Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Newly Listed 2/BR/2BA, Beach, Private Pools, Golf

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,328 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Newly Listed 2/BR/2BA, Beach, Private Pools, Golf

* 2 bedrooms with comfortable, high quality, pillowtop mattresses [2 queens in 1st br. and queen and single in 2nd br.]

* Two full baths with spa tubs in each. Separate shower in 1st and shower in tub in second.

* Fully equiped kitchen

* Flat screen TV/DVD in living room.

* Flat screen TVs in each bedroom

* Free high speed internet access

* Walk to beach and beach park with play area for children, picnic area, restrooms and outdoor showers.

* Walk to the two beautiful pools available to guests.

* 2 championship golf courses on Port Royal Plantation

* Adjacent to the Westin restaurants and facilities

* Washer and dryer in villa

After looking at many properties in several locations, we are excited to be the owners of this beautifully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bath first floor villa. It has never been rented and the previous owners maintained it in pristine condition. The Great Room with an open floor plan and multiple windows on two sides provides a welcoming, light, airy atmosphere. The warm colors of the travertine floors as well as the tray ceilings add to the beauty of this space. We look forward to spending our vacation time here,and we are sure you will also.

Inside the villa luxury abounds. The first master bedroom features two queen size beds, both with upgraded, high quality pillow top mattresses. The spacious, private bath features a spa tub and a separate shower. The second master bedroom features a private bath with a spa tub and shower, a queen size and single bed with upgraded pillow top mattresses . Flat screen TVs are provided in both bedrooms.

Port Royal's Westin Hotel, as well as Hilton Head Island in general , features a tremendous number of restaurants to appeal to all tastes. However, if you are cooking in, you will find a fully equiped kitchen with all the pots, pans, and utensils you will need to prepare a memorable meal. Beautiful contemporary dishes, silverware and place mats will help you provide an outstanding table setting for up to six persons. For a quick meal or to kibitz while the chef is cooking there is a breakfast bar that seats three . A wet bar is available for pre or post dinner libation. After dinner, spend some relaxing time on the wrap around screened in porch overlooking the tennis courts, or enjoy a movie in the spacious living room. The living room features a wrap around sofa, two comfortable rattan chairs and a flat screen TV and DVD player.

You will also have access to high speed wireless internet for those who need to check in at the office, e-mail, or just surf the net. In addition there is a washer and dryer, and ceiling fans in all rooms.

If you love tennis, golf, biking or just want to relax on the beach this is the perfect location. Port Royal boasts two world class championship golf courses. In addition, several other golf courses are just a short drive away. For tennis fans our villa is just a few steps away from the Port Royal Racquet Club. They have 16 world class tennis courts [both hard and clay surfaces] available. Just call the Port Royal Racquet Club to reserve court time. For beach lovers, a short walk or bike ride on shaded trails, will take you to miles of Hilton Head's white sandy beaches. The beach access area features a children's playground, a picnic area, public restrooms, as well as outdoor showers. For those who prefer a swimming pool , there are two beautiful private pools located just a few minutes from the villa.

More Details

Property Manager
Phil Panzeca
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Hilton Head Island in Beaufort County

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1328 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Double sinks provided
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Tub is spa tub and double sinks are provided
  • Both bathrooms have spa tubs and double sink vanities. Bathroom one has a separate shower. Bathroom two has a shower in the spa tub.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
  • Master bedroom has 2 queen beds with pillow top mattresses and a flat screen HD TV. There is a dresser and a large closet with an organizer for your storage needs. There are also multiple windows with plantation shades that adjust to provide maximum daylight or complete privacy. The second bedroom is furnished with a queen and single bed. A flat screen HD TV is provided. There is a dresser in the bedroom, and closet with organizer in the adjacent bathroom. Doors in this bedroom open onto a porch on the front of the building.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
Newly Listed 2/BR/2BA, Beach, Private Pools, Golf
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
The Caldwells

Great location and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We have rented different homes in the Hilton Head area but this one was the best. The apartment was comfortable, clean and it met all of our needs. Any requests we had were quickly addressed, the attention was great, thank you Phil. The location was ideal the beach was only a 5 minute walk, the tennis courts and golf course were easily accessible. See you next year!!

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
North Augusta

Great family vacation condo

  • 5 of 5

My family of 3 and friend’s family of 4 shared the condo for a week. The 2 queen beds in the master room and a queen and twin bed in the second bedroom fit everyone comfortably. There are 2 large bathrooms with double sinks and shower/garden tub in each. The kitchen and eating area was large with open access to the living room and screened porch. Ground floor condo has easy parking access right in front. Condo is just a short walk to 2 area pools. Beach access is a 10 minute walk to the Islanders Beach access with playground, bathroom facilities and beach “showers”. We loved our stay at the condo. The pool and beach were the highlight of our week. The condo has everything to make a vacation at the beach relaxing and fun. The owner was very attentive to our small requests. We definitely will consider this condo again when we return to Hilton Head.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We were very disappointed.

  • 2 of 5

We have stayed in Crowne Reef Villas at least 4 different times and this was the first bad experience that we have had.The floors and counters felt like dirty water was used to clean them. The bathtub drain did not drain. My husband bought a tool to clear it and a larger than a rat size ball of hair and gunk was removed from the drain. I am not sure how this could have gone unnoticed. The condominium was run down and had outdated appliances and furnishings limited towels and daily necessities available as compared to previous stays.The owner requires cash only payments which apparently does not work with the VRBO/Home Away model and made it extremely confusing to see what had been payed and what was owed.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were sorry to hear that your recent experience staying in our Crown Reef Villa wasn't a positive one. We know that you have many choices in where you stay on Hilton Head Island, and go out of our way to make sure all of our guests have a special experience. Obviously in your case we failed, and we apologize for that. We certainly will redouble our efforts based on your suggestions, and thank you for your input.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Definitely coming back!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time in Hilton Head and renting a condo. We are the typical annual cruisers, but wanted to try something different. The condo is EXACTLY like the pictures! It is spacious, clean, welcoming and comfortable like being at home. Phil, the property manager, was wonderful from start to finish. He is accessible and prompt in responding back to you. We couldn't figure out where the pool was so I emailed him- he responded within minutes! We cooked in for most of our stay- went to the beach (8-10 min walk), spent a day in Savannah and also hit the outlets. We are already looking at dates for next year and will most certainly stay in the same condo!! 5 stars and highly recommended!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great trip!!😃👍

  • 5 of 5

We throughly enjoyed this condo. It was, clean and beautifully decorated! Phil was absolutely wonderful to work with! This was a girls (friends) trip and the location was great! Best time ever and we will most definitely be back! Thanks again Phil!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2015
  • Date of Stay: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pikeville, KY


  • 5 of 5

I have rented from VRBO before but I must say Phil was wonderful to work with. He was very prompt to reply and thoroughly answered any questions. The condo is beautiful, peaceful, close to the pool and an easy walk to the beach. We definitely will rent from Phil again and would highly recommend this condo.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: September 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Savannah , Georgia
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Westin Resort
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Port Royal Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Route 278
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Westin Resort
Nearest Beach
0.4 Miles
Port Royal beach access
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Hilton Head Island, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Labor Day 2018
18 Aug 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Early Fall 2018
8 Sep 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Late Fall 2018
27 Oct 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Christmas Week 2018
22 Dec 2018 - 28 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question