|Minimum Stay||7 nights|
Atlantic Ocean Is Your Backyard. Breathtaking views from bedrooms, living room, dining room and kitchen. Patio with gas grill. Gated Entry With Plenty of Parking Plus Two Car Garage. Large Indoor Heated Pool, Huge Hot Tub, Security Alarm, Single Story, 4 Baths, Laundry.
Beautiful view of Atlantic from all rooms of home. Privacy surrounded by nature preserve. Large patio. Best sandy beach with blue water, in fact, one of the nicest beaches you'll find anywhere. No streets to cross, no crowded hotel elevators, or noisy neighbors next door!
Whole property is wheel chair accessible.
I leave them alone unless they need me or maintenance for any reason.
Very quiet and peaceful.
Car or other mode of transportation is needed
Leisure Activities Plus Lots of Stuff To Do: Boating, Wildlife Viewing, Sight Seeing, Paddle Boating, Whale Watching, Shelling, Beachcombing, Walking, Scenic Drives, Outlet Shopping, Horseback Riding, Shopping
local services and businesses, ATM/Bank, Beach Resort Oceanfront sports and adventure activities, Paragliding, Jet Skiing, Snorkeling, Fishing, Pier Fishing, Wind-Surfing
Scuba Diving, Hot Air Ballooning, Tennis, Cycling, Aquarina Golf Course, Spessard Holland Golf Course,
Hiking, Parasailing, Swimming, Sailing, Rafting, Surf Fishing, Water Skiing, Deepsea Fishing, Surfing, Roller Blading, Kayaking
Born and raised in Iowa. Love our time with grandchildren. Enjoy fishing. Bought the property to walk on the beach after retirement.
Its centrally located so we can take our grandchildren to Orlando Theme Parks. But, also have the privacy and time for reflections with the Atlantic's never ending waves. And, the white sand, oh the white sand between the toes. Clear Blue Water Is A Sight. Lastly, The Sunrises On the Atlantic and Sunsets On the Banana River, that's why!
Comfortable house with indoor heated pool on an isolated beach! House needs a little TLC but has everything you need. Friendly owner and cleaning crew. Dolphins, osprey, pelicans right in front of bedroom window. Surf right from the backdoor. Night sky has no light pollution so millions of stars. We loved it.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! This is actually our second stay at this home, and we certainly look forward to a wonderful family vacation at this lovely home next year!!
Where to start! Had the most incredible time at this beautiful beach property. The property was clean and well maintained. It was perfect for a small family get together/wedding. The owner was easy to work with and made sure that we were well cared for in our stay. We would highly recommend this property to others. The pool was clean and refreshing for swimming daily. Access to the beach was phenomenal.
we had a great time at this house it is in a great location and the house is nice and clean this was our second year of staying here we loved it the first time and decided it is good enough for a second visit the beach is peaceful and beautiful love the pool also this is such a great location for families looking for a great uncrowded beach we love Melbourne Beach cant wait till we can return doesnt get much better, I would say the only thing I didnt care for was the poolman coming to work on the pool in the middle of the day( couldn't swim for about 2 hrs. ) but other than that everything was great
Getting away for three months from the north was great staying at the BeachHouse. Large comfortable rooms, oceanside view is all glass, spacious patio, plus an indoor pool and hot tub. Thank you Michael and Kathy. See you next year.
I am writing this review, so that future renters of this property will know exactly what they are purchasing. I want them to have a fabulous, wonderful vacation. This was our first time renting a vacation home. Through my extensive research, I followed the advise for renting vacation homes from experts and took pictures of every room as evidence of what the home had and looked like when I entered the property. Since we are limited as to length of our reviews, I will outline our assessment of the property.Upon our arrival, we loved the gated entranceway. Breathtaking views of the of the beach as the water is very close to the property. Entire home decor was from the 1960s. Furniture throughout the home showed serious wear, dents, scratches, including refrigerator door, stove top grim, and one of the dining room chairs was ripped. Kitchen cabinets were old, dirty and untidy. Master bedroom closet untidy. The master bedroom sliding door floors were dirty, murky and did not close. When it rained, the sliding doors leaked and the floor would get very wet. Also, the ceiling fan had collected so much dust that it must have been there for over a month. The hallway bathroom was ok and the shower in this bathroom took forever to get warm water. The hallway bed’s headboard were old, scratched and broken. Also, you cannot open the windows in this room, because the blinds were old and stuck. Everything in this room was old and dark. The third bedroom sliding door floors were as dirty and dingy as those in the master bedroom. Bed sheets dirty. The grill that the owner advertised was absolutely in deplorable, unusable condition. It was so dirty that I could not believe that when I called about it, the owner’s response was that he cleaned it as best as he could. Indoor pool was clean. The whirlpool, however, was definitely dirty with a lot of mold inside the whirlpool cover. It was evident that it had not been clean for a while and was unusable. In my opinion, this vacation home receives minimal cleaning and maintenance. The only real value of the house are the beach views and the indoor pool. However, if you want a clean, appealing, and in working order house for a vacation, I would strongly recommend that you look elsewhere. Although were charged a cleaning fee, I was asked to sweep floors and leave on 2 loads of wash. Not happy that I paid for cleaning and on vacation, I was asked to clean. It's a vacation!
Sea World, Disney World Orlando, Universal Studios, Ron Jon's Cocoa Beach, Space Center, Kayaking The Banana River, Sebastian Inlet, Light Houses
|Rental Period||Minimum Price||Additional Nights||Weekend Night||Weekly||Monthly *||Event Price|
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
|Refundable Damage Deposit||£400|
|Property Damage Protection||£79|
Request To Use Reservation Manager for a convenient 3 installments payment period.
Refundable Damage Deposit Can Be Applied To Excessive Cleaning Man-Hours.
Cancellation Protection (Underwritten by Generali U.S. Branch)
Cancellation Protection safeguards your non-refundable trip costs in case you need to cancel your trip for a covered reason.
Don't lose your rental payments should something unexpected happen.
Carefree Rental Guarantee Shield & Cancellation Protection Features:
Protects your insured trip cost up to $50,000 if you need to cancel.
Offers reimbursement if you cancel your trip due to covered events such as sickness or injury, flight cancellations, mandatory evacuation or job loss. Certain restrictions apply.
* Approximate monthly price. Actual pricing will depend on the days of the month you stay.