HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beachside Colony 623, OCEAN VIEW 3 POOLS LUXURY 2 BEDROOM CONDO

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,135 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

**New Last Minute Specials! See below!**

Ocean view 2 bedroom and 2 bath condo at Beachside Colony has 3 pools, one heated. Adjacent to the pool is highly-rated Marlin Monroe's Surfside Grill. Over 1100 sq ft condo is the floor plan of the 3 bedrooms without the extra room so it has a lot more space including a larger kitchen and bedrooms than other 2 bedrooms condos. Beach and ocean views from balcony. Located across from Memorial Park with playground, sand volleyball, and tennis.

King size bed in large master bedroom

Queen size bed in second bedroom

Sleeper sofa in living room

46' Samsung LED Smart TV

32' LED TV in master bedroom

42' TV in 2nd bedroom

Free wireless Internet

Elevator

Corian counter tops

Jetted tub

luggage rack

coffee maker brews single or full pots

Free covered parking

Near Historic Downtown Savannah.

**New Specials! (tax, fees and cleaning will be added to these totals unless flat rate.)

Just reduced off season rates!

Check out our other condos!

NEW for 2016!

1 bedroom/1 bath with gorgeous views on the north end

vrbo 811646

2 bedroom/2 bath condo (sleeps 4) at Beachside Colony

vrbo 694292

3 bedroom/2 bath condo (sleeps 6) at Beachside Colony

vrbo 688113

More Details

Owner
Miki 623
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2018

About Miki 623

I have been managing properties for 14 years and hold a real estate license in the state of Georgia.

Miki 623 purchased this condo in 2013

Why Miki 623 chose Tybee Island

The condo has lots of space and a ocean view. We love the pools with pool side restaurant and bar. The condo also has lots of space for our family. We are located mid island with excellent beach access and convenient to all of Tybee Island.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Tybee Island in Chatham County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1135 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • King bed with 32' LED TV, night stand, chest of drawers
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(40 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
17% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Beachside Colony 623, OCEAN VIEW 3 POOLS LUXURY 2 BEDROOM CONDO
average rating of 4.7 based on 40 reviews
4

Property was great.

  • 4 of 5

Room was great. Wish the restaurant was open, but realize it is the off season.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Fayetteville, Ga.
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Loved this Condo, it was extremely clean and beautiful and would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed the condo and hope you can come back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A few problems

  • 3 of 5

This was a nicely renovated condo, but there were a few things that were just not finished out (the toilet rocked in the master bath, the bathtub didn't work in the guest bath). Also, the air conditioning went out while we were there and it was unable to be fixed during our stay, so it was over 80 degrees for a day and a half. Could be nice, needs some work.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you had an issue with the AC. We did get the contractor out but since the call came in after hours and it was dark, he was unable to get on the roof where the HVAC is, he fixed it after you checked out the next morning. We didn't know you had an issue with the bathtub and toilet until now and would be happy to send someone out during your stay to correct it. The bath has been working good since you left, I am not sure what problem you were having with it. Please email us the specific issue and we can double check it. I will also check on the toilet to see if it has gotten loose.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice place

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very nice! Property was not 100% complete, still recovering from hurricaine. Only problem was having workers want to come in every day, but again understandable. Would recommend this property to anyone coming to Tybee

  • Review Submitted: 27-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awsome

  • 5 of 5

Excellent facility ! Great place to kick back and enjoy a great time.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect for our vacation.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was wonderful except for a few things. The mattress in the second bedroom was concave so one of us ended up sleeping on the sofa for the week as the bed was not comfortable for two people. Also, we were unable to connect to the Internet in the second bedroom. The only other thing was that the sliding glass door off the living room was very hard to open. All things considered, we would stay there again. It was clean and well kept. Oh, we could have used a few more towels.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
33 Miles
Savannah Hilton Head International
Nearest Barpub
Marlin Monroes
Nearest Golf
12 Miles
Wilmington Island Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
0.01 Miles
HWY 80
Nearest Restaurant
Marlin Monroes
Nearest Beach
Tybee Beach
Car: not necessary

Located Mid Island where the beach is large with lots of sand to the water. Beachside Colony is beachfront and we are one building back from the beach in the community. No roads to cross to get to the beach like most places on Tybee.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Tybee Island, Georgia

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Nightly Rate
22 Apr 2018 - 26 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£586
for 3 nights
From
£161
From
£161
Fri,Sat
£1,038
 
 
Early Season 2018
27 Apr 2018 - 28 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£661
for 3 nights
From
£187
From
£199
Fri,Sat
£856
 
 
Nightly Rate
29 Apr 2018 - 2 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£588
for 3 nights
From
£162
From
£162
Fri,Sat
£856
 
 
Early Season 2018
3 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£661
for 3 nights
From
£187
From
£199
Fri,Sat
£856
 
 
Memorial Day 2018
25 May 2018 - 27 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£779
 
 
Peak Season 2018
28 May 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,508
for 7 nights
£1,508
 
 
July 4th 2018
4 Jul 2018 - 4 Jul 2018
1 night minimum stay
£434
 
 
Fall 2018
19 Aug 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
£483
for 2 nights
From
£191
From
£207
Fri,Sat
£1,038
 
 
Labor Day 2018
31 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£738
 
 
March 2019
1 Mar 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£588
for 3 nights
From
£162
From
£178
Fri,Sat
£1,049
£643
 
 
St. Pat's 2019
15 Mar 2019 - 17 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
£750
 
 
Early Season 2019
1 Apr 2019 - 23 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£685
for 3 nights
From
£195
From
£207
Fri,Sat
£1,225
 
 
Memorial 2019
24 May 2019 - 26 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£779
 
 
Peak Season
27 May 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,638
for 7 nights
£1,638
 
 
July 4th 2019
4 Jul 2019 - 4 Jul 2019
1 night minimum stay
£507
 
 
Labor Day 2019
30 Aug 2019 - 1 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
£779
 
 
Fall 2019
1 Sep 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
3 night minimum stay
£697
for 3 nights
From
£199
From
£215
Fri,Sat
£1,197
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£280
for 2 nights
From
£89
From
£109
Fri,Sat
£620
£1,318
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Services £89.71 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Peak Season: Email for short stays than one week.

Monthly rate for December, January and February $1470 plus 13% tax and cleaning.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals