HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Caribbean Dunes 120-AVAIL10/30-11/3 $368 -RJ Fun Pass*Buy3Get1FreeThru12.31*AcrossfromBeach

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Crystal Beach - Caribbean Dunes 120-AVAIL10/30-11/3 $368 -RJ Fun Pass*Buy3Get1FreeThru12.31*AcrossfromBeach

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 6

Reasons to Book this Great Condo!

1. Destin Traveler: As a gift to you from Real Joy, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Santa Rosa Golf, SanDestin Golf, Baytowne Adventure Zone, Sea Blaster's Snorkeling, Sea Blaster's Dolphin Cruise, Big Kahuna's Water Park, and Unlimited DVD Rentals! Snorkeling available May-Sept, Dolphin Cruise available Mar-Oct, Water Park available Mem. Day-Labor Day, all other activities are year-round.

2. Walk to the Beach! Beach is right across the Street!

3. Caribbean Dunes Pool and Hot tub to enjoy!

4. This home is managed by RealJOY Vacations, which means you have access to 24/7 service for any emergencies which may arise so you can have a stress-free vacation!

5. Great location! Super close to shops, restaurants and less than a mile from Destin Commons, Northwest Florida's premier open-air lifestyle center with more than 90 stores and restaurants and a 14 screen movie theater!

Ways to Book Online

1. Click the book now button on this site.

2. Send an email request from this ad and receive a full quote including a link that you can follow to book.

*This property is NOT AVAILABLE for rent to those under the age of 25. No Exceptions.*

*SNOWBIRD / 55+ RENTAL* Snowbird Season is from Nov 16 thru Feb 17 on a monthly basis. The monthly rate is $1100 per month + $500 refundable deposit and taxes/fees. To reserve, please call reservations at 850-974-0974.

This first floor unit is clean, comfortable, and only 500 yards to the sugar white sands of the Crystal Beach. This unit is ideal for couples or families, with a queen bed in the master, hallway bunk beds and a pull out sofa. You can relax in this quiet, family-oriented private resort with everything you need for the ultimate Florida vacation!

This first floor, 1 bedroom, 1 bath condo with dining area, full kitchen and spacious living room, can comfortably accommodate six.

The Bed Setup:

Bedroom has Queen sized Bed

Hallway bunks with two Twins

Queen sized Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room

Featuring a community heated pool, jacuzzi and BBQ grilling area, this is an ideal vacation for couples and families alike!

Area Attractions:

All the excitement of Destin is just minutes away: choice of water-sports, golf, amusement parks, and outlet shopping, One glimpse of Destin beaches and you're hooked. It must be the wide, sun-bleached beaches and the famous emerald waters. Not to mention the fabulous fishing, the world's most beautiful beaches, addictive seafood and the full array of activities for kids of all ages and more fun to be found in Destin.

Here you will find wind surfing, snorkeling, water-skiing and parasailing offered all along the Gulf shores. Nearby attractions include a fascinating aquarium, Naval history museums, a fishing museum, and a zoo featuring Colossus the giant gorilla and rare white Bengal tigers. Of course you'll want to savor the unique and delicious flavors of the freshest seafood available at any of Destin's more then 100 eateries! Restaurants here range from casual oyster bars to elegant bistros serving culinary delights guaranteed to please your palate.

Close by is Destin Commons, a beautifully landscaped, pedestrian-friendly area and a great family venue where children will love to play in the interactive water fountains. Also for the younger guests, a nautically/pirate themed outdoor playground features a 1,750 square foot soft play area with various creatures from the sea, slides, and a treasure chest! Destin Commons also has a mini-train for the kids. Destin Commons features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Cold Stone Creamery, Rave Movie Theaters and Bass Pro Shop.

So, come enjoy the freshest seafood, go fishing for all types of salt and freshwater fish, explore fun shops and boutiques or simply relax on breathtaking beaches.

~One of the many vacation rentals managed by RealJoy Vacations in Destin, Florida.~

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
20 October, 2016
Call Manager


based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

Caribbean Dunes 120-AVAIL10/30-11/3 $368 -RJ Fun Pass*Buy3Get1FreeThru12.31*AcrossfromBeach
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews

I will return for sure great time

  • 5 of 5

Good area close to the beach very comfortable

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at this condo. Nice, comfortable, and spaceful for the five of us. We loved how close to the beach we were which was only walking distance. We absolutely loved it. Thank you and will be returning. Hopefully coming back to the same condo if possible.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Loved our stay, we will be back!!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our family's first time to Destin and we LOVED it!! Caribbean Dunes was perfect for us and our teenage boys!! We look forward to coming back very soon!! Thank you!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We so enjoyed our stay at Caribbean Dunes 120. It was four sisters for four nights and we had a great time. The condo was perfect and so convenient, quiet and peaceful. Would highly recommend this for anyone visiting Destin.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

it was a beautiful condo. loved it.

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful and well kept. We plan on booking next year here and hope to get the same place!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

I arrived at the condo and it appeared to be clean and nice. After staying there there first night i woke up to severe itching all over by feet and ankles. I had no clue what it could be. The second night, the itching spread up my legs into my arms. By the third day I was desperately itching my body with bites on my neck, arms, legs, and feet. My entire trip revolved around the constant itching I had. I had to make several trips to the pharmacy to buy Benadryl and cortisone cream which was not a relief. Upon coming back home, I had to visit the doctor which then concluded that the bites were from bed bugs at my stay here. I tried to contact the person in charge of this property but have heard no helpful response. I am extremely disappointed and grossed out by this situation. 1 week later and i am still suffering with severe itching and now permanent scarring on my body.I paid too much money to have a bed bug infested bed and a soured trip. Poor cleanliness with not having proper bedding precautions and horrible customer service. What a shame. I would have returned another visit had this not been an issue. Still awaiting a response since my trip was ruined.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry to hear about the situation you had to deal with. After looking in to this, however, I didn't find your review to be accurate and it seems unfair since the exterminator found no bed bugs, he found fleas. Our property manager contacted you as soon as the exterminator notified us of his findings and the unit was completely treated. I also found that you were given a large refund. After looking at the sitation, it does not seem that we have an issue with poor cleanliness or bedding precautions. So, though I do have empathy for your situation, I feel that it is unfair to portray this particular property and our cleaning standards in this manner. Wish you the best- RealJoy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability


  • Varies
  • US Dollar
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • 3 night minimum, except 4th of July, we're looking for a weekly booking
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • we offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Crystal Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Full Bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Hallway Bunks - 1 Bunk Bed , Hallway Bunks sleep two (2 Twins)
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Living Room has Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot