HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Winter sale! 25% Off on 7 nights and 20% Off on 5 nights bookings.

People16
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
16
Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
5
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

8BR close to ..Disney/Golf/ Oasis Clubhouse

This 8 bedroom 5 bath executive home sleeps 16 in style. With 5 king bedrooms, 1 queen bedroom and 2 twin bedrooms, there is plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax after a day out or to just relax and stay in. The dinning room offers plenty of space to visit and enjoy meals together. The bright and airy kitchen has all the appliances and is equipped with all the comforts of home. There is also a full-size washer and dryer. This home will bring the excitement of Disney to you and have the kids talking about your trip for months to come. This is a perfect place for Family Reunions/ Ceremonies. Big hit with the Golfers.

The house comes with:

# Key-less Door Access

# a stroller, a high chairs & baby pack and play for the apple of your eye.

# Free Hi Speed Internet

# Free North America Long Distance calling (Including Canada), for those who always like to stay in touch.

# Free Access to The Oasis clubhouse

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

POOL AREA: (fully screened in backing into the Conservation Area)

• Private Swimming Pool/Spa**

• 2 Iron Top Tables with 12 Chairs

• Four Sun Lounge Chairs

• Gas Grill/ BBQ + A full Propane tank (at $60 per week)

• Child safety pool fence

• Screened porch / veranda / lanai (full width of home)

• 46'' Flat Screen TV (visible from the swimming area and spa)

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

BEDROOMS:

#*#*# FIRST FLOOR #*#*#

• Master En suite Bedroom # 1 - KING bed, 40'' smart TV (flat-screen) with direct access to swimming pool

• Bedroom # 2 - KING bed, 40'' smart TV (flat-screen) + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

#*#*# SECOND FLOOR #*#*#

• Bedroom # 3 - KING bed, 40'' smart TV (flat-screen) + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 4 - KING bed, 40'' smart TV (flat-screen) + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 5 - KING bed, 40'' smart TV (flat-screen) + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 6 - QUEEN bed, 40'' smart TV (flat-screen), bathroom across the hall

• Bedroom # 7 - TWIN beds, 32'' TV/DVD player + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 8 - TWIN beds, 32'' TV/DVD player + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

BATHROOMS:

#*#*# FIRST FLOOR #*#*#

• Bathroom # 1 - garden bath tub, walk-in shower, Jack and Jill sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 2 - walk-in shower, Jack and Jill sinks, hair dryer

#*#*# SECOND FLOOR #*#*#

• Bathroom # 3 - walk-in shower, Jack and Jill sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 4 - walk-in shower, Jack and Jill sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 5 - bath tub + shower, single sink, hair dryer

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

LIVING ROOM #1: (First Floor)

• 65'' smart TV | Digital box

• spacious with beautiful decor and comfortable seating

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

LIVING ROOM #2: (Second Floor)

• 60'' smart TV

• spacious with comfortable seating.

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

GAMES ROOM#1: (First Floor)

• Foosball Table

• Air Hockey Table

• seating and extra table

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

GAMES ROOM#2: (Second Floor)

• Pool Table

• Gaming Chairs

• Two 42'' Flat Screen for PS3 and XBox360

• Bar Stools for extra seating

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

LAUNDRY ROOM: (Second Floor)

• Washer and Dryer (full size)

• Iron

• Ironing board

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

BABY GEAR:

• Pack n play

• High chair

• Small Stroller

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

KITCHEN AREA:

• Fully stocked upgraded Kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances + granite counter tops

• Breakfast BAR with seating for Five (granite counter top)

• Dishwasher | Oven | Electric Stove |2-door Refrigerator | Microwave

• Toaster (4-slice) | Blender

• Coffee Maker

• Dinnerware and Glasses

• Kitchen utensils

• Dish drainer

• Oven mitts + more

#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#

DINNING AREA:

• Beautifully designed Area

• Glass top dinning table

• 10 Leather Chairs

** Heated Spa and Swimming Pool are subject to additional charges at $30/day.

# Check in: 4:00PM / Check out: 10:00AM

# Early Check-ins and Late Check-outs are available. Speak to the owner for details!!

More Details

Property Manager
Nitesh Patel
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Hindi and Gujrati
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
13 January, 2017

About Nitesh Patel

I have owned this Villa since 2013. Originally from India, now residing in Canada since 1995. I and my wife, along with our dedicated property management company ensures that the house is always beautifully and meticulously prepared prior to your arrival. I am always available to my guests via email and cellphone, anytime: during, before or after their stay. We take utmost pride in providing the best family experience to our guests while on vacation. We support the idea of having a Home Away from Home. And we constantly work towards it.

Nitesh Patel purchased this house in 2013

Why Nitesh Patel chose Davenport

• Our Villa is located on one of the biggest lot of the community with humongous backyard facing conservation area providing utmost privacy to the pool/spa area.

• It is minutes away from Disney Parks and other attractions.

• Part of the brand new community with a world class resort style clubhouse with three 18-hole golf courses in the area.

• Easy access to Sea World, Universal Studios and Shopping Malls.

• Conveniently located near Major Highways.

What makes this house unique

FREE ACCESS TO THE RESORT AND CLUBHOUSE AMENITIES:

• 2 Volleyball Courts

• Resort Style Pool with Water Slide

• Lazy River & Splash Park

• Tiki Bar

• Fitness Center

• Movie Theater

• Kids Game Room + Games Arcade

• Playground & Tot Lot

• The luxurious cabanas (rental) are air-conditioned and are perfect for spending the entire day at the pool.

• Dine at The Grille (either poolside or in the comfort of the air-conditioned clubhouse)

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

Winter sale! 25% Off on 7 nights and 20% Off on 5 nights bookings.
average rating of 4.72 based on 25 reviews
5

Beautiful Property & Great Owner

  • 5 of 5

This property was beautifully designed and decorated throughout. It was very spacious and gave us plenty of room to spread out. The gaming systems, pool table area with dual televisions, and game room were wonderful touches. The heated jacuzzi and pool were great to come back to after a long day. Nitesh was always available and assisted us anytime we needed him. His property management left a lot to be desired, but Nitesh more than made up for their shortcomings. I will be booking this property again in the near future.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Alabama
5

Amazing property..

  • 5 of 5

Amazing house.....Had so much fun, the hose itself have so much to offer for all age people. So close distance of lazy river,tiki bar in club house really was much mire than we ever expected.....we were 3 families, everyone enjoyed the experince so much, even after month or so ,we still talk about it.... Definitely coming back in future....

  • Review Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing place!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

We planned to spend our week in Florida in Orlando's theme parks, but we fell in love with the house at first sight. We ended up spending 2 days just chilling in the amazing house. It has an amazing pool, as well as a well-stocked kitchen and spacious bedrooms. The owner was easily available on call as well as on email, and replied quickly.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

It was Okay...

  • 3 of 5

First off if you have more than 2 cars parking is not pleasant. We had 5 cars and it was very difficult the week of Thanksgiving. The house was nice and big and gave the kids plenty of room to play. The bedrooms were an okay size. All the adults needed pack n plays in their room so it was a little tight in some. Some of the fans in the bedrooms didn't work nor the tv remotes and maintance wasn't able to fix it. The heater in the pool was broke when we got there so it didn't start warming up until 3 days in to our trip. House needs some updating. It's says they provide linens but they do not provide wash cloths or dish cloths and that was very frustrating. The space worked good for our large family but the property itself was a little disappointing after reading all the great reviews. Make sure you pack ALL your essentials like toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, and dish washer detergent because they only give you 1! Oh and they give no coffee filters either. Basically pack your whole house before going. And the mattresses don't have mattress protectors so if that creeps you pack an extra set of sheets.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Christie, let me start off by thanking you for taking the time out and writing this review. We always encourage all our guests to review their stay. It gives us an idea about improving our services. We are apologizing for any inconvenience and trouble you went through during your stay at our villa. By saying that we would like to address some of the concerns you had. Regarding the parking, all homes in this community has two car parking driveway. Any vehicles more than two can be parked on the curbside near the home. We will upload the info about the parking on our VRBO/Homeaway listing. Regarding the pool heat, unfortunately the pool heater broke down during your stay. it got fixed by 3rd day of your 9 nights stay. We have fully refunded you for the pool heat for all 9 nights even though the pool heat was working from 3rd day of your stay. Regarding the supplies, its the norm of the vacation home industry that you get one time supply of paper towel, tissue rolls, dishwasher tablet etc. We will take a note from your review and upload the info about supplies on our listing.Regarding the fans and tv remotes not working, we completely understand your frustration and apologize for it. Looks like our management company drop the ball here. After we spoke to you, we personally went down there and take care of all the issues you mentioned including repainting the whole home and upgrading furniture. We as owners take these reviews very seriously and work very closely with our management company to resolve any issues.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing and Magical

  • 5 of 5

Thank you SO much for the wonderful experience we had renting your home for our Disney vacation. We are one day removed from the two weeks we were down there and already miss it. It was exactly what we expected based on the description on the listing - as we are annual visitors to Florida this, unfortunately, is not always the case. What stood out more than anything was the speed at which you and your property management company responded to the one concern we had on the first night - within 24 hours it was 100% resolved. This speaks highly of the value you have for your guests. In addition to the house being incredible, the clubhouse pool, lazy river, and tiki bar became one of our favorite late afternoon stops. It was an absolutely MAGICAL experience. Thank you again!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Maryland
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

The house was an absolute delight. A home away from home. The space and decor was great. The owner was available on the call and everything was taken care of. Would definately come back.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Beef 'O' Brady's
Nearest Ferry
17.5 Miles
Grand Floridian
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
ChampionsGate Golf Resort
Nearest Train
12 Miles
Celebration Express Train
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Highway 27
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store
Nearest Ski
15 Miles
Extreme Jet Ski of Orlando
Nearest Beach
14 Miles
Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park
Car: necessary

Spectacular Oasis Club now open!!!!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Champions Gate, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter
9 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,036
for 3 nights
From
£275
 
 
Spring
1 Mar 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,379
for 3 nights
From
£390
 
 
Summer kick off!!!
16 Apr 2017 - 31 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,173
for 3 nights
From
£321
 
 
Sizzling Summer!!!!
1 Jun 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,379
for 3 nights
From
£390
 
 
Fallsssss!!
13 Aug 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,104
for 3 nights
From
£298
 
 
Thanksgiving!!!
19 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£3,098
for 7 nights
From
£412
 
 
Decemberrr!!!!
27 Nov 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,104
for 3 nights
From
£298
 
 
Christmas!!!!
16 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,740
for 7 nights
From
£504
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£3,098
for 7 nights
From
£412
 

Additional pricing information

Pool Heat (Optional/day) £24 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £162 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Pool Heat is $30.00 per day. Speak to the owner for specials on Poolheat!!

Barbecues / Grills / Baby Cribs/ Wheelchairs etc are available on rental basis. Speak to the owner for further details.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Champions Gate in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath #1 - Tub Shower. Hair Dryer. Jack and Jill Sink. Access to Pool
    Master Bath #2 - Jack and Jill Sinks... Hair Dryer and Walk-in shower
    Bathroom #3 - Jack and Jill Sinks... Hair Dryer and Walk-in shower
    Bathroom #4 - Shower Enclosure , Jack and Jill Sinks... Hair Dryer and Walk-in shower
    Bathroom #5 - Jack and Jill Sinks... Hair Dryer and Walk-in shower
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Master Bedroom #1 - 1st Floor - Master King Ensuite - with 40'' Flat Screen
    Master Bedroom #2 - 1st Floor - Master King Ensuite - with 40'' Flat Screen
    Bedroom #3 - 2nd Floor - King Ensuite - with 40'' Flat Screen
    Bedroom #4 - 2nd Floor - King Ensuite - with 40'' Flat Screen
    Bedroom #5 - 2nd Floor - King Ensuite - with 40'' Flat Screen
    Bedroom #6 - 2nd Floor - Queen Ensuite with 32'' Flat Screen & baby crib
    Kids Room #1 - 2nd Floor - 2 Twin Beds - with 32'' TV/DVD
    Kids Room #2 - 2nd Floor - 2 Twin Beds - with 32'' TV/DVD
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot