Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

DISNEY Pool Villa 5BR 4WR-5 Star Gated Resort, 15 Minutes To Disney

People12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,208 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Only 8 miles from Disney!!! A beautiful 5 bedroom 4 washroom villa located in renowned solana 5 star resort. Amenities include gym, games room, arcade, 18 hole mini putt, community pool and hot tub with relaxing area, tiki bar, beach volleyball net, kids playground etc. for the whole family to enjoy. Disney is only 15 minutes drive, there are numerous restaurants, bars, golf courses, helicopter rides and shopping all within a few minutes drive from the villa.

Free WiFi included!


Property Manager
Jasbir Kooner
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2018

About Jasbir Kooner

We are from Orangeville Ontario, Canada and we love going to this area. Location is close to everything yet far enough from all the commotion. We like to spend time here in the winter to get away from the cold winters of Canada. Our mission is to ensure the satisfaction of each and everyone of our customers who visit our home.

Jasbir Kooner purchased this villa in 2013

Why Jasbir Kooner chose Solana

We chose this location because we loved the community features. Its very safe and close to everything. Our kids love to visit the theme parks and we love to spend time enjoying our pool and home.

What makes this villa unique

Located in a 5 star resort. There is a 18 hole mini putt, community pool and hot tub with relaxing area, tiki bar, beach volleyball net, kids play ground, games room, arcade for kids, gym, Internet cafe etc. for the whole family to enjoy.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Solana in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2208 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 4 full bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
  • 5 Bedrooms. 1 king size bed, 2 queen size beds, 1 has 2 twin beds, 1 has a bunk bed and a twin bed.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • Rock Climbing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(47 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
DISNEY Pool Villa 5BR 4WR-5 Star Gated Resort, 15 Minutes To Disney
average rating of 4.7021275 based on 47 reviews
5

A perfect base for Orlando

  • 5 of 5

The owner is a top individual and communication was excellent. The villa location and gated community is perfect with great access to Interstate 4 and the 192. Villa itself was great as was the pool and spa . The communal facility and pool offered a great alternative for a change of scenery. Plenty of space and bedrooms and bathrooms all spacious. Lounge had a great selection of DVD’s which was a nice touch.1336 Solana Circle comes highly rated !

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

House was perfect!

  • 4 of 5

My family, a group of 12, really enjoyed our stay at this house. The pictures did not do it justice. The house was spacious and comfortable. The pool area was amazing. The amenities were endless(very nice game room, laundry room, lots of extra everything). Definitely more positives than negatives. There were only two cons to speak of: The house was clean at about an 8 out of scale of 10. On the last day of our trip, I was told about low water pressure and leaky shower heads in the other bathrooms. I have no doubt the owner would have resolved this issue had I let him know. For all other questions, Jasbir was very responsive. The house and the neighborhood exceeded our expectations.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the feedback. We strive to be 10 out of 10 in all aspects of the property, but we always encourage honest feedback. I will have our property manager Paul look into the cleanliness and the low water pressure. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and we look forward to having you back. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Big house with some problems

  • 1 of 5

We chose this property due to the advertised proximity to Disney, our large group including kids and babies, and its amenities (including fitness center and backyard pool). This is a spacious house in a friendly neighborhood, and we loved having the washing machine. However, when we arrived the house was not thoroughly cleaned and the bathrooms were filthy, with food, clumps of hair, and used bandaids on the floors. One shower did not drain and was fixed after 3 days. We also had to supply our own toilet paper. The trash outside was overflowing. The rug was dirty. It was not suitable for crawling babies and we did our best to clean it ourselves. The second day of our trip, we woke up to a complete infestation of maggots outside the house due to the trash that had been left. The front porch was crawling with maggots. We also had some roaches inside the house.

We were disappointed that we only had access to the fitness center from 9 am until 9 pm, as most of the adults in our group planned to use it early in the morning. We ended up purchasing our own dumbells to use. The air conditioning also went out in the fitness center during our stay.

The backyard has a lovely pool and spa. We had the heat turned on and it blasted the pool temperature to over 100 degrees according to the pool cleaner. It never cooled enough to be usable for the rest of our trip. Finally, the drive to Disney was longer than we expected, at a minimum of 18 miles away which takes 30 minutes to an hour to drive, depending on traffic. This was not exactly what we expected or was advertised.

This house is in a nice neighborhood in a good area, and it is a good house, but definitely needs a thorough, deep-cleaning and some more accurate information in the advertisement.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize you feel, the home was not kept well. I can assure you that had you called for any issues, my property manager would have been there to help with any issues you had. As for the insects, we have the pest control company on contract to be there within 24 hours of any report. Thank you for taking the time to send us the review. I will have the property manager go in and check.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beatiful!

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable, very clean, nice area and close to disney

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation. We would love to have you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

This was a very spacious and comfortable home, which we definitely enjoyed. It was not far from anything we had planned, but it was far enough to enjoy the quiet when we needed it. What I enjoyed most was the amount of bathrooms, we didn’t have to wait because everyone had there on bathroom. We enjoyed the pool every morning and night. The owner of this home was very nice and we will definitely stay here on our next visit to Orlando and if you are reading this review, you should too! Trust me you will not be disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to send a review. We are happy you enjoyed your vacation and we Would love to have you back for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Florida Vaca

  • 4 of 5

The house was perfect. Plenty of room and lots to do. Disney 15 mins away and weather was perfect.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
27, I4, & 192
Nearest Beach
80 Miles
Tampa
Car: recommended

Less than 10 miles from Disney!! 5 Bedrooms all on 1st floor: Bedroom 1 Master Bedroom with king bed, 5 pc ensuite, bedrooms 2 and 3 with queen size beds and bedrooms 4 and 5 both with 2 twin. beds.

Located in renowned SOLANA RESORT, a fully gated, safe vacation community with full amenities.

INCLUDED IN THE VILLA:

*Spacious house (over 2200 sf);

*Private outdoor pool with a spa;

*Fully equipped kitchen;

*All linens and towels;

*Full sized washer & Dryer with An ironing board & iron;

*Baby gear;

*Play room with pool table, table tennis, Foosball;

*WiFi Internet;

*Cable TV/Big screen TV;

*Flat screen TVs in all the rooms;

*Free access to all facilities within the community.

Our house has a south facing beautiful swimming pool/spa that your family and friends will love after a long day at the theme park.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Solana, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
high summer
24 Jun 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£727
for 5 nights
From
£123
£973
 
 
Low fall
3 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£550
for 5 nights
From
£88
£727
 
 
mid fall
3 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
5 night minimum stay
£594
for 5 nights
From
£97
£787
 
 
Christmas/new year
22 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£993
for 5 nights
From
£176
£1,346
 
 
mid winter
5 Jan 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
5 night minimum stay
£594
for 5 nights
From
£97
£787
 
 
high spring
1 Mar 2019 - 3 May 2019
5 night minimum stay
£683
for 5 nights
From
£114
£911
 
 
low spring
4 May 2019 - 23 Jun 2019
5 night minimum stay
£594
for 5 nights
From
£97
£787
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £235.32
Cleaning £98.05 + Tax

Rates are subject to change at anytime. All rates are quoted in u.s. dollars.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals