tn
5

will do again

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of space for all 11 of us 4 of which were very small children. Very nice condo, easy access to the beach. Both pools were always clean. It isn't facing the ocean but you have a side view from the living room just like in the photo. I think my only complaint is the ice maker not big enough for as many people were there but of course that's easily fixable by buying a bag. I would stay here again. I was not disappointed at all. 5 stars from me.

Kenny D's restaurant is right beside it and the food is great.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our spacious condo. We're so pleased your group had plenty of space and that you enjoyed the pools. We would love to have you stay with us again at Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Great spot!

  • 5 of 5

We rented the condo for a bachelorette party and it was perfect! Tons of space for a group of 12 girls, everybody was really pleased! We were close to the beach, loved the pools... couldn't ask for better! For the size of the condo, we did run low on toilet paper but otherwise zero complaints. We'd absolutely go back again!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased your group found our condo spacious and you enjoyed the convenient beach and pools! Thank for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Varies
  • USD
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%
  • SNOWBIRDS* $2000/mo + taxes & fees - Nov through February
Available
Unavailable