Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

2bd/3ba w/Sleeper~FREE Activities~Perfect for Summer~BOOK NOW!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 1,148 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Shores of Panama 807

This immaculate 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo is located on the 8th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort. The stylish interior combines tropical beach decor and exotic animal print to create a look of elegance and sophistication. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows and mirrors perfectly compliment this open concept floor plan. A full-size kitchen includes a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Enjoy dining at the table or spacious breakfast bar. Step out on the balcony to enjoy endless views of the Gulf of Mexico and the magnificent lagoon style pool below. This distinctive Gulf front condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

This condo offers two reserved parking spaces conveniently located on the same floor!!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable

Two reserved parking spots on the 8th level of parking garage!!

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1148 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

30% Complete
33% Complete
20% Complete
13% Complete
3% Complete
2bd/3ba w/Sleeper~FREE Activities~Perfect for Summer~BOOK NOW!
average rating of 3.7333333 based on 30 reviews
Summerville
5

June 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great condo with excellent layout. Clean with beautiful furnishings. Kitchen definitely needs some additional items to accommodate cooking for a large group. Only other complaint is the terrible television service. Get rid of Direct tv. Otherwise, perfect location with lots of amenities and adventures nearby.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with Book That Condo, we appreciate all of your kind words and your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you give us a call when you plan your return to the Gulf!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverdale, GA
4

Shores of Panama

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a 40th birthday celebration for my best friend and I. It was a GIRLS TRIP. We had an absolute fantastic stay in unit 807. Everything was fresh & clean & up to date. Our only con was the wifi did not work & maintenance never showed up to reset the server.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Hi Melnisha! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your birthday celebration! Thank you for leaving your review and for letting us know about the wifi. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Duluth
4

April 2018 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Place was very nice. Only TV working was in the living room. Put in a service call, they got the TV in master bedroom on while we were out, but the remote never worked. Could not change the channel, had to watch the same channel all week end while in the bedroom. Very disappointed being a TV person.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us, we apologize for the inconvenience with the TV during your stay. We hope that you give us a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lebanon, OH
5

Fabulous Florida!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful in every way. Easy check in , great parking spot,close to Pineapple Willy's. Fun friendly people.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo at the Shores of Panama Resort. We are so happy you found the check in process easy and that you took advantage of the reserved parking spot. Please, give our office a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
CUmming, GA
3

Shores of Panama

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at The Shores of Panama over Soring Break but will never stay there at that time of year again. It was very loud kids yelling all around the building. The parking garage was awful trying to even get out of due to the congestion and traffic at least 2 days there were officers there directing the traffic which helped. The condo itself is nice needs more cookware and items . I’ve stayed here several times before but never experienced the amount of noise or people .i would not recommend this area for spring break or any other times like holiday weekends it is way to congested at that end of the beach on crowded times of the year the beach was very crowded too I’d much rather be further down Thomas Drive toward St Andrews Bay

  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, the Shores of Panama Resort is one of the most popular resorts in Panama City Beach and at times it can be very busy with guests. We understand the frustration this must've caused if you were not expecting the influxe of guests. However, we were pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation rental itself, we appreciate your feedback on needing additional cookware and items. We do manage condos in other properties that might work best for your experience. Please, give our office a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rome, GA
2

Possible Mountain Lion Stayed There Before Us, But Decent View

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view was nice but there were some issues. The WiFi only worked for one day. A service call was put in but no one showed to repair the issue. This is problem with two teenage girls. Coffee cups were tiny, bowls were shallow, and some of the basic cooking needs were not met (i.e., cookie sheet for biscuits).Carpets were stained in living room, bunk beds looked like a mountain lion scratched them trying to crawl into the top bunk for a rest, and food crumbs were left in all rooms including a lovely pair of dirty socks on the bunk beds. The master bedroom TV never worked, the living cable showed pixelation for the majority of the time, and the lighting in the master bedroom was extremely dim. I'll assume the food crumbs, stains, and dim lightening was due to the mountain lions special needs, but the tiny coffee cups were unacceptable.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable