HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beachfront Corner Unit w/ Balcony & Reserved Parking~SPA, GYM, SAUNA, POOLS!!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Thomas Drive - Shores of Panama 401

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This remarkable 3 bedroom corner unit promises an extraordinary view from the 4th floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. The professionally decorated interior combines Tommy Bahama furnishings and high end Drexel Heritage pieces for a sophisticated island decor. The fully-equipped gourmet kitchen is fitted with granite counter-tops, bar seating and all of the necessary cookware for at home convenience. The furnished private balcony offers a spectacular view of the Gulf Coast while overlooking the lagoon style pool and courtyard. This magnificent corner unit will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 3rd Bedroom with 2 Twin Sized Beds and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

• Reserved Parking Space On The Same Floor As The Condo

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*Shores of Panama charges a daily resort fee in the amount of per day depending on the size of your condo. This fee is due upon arrival and paid at the front desk of the Shores of Panama Resort.

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Beachfront Corner Unit w/ Balcony & Reserved Parking~SPA, GYM, SAUNA, POOLS!!
average rating of 4.2 based on 15 reviews
Glasgow Ky
3

Nice place but room for improvement

  • 3 of 5

Pro's:

- The view

- The water

- The kid friendly pool

- The location around attractions

Cons:

- Very slow elevator service during busy times

- Internet was very slow and kept kicking off. Asked for help but never got it.

- Rusty shower curtain rod and moldy curtain.

- Squeaky master bed.

- Batteries that did not work in some remotes.

- Caught Maintenance staff entering room without permission to measure a door. They apologized.

- No spa as advertised. They did not have anyone to perform the messages or other services.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused.While some of these issues are resort related and out of our control; I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. It would be our pleasure to help you select a resort that will exceed your expectations and welcome you back with a special discount. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Somerville, TN
5

PERFECT

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

THE CONDO WAS JUST AS EXPECTED.....PERFECT

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continue improving with every reservation. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Shores of Panama Resort. Please call our office when you plan your next visit to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. I hope your next visit is just around the corner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
mortons gap, KY
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The entire stay was great. Condo was well equipped and exactly as it was described.

  • Review Submitted: May 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama. I will share your kind feedback with our team and am confident it will put a smile on their faces. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
bowdon, ga
5

Felt like home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had no idea about where to rent in Panama City Beach, but couldn't have been happier with out condo. It felt like home. The unit was very clean. The kitchen had everything we needed. Comfortable beds and roomy bathrooms were a plus. The view was beautiful! We couldn't have been happier with our stay. We had ages 1-57 and everyone happy!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo! We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continue improving with every reservation. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Shores of Panama Resort. Please call our office when you plan your next visit to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. I hope your next visit is just around the corner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

awesome room with an awesome view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything was perfect and clean. Checking in and out was so easy. The decorations and furniture were beautiful. I will definetly come back again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

MEDIOCRE AT BEST

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit was not particularly clean. The patio furniture was old and rusted and ruined some of our bathing suits and other clothing. Mold on one of the shower curtains. The front door was dented and filthy. Hallways and stairwells smelled of urine and/or mildew. Indoor poor and hot tub should have been condemned.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Thomas Drive in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1416 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot