HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Lake Views, 4bd/3ba Pool Home With Parking For All Your Toys!

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Private Pool


About the property

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10 - Pool Home With Lake Views

2300 sq ft home, which includes a large 600 sq ft Casita. Four bedrooms, three bathrooms - two of which are master suites. Four Queen beds and one cal King bed (cal king is a tempurpedic mattress) in bedrooms. Sleeps 10 people comfortably. Direct TV and flat screen TV's in all bedrooms. High speed internet and 55 inch flat screen in Living room. Large Dining room and updated kitchen with Bar. Brand new sparkling pool with Baja shelf and plenty of seating. BBQ and Patio Furniture to enjoy meals outside. Washer and Dryer in Landry room and the home has a water softener. Lake views from home and close to the Windsor launch ramp, London Bridge, etc. Bonus Parking - quarter of an acre of flat walled in lot for tons of parking...Park multiple Boats, RV's, and cars.

**No garage parking and no pool heat.

**No Pets and No Smoking.

**Propane for BBQ not provided

**Holiday pricing and weekly / Monthly pricing is below

**Must be 25 years of age or older to rent and provide identification

**Reservation can be canceled at owners or renters discretion

More Details

Brandy Edwards
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 May, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lake Havasu City in Mohave County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Mountain View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Three Bathrooms in home, with one of them being in the casita
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Large Double Bed
  • Four Bedrooms. Casita is counted as a bedroom and has two queen beds in it and ample space. Master bedroom in house has a California King. All new beds with pillow tops. Three rooms have walk in closets. All Bedrooms have Dressers and Night stands so you can unpack, get comfortable and settle in.
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • Rock Climbing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

Lake Views, 4bd/3ba Pool Home With Parking For All Your Toys!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 28 reviews

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Great property easy access to lake.. will rent again

  • Review Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay. The four bedrooms gave everyone "their own space", especially since we stayed the month. And, the patio/pool area was great.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect vacation home for large family

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect for our multi family vacation. We had room to sleep everyone comfortably and room to play too!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Apple Valley

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5

This house was clean and very spread out. It looks like the owners recently put up a huge new patio by the pool area for shade which worked out well for my mom who is 70 years old and liked sitting outside for fresh air. The owner was very responsive in getting back to us with access to the property. The RV garage was not included in the stay however this property has a very large second Lott that is gated in where we had 3 truck/trailer/boats where I'm not sure how many other properties had this. We felt comfortable charging our boat battlers at night behind the gates not worrying about anyone messing with our boats. Havasu was a great place for my family friends and myself. We would defiantly come back.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

The description of the house stated 12 people, but the owner said it’s 10 adults, 2 kids. We had 12 adults so she allowed us to bring our own air mattress for the 2 adults without a bed. My friends and I gather for a reunion every year, we're in our late 20s, early 30s, mature, and married couples. The house is huge, looked clean, and beautiful. Prior to our visit, Brandy said she inspected the house and took pics. Once we arrived, we also checked everything to let her know if we saw anything out of the ordinary.

At previous home rentals, we were told instructions on how to use a Jacuzzi or spare the hot water when showering. With this house, we were just told to put everything back the way they were before checking out and we had to get our own propane tank. The fridge was at 43 degrees, and it wasn’t cold. We told Brandy, she said it works fine and wait an hour. We went out for dinner for 2 hours and we checked the fridge again, and the drinks were still not cold. The iced water bottles we put in the fridge were now lukewarm. I informed Brandy that the fridge is getting cold, but it’s still weak. No response from her at all. We know for a fact the fridge wasn’t working right, cos we had potato salad and it tasted sour by our 2nd day. We were afraid to drink the milk. Our drinks were better off in the freezer. She didn’t have anyone come to check or fix it.

The first night, the a/c stopped and Brandy said that we froze the a/c and we had to turn the fan on to thaw it out. It’d be nice if she told us how to use her a/c correctly to avoid being in hot bedrooms when sleeping.

Although the house was nice, we had to take off the bedsheets, throw away our own garbage, and restack patio furniture. Yes, there is a cleaning fee, but we still have to do this to get the deposit back. Not worth it. Her contract said the garbage dump is nearby, but when we asked where, she said at a grocery store or a gas station. We had to drive 3 days worth of trash, 12 adults worth of trash, into our vans, and dump them somewhere. This was illegal, by the way. Last, Brandy took off 12% of our deposit due to “blood” on the mattress. She took a pic of the mattress, but not the bedsheet. She claims the blood was on the bedsheet, but she didn’t have a pic of it, she claimed she threw it away. We slept on the bedsheets, so wouldn’t the stain be on the bedsheet to prove it leaked to the mattress? I think she’s shady and not a good person to rent from. I don’t recommend her.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Being this is the first poor review we've received and the first poor renter we've had I wanted to respond. Fresa contacted me regarding the fridge being at 43 degrees , which is cool, and we had a lengthy text exchange regarding this. The comment about me not responding is incorrect. We haven't had any issues with the fridge so I did trouble shoot it with her. The house has been rented twice since Fresas stay and the renters stated the fridge was fine. We would definitely have fixed and or replaced this for them if it was actually not working. Re: the A/C. We did discuss this and we do advise our renters that during hot months this will happen if you turn the AC all the way down which they did. Re: stacking chairs and putting your bed sheets in the hampers when your stay ends. This is not uncommon and is something we require. This is outlined in our contract so every renter is aware of this policy prior to agreeing to rent. Re: the trash: there is a dump nearby however most renters will not go to the dump and they will leave their trash in a dumpster or a store or gas station. I advised Fresa of this but did not tell her this is what she needed to do. This was a choice they made because they didn't want to take the time to go to the dump and properly dispose of their trash. Re: the main issue of Fresa's group and their lack of cleanliness. We inspect the home prior to every stay and we take pics. We also ask when a renter arrives they contact us immediately if anything looks broken or damaged. When Fresa's stay ended our cleaning crew noticed blood on the bed sheets and the mattress cover. I deducted $75.00 from her deposit to cover the cost of new sheets and a new mattress cover. We have to replace items like this since its unsanitary and flat out disgusting. I sent Fresa the pic and of course Fresa accused my cleaning crew of "setting her up" and planting the blood. I understand leaving blood on sheets and a mattress cover is embarrassing however it's still something we have to replace. They also left the house with food on the floors and sticky counters due to spills. The cleaning fee is charged so when you show up you have clean disinfected house to enjoy. We do not rent to people who are not willing to clean up after themselves I rated Fresa with one star and I would suggest future VRBO listings tread with caution when renting to her because she clearly isn't willing to take responsibility for her actions
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Where do you live?

Awesome Birthday Weekend!!

  • 5 of 5

Everything about this house was PERFECT once again!

Excellent house to bring the boat and comfortably park it in the adjoining lot so that loading and unloading is easy!!

We love this house, so comfortable with everything 3 families with children could ask for!

The homeowner is GREAT, very responsive and communicates well.

Thank you Brandy,


  • Review Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Lake Havasu City is known for its wonderful Boating at Lake Havasu Lake in the summer, and is also known for its off roading in the winter. Located minutes from the world famous London Bridge and also 5 min form Windsor launch ramp.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Lake Havasu City, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Memorial Day Weekend
26 May 2017 - 29 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Fourth of July weekend
30 Jun 2017 - 4 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Labor Day Weekend
1 Sep 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Security Deposit £618.42 + Tax
Cleaning fee £143.01 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.78%

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Deposit is $800 for weekend, $1,000 for weekly or monthly rental
* Summer -$360 a night, $1650 a week, $3150 a month.
* Winter -$260 a night, $1350 a week, $2470 a month.
* Holidays -$560 a night - three night minimum.
* Desert Storm -$450 a night w/ a three night minimum

*Cleaning fee of $185
*10.78% tax

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Special Offers

Portable wifi hotspot