HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Fall Savings~Luxury Resort! Gulf Front Condo w/ Balcony~RESERVED PARKING+MORE

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Long Beach - Shores of Panama 920

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

This wonderful 2 bedroom, 2 ½ bathroom condo is located on the 9th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort. The stylish interior features a tropical beach decor and with high end furnishings and accents for a sophisticated look. The unit includes a full-size kitchen with a appliances, cookware and utensils for convenience at meal time. Enjoy dining at the spacious breakfast bar or step out on the balcony and enjoy a breathtaking view of the Gulf and magnificent lagoon style pool below. This distinctive Gulf front condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Reserved Parking Space on the 3rd Floor

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Bathroom Access

• Shared 3rd ½ Bathroom

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
3 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Fall Savings~Luxury Resort! Gulf Front Condo w/ Balcony~RESERVED PARKING+MORE
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
dickson, TN
5

Shores of Panama vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful place!

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dalton, GA
3

Spring Break 2015

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an great time on our trip. The Shores of Panama was excellent, but our unit itself was lacking. I understand that sand is difficult to clean, but I would expect a cleaning company at the beach to be experts on that. There was sand EVERYWHERE! It was even in the beds. We all walked around with shoes or socks so that our bare feet didn't have to touch the gross floor. Additionally, the air conditioner was broken. Luckily, it was early enough in the spring that we stayed reasonably comfortable without it. There was a reserved parking spot, but it was so far away from the unit, we preferred to just park in general parking on the same floor.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Shores of panama

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

my stay was great the only problem we had was the no guest policy. No one And I mean no one could come over unless they lived in the hotel. Security was everywhere checking to make sure you had a wristband before entering the property they became a bit annoying over our 4 night stay. But other than that everything was great

  • Review Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Macon Ga
2

Dissatisfied

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have nothing but good to say about the Shores Of Panama. However, our condo was very dissatisfying! The AC went out three times while we was there including the first 2 hours we was there. The Frig was turned down so low our groceries barely stayed cool until we figured it out. The curtains were ripped it looked very unattractive for the condo! There was not a good broom or vacuum to help keep the condo clean. If I could do the trip again I deff would not stay in the condo we was booked in. As for the staff and maintance people were very nice and helpful! But the owners of this condo need to deff work on things before they continue to rent and charge the public the way the do! Very not a good experience for our family vacation. Sincerely Maureen Kitchens

  • Review Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the condo and the fact that it had 2 King beds in each bedroom and the bunks in a room and not in the hallway. ONLY complaint was that the A/C malfunctioned 3 times during our 7 day stay. But each time I called Book That Condo it was fixed in a timely manner and they were nice each time. Very clean and nice furnishings. Great pool area, just didn't like paying the separate amenity fee to the resort. Great location. Would stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Hi Kayla, We appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you stay with us on your next vacation at the beach. Don't forget to let us know you're a Frequent Guest and we'll make sure to give you that discount! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Winter escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was very comfortable. Awesome view. Only complaint would be the floors could have been scrubbed.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Hi Dorothy, Thanks so much for letting in us know about your experience at Shores of Panama and we're glad you really enjoyed yourself. In the future if you just let us know you have any issue with the condo we can take care of it the same day. Our guests experience is very important to us and we want you back! I will pass this on to our housekeeping department to make them aware. We would look forward to the opportunity to having you visit with us again in Panama City Beach. Thanks so much from your Book That Condo team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1102 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot