Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

This is one Hullabaloo of a cabin!! In case you don’t know, Hullabaloo means great view and that is exactly what you will find when you stay in this magnificent cabin. Overlooking the Great Smoky Mountains with a view to die for you will have a Hullabaloo of a time!

This 4 bedroom luxury Pigeon Forge cabin comes equipped with all king beds and master suites that include plasma TV’s and fireplaces. If you are up to it after a day spent enjoying all of the activities Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer you can take a long soak in your bedside Jacuzzi or go star gazing in the hot tub. We have many sightings of falling stars once the sun sets and the peace of the evening sets in.

There is so much to do in this well-equipped cabin that you won’t be at a loss for things to do. If you are on a working vacation you will be pleased to know there is wireless high speed internet available for your use. Your family members will be well entertained with the pool table, arcade game and Foosball that the game room boasts.

There are free unlimited DVD rentals. You will also receive one free ticket each day of your stay to the following activities: zip line, laser port, miniature golf and Aquarium. There is also hiking, fishing, shopping, go carts and so many other things to see and do that we promise you won’t run out of fun and your stay will be remembered as one of the best Hullabaloo times you have ever had.

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Sevierville in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 King beds, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(70 traveller reviews)

38% Complete
27% Complete
11% Complete
10% Complete
12% Complete
Falling Stars View, Game Room, Unlimited DVD Rentals, Sleeps 12, Dogs OK
average rating of 3.6857142 based on 70 reviews
Concord, NC
4

Hulaaloo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, cabinet was adequate for our needs. Everything was in order and clean. Cabinet drive ay was steeper than we would have ever imagined. Only problem we had, game room A/C could not keep the upstairs area cooled during the day. Maint. Says it was just an undersized unit. Of course, it was extremely hot during the day. Other than this was everything you could want.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay at Hullabaloo. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay with the AC. The log homes do not have insulation like a standard home and the fact that heat rises causes the upstairs to get a little warm when we experience extreme temperatures. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience. We know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Warren, OH
4

Hullabaloo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was clean when we arrived but some sheets were laundered but stained. A little too noisy when on first floor because creecky floors on top floor. Called for hose to refill spa but it took over 24 hours. Tv in one bedroom didn’t work but didn’t need. Did have gorgeous view! And also nice grill! Nice arcade room also.

  • Review Submitted: 31-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry that your experience did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations but are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, OH
5

Quiet Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at Hullabaloo as a group of 9 for our family vacation during spring. Everything was great, the view was especially phenomenal. It only takes about 5-10 minutes to be on the parkway in Pigeon Forge, but it's located in such a way that you can't see anything but wilderness and would never even know the hustle and bustle was anywhere around. The ONLY negative I could even begin to come up with would be the steep driveway. I made it up fine, but one of our other guests had issues getting up it due to recent rain. Again, not a negative in my book but I could see how someone not prepared for it may feel that way about it. Overall I loved everything about the cabin and would love to stay there again next year.

  • Review Submitted: 04-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baldwinsville, NY
5

Great view at hullabaloo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The drive was a concern as one the families had a hard time getting up it on the first night due to heavy rain and another person had a flat tire from construction next door . Large nails left in the driveway coming up the hill.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. These reviews are very important to us as they help know where we may excel and where we may need to improve. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had any issues getting to the cabin in the rain and also with the construction. We have shared your comments with our management team. Again, we apologize and hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marion, OH
5

Hullabaloo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was great. Plenty of kitchen utensils, toilet paper, pillows. Furniture was good. All king size beds were clean and firm. This cabin is within a community of many cabins, up a steep hill. Loved the cabin- plus every bedroom had it's own bathroom. All appliances worked well. Suggestions for improvement: cleaning staff- cigarette butt was on the front porch as we arrived by the front door- not a good thing to see upon arrival. Cleaning staff should have noticed Dead bugs on window sill in main bathroom and on floor too. Left us only 1 trash bag for a 4 night stay for 10 people. Please leave more trashbags at the bottom of the trashcan. No foosball game ball. Called the office and one was delivered within an hour. Good. One pool table ball missing. Posted on refrigerator that quiet time is 11:00 PM to 8:00 AM. However a large party was going on nearby in a large cabin and very noisy til after midnight- screaming. Probably disrupted sleep for many cabins. Overall, the cabin is GREAT. I would recommend it and come again. It is a mighty steep driveway to the cabin. Even spun tires to get up the sloop, but I realize this can't be changed. This cabin is very close to the Parkway- which is an important feature. Office staff and reservation staff was very helpful throughout all contacts via phone and email. Close to Dixie STampede, Deer farm, The Island, restaurants, Alpine Coaster- Goats on a Mountain, Wonder Works- like Cosi.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your comments with our management team. Typically, we do only supply a starter pack that includes trash bags, toilet paper, paper towels, etc. Anything after the starter pack is to be supplied by the guests. We apologize that you had any noise issues with other cabins in the area, unfortunately we do not manage the resort, just a select few cabins in the resort. In the future, we always recommend to contact the local authorities to report the issue. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bloomington, IN
4

Mountain Holiday Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful experience, great cabin. Only issues were that fireplaces aren't very good and the hot tub is like with most rentals not very good either.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable