HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Condo Right On The Boardwalk

Bedrooms 1
Space 600 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom

1 bedrooms, 1 full bath, directly on the hollywood beach boardwalk! Faces the ocean!

You will love this place! It simply does not get any better than this! Incredible ocean views and steps to the sand and surf.

Beautiful 1 bedroom, 1 full bath condo directly on the famed hollywood beach broadwalk in a smaller, upscale and exclusive building. Check our youtube video under Condo La Playa for more information. Pool picture.

There’s a queen bed in the master bedroom, (also one queen size futton sleeper in the living room and two folded bed: twin size and toddler size. )

Assigned parking is included: Only ONE parking spot: sedan car or small car sorry no enough space for a big truck. Additional guest parking you will find it one block from the building - City parking - they charge you a fee.

A gorgeous open pool overlooks the ocean.2nd floor.

The apartment is in the 6th floor. Not suitable for people with physical disabilities or cannot take stairs. There is an elevator but in case of Hurricanes or any problem with the elevator you will need to take the stairs.

More Details

Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 March, 2018

Why Ludy chose Hollywood Beach

Location!! It is right on the boardwalk. Steps to the beach.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Hollywood Beach in Hollywood

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , 1 Child Bed , 2 Sofa bed/Futon
  • One queen size bed in the master room. There is folded bed in the closet twin size.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
The condo is not suitable for people with disabilities wheelchair or people that has trouble with the stairs. There is an elevator available but you will find stairs to go to the pool. The maintenance of the elevator belongs to the association.


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

59% Complete
21% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
Condo Right On The Boardwalk
average rating of 4.2702703 based on 37 reviews

Beautiful ocean view

  • 4 of 5

Perfect for two people. Condo is not updated, but if this is does not bother you. . Down side is need keys for entry gates and condo. Parking one block away. On our arrival we could not get in building. One of the tentants was kind enough to give us access

  • Review Submitted: 10-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Laurie for the review. I will be this coming months after winter working in updating the bathroom and the kitchen. As far as the key, sorry but it is hard to get access for tenants coming after checking out time specially at night. But the good side the building is very safe... nobody can get access to the apartment unless you have the access code that open the door for you or the condo key association... About parking ...do you realize the building is right on the boardwalk? There is no way all the cars can fit under the 7 story building. Most of the tenants are upset but we cannot do much. At least be happy we have our own private spot. You have a wonderful view and you are right on the beach.. walking few minutes more is not bad than spending time looking for a parking spot. Parking is included in the rental.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Can't beat the location......

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I and three kids just enjoyed some time at this condo. It couldn't be in a better location. We could enjoy the pool, the ocean/beach, live music at Margaritaville, the local shops/restaurants, you can rent bikes, go for a run/walk on the boardwalk. It is so close to so much. The owner has great communication and had everything all ready for us. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Wheaton, Illinois

Fantastic view!

  • 5 of 5

Great view steps to the sand... perfect if you are looking for a relaxing time on the beach.

No need for a car... walk to everything .

Owner is awesome!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Everything you need is there! Great time at the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Just enjoyed my time at the beach. Clean, comfortable, beautiful view, great communication with the owner.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great property, perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We had a great trip. The location was perfect and exactly what we wanted for our vacation. We would definitely go back.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

This condo has the perfect view , but that's all it has to offer

  • 3 of 5

This condo is right on the beach with amazing views ,the ac got ice cold which is a plus , there was a parking spot reserved for the stay its about half a block away but it seems like only a few steps when you realize how short the streets are, the condo was clean, plenty of towels , dishes, and extras , and ludy was extremely nice and helpful with what she could .. But the condo is really out dated especially compared to all the other rental condos in this building , the bed and futons you get for sleeping options are almost unbearable, the pool was broken our entire stay but we only found out about it after we were swiming in it for 4 days out of our 8 day trip , we also never got any internet service to work., this condo is great for the veiw and if you don't plan to spend much time in the condo , but bring extra support for sleeping because the comfort isn't there with the bed and futons overall this condo is decent , would be perfect for couples , our family of 5 was just to much for the little space.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: About the internet: I wish you can call us immediately so i can fix it. The tenant that came after , told us about this issue...We called Comcast Technician .... they came and fixed. Problem resolved: cables outside the building. Unfortunately the pool is being managed by the association. I cannot do much about it. About the rest of your comment... thanks...
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £42.6
Refundable Damage Deposit £144.42

One child under 8 years stays free of charge when using existing beds.
One older child or adult is charged USD 15 per person per night in an extra bed.
50% down to be deposited in one of our accounts prior to your arrival

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals