HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful And Convenient Golf Course Home-3 Br/3 Ba

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

3Br/3Ba- private, convenient, clean. Beautiful view of Dolphin Golf Course

Ocean Reef Club members and their sponsored guests only.Turnkey property: heated pool, wi-fi, HDTVs in every room, large wide screen on pool deck. Outside dining, BBQ, laundry. BR1-king bed, BR2-2 double beds, BR3-queen bed. Entire interior redone in Fall 2014 and pool retiled. Comfortable beds and attractive linens. Fully equipped kitchen with sliding window to pool bar. New bicycle for cruising around the Reef. Close to club amenities with a great view of the 14th fairway.

Property Manager
Cynthia Doolan
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
11 March, 2018

Why Cynthia Doolan chose Ocean Reef Club

Ocean Reef has been the perfect spot for our family to recharge and reunite for many years. Our attractive home is warm, clean, and turnkey. Its central location provides easy access to all resort activities yet is nestled on a very quiet street.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Ocean Reef Club in Key Largo

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • resort
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • 1 king bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 double beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • sailing
  • diving
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
In addition to the club's many dining options, in-home catering is available.


4/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Beautiful And Convenient Golf Course Home-3 Br/3 Ba
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews

The view is lovely, but the place needs a major renovation. Run down and things were broken

  • 1 of 5

We arrived and the microwave handle was cracked and the vent over top fell off. The master bedroom closet door was off the hinges. We were blamed for damage we did not do and stains we didn't make! Air conditioning was very weak. Not worth the money!!!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sad to have had a client who had total disregard for our property (fortunately, this has never happened before). We have a "no pet"policy, which was on both our website and contract. This client brought a pet and left pet feces in our enclosed pool area and on top of expensive bedding (which had to be replaced at great cost). The small security deposit we charge did not begin to cover the repairs needed to get our house back to its former shape. Our house was redone four years ago, and we often get compliments from tenants who love the decor. Most are repeat clients who treat our home with the same respect that we do. A door off it's hinges or a handle that got broken on a microwave are problems that we expect can happen and would always cover, but the damage was far greater. I am surprised this client had the audacity to write a bad review of our beautiful home after we sent her the photos from our cleaning crew that clearly show the damage they left behind.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic Ocean Reef Home

  • 5 of 5

We loved this home! It is stylish, well-equipped and comfortable…perfect for a week-long family getaway. Mom, dad, and three teenagers had a great week at Ocean Reef, and this was the ideal home base. There was plenty of room for everyone, and the house is beautifully decorated – even nicer than the pictures! The pool is fantastic with an awesome outside sitting area. Everything you need for a great week is provided, and the location can’t be beat, it is very convenient to all Ocean Reef has to offer.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Philadelphia, PA

Country Club Drive, Ocean Reef Club

  • 5 of 5

Wow! We felt right at home the minute we walked in the door. This beautifully decorated and spotless three bedroom, three bath (each bedroom has it's own bath!) home is a perfect vacation getaway. There are many comfortable living spaces for lounging and entertaining (including an outdoor living room in the completely screened in pool area). Located on one of Ocean Reef's golf courses the property is also very convenient to the Club's other amenities. We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation here and plan to return soon! I would highly recommend this rental to any of my friends.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bath, Maine

Country Club Drive, Ocean Reef, Key Largo

  • 5 of 5

Located on a golf course, this 3 BR 3 BA house is centrally located to all that the Ocean Reef Club has to offer. It is beautifully and comfortably decorated, with living areas indoors and out. The well-equipped kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals at home. With living room doors that open onto the enclosed pool area-- the floorplan is perfect for entertaining. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, and was perfect for our group of 3 couples. Relax 'at home' if you wish, play golf, rent a boat, paddleboard or visit one of the many restaurants inside the Club. A wonderful place to get away.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
55 Miles
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £174.9
Damage Deposit £349.8

Pets will be considered and subject to an extra $300 cleaning fee. Longer term rates available upon request.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.

You might like these similar holiday rentals