HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Jul 7-10, 17-20*GVH3*Closest Walk2Disney+CUTE+Pool+Spa+Wifi+Netflix+Parkng

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Space 970 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Amazing 2 Bedrooms 2-story townhome with Free 2 parking Space (Max Sleeps 7)

Anaheim permit #: REG#2015-00128

***Directly Access to Disney! DEAL ON LONGER STAY!

+++++++++++++++

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!- Our townhome is situated in a nice, family friendly complex directly across the street from the Disneyland & the Downtown Disney parking lots - you literally cannot get any closer than this... From our front door it's an easy stroll directly across the street to the Mickey and Friends free tram and/or Downtown Disney(5 minutes walk for real!). If you already have your pass, you can also use the Monorail from Downtown Disney that takes you straight into Tomorrowland. Save $17/$34 Disney Parking per day.

During your stay with us, our home becomes your home, and we want to ensure your experience is truly memorable. We do our level best to provide impeccable service and amenities so you can focus your attention on family, friends, and fun while on your holiday!

From our guests: We had the opportunity to be in several other condos in the complex and we thought that ours was the nicest of them all.

=================================

1. LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! - you just can't stay any closer to the Disney from our home. Later in the day, walk back for a homemade lunch; even treat yourself to a refreshing nap before heading back out for the evening.

2. Free 2 car parking - compare Disneyland parking for two cars at $34 per day vs. Our town home that includes a private 1 car garage and 1 assigned parking spot for free!

3.FULLY STOCKED KITCHEN- with dishes, cups, cookware, bake ware, cold filtered ice maker, toaster, coffee maker, rice cooker, slow cooker, blender and much more

4. SAFETY and CHILD PROOFING - Safety and security is VERY important! We set up different pass code of the front entry door lock for each party (NO shared pass code or shared key in the lock box). The pass code is unique customized for your stay period only. Two child safety gates on-site and wall mounted TV's are locked securely to metal frames on studs and a lot of more.

5. REAL REVIEWS - We are very honest and responsible! All our reviews are REAL REVIEWS from our REAL guests!!

============================

+ Beautiful 2 bedroom 2-story town-home max sleeps 7 including infants

+ BRAND NEW installed Central A/C and Heater

+ FREE 10mb cable broadband internet; free WiFi with coverage throughout

+ FREE AT&T U-verse 290 cable package

+ FREE Netflix Movies in BOTH TVs- Unlimited instant streaming thousands of movies

+ TWO Huge 50' smart led HDTV + one 32" LED HDTV in kids room + 1 Blue ray DVD player

+ TWO Computers. Parent control software is installed in the computer in the kid bedroom

+ FREE phone use -unlimited local and long distance within the us and Canada

+ In-house washer & dryer & detergent

** BEDROOMS **

1. Maser bedroom upstairs: one Queen Bed, one toddler bed and one Pack 'n Play (portable crib);Huge 50' smart led HDTV with 'Netflix' button;one bathroom with bathtub and shower inside master bedroom (there is another door from bathroom to hall upstairs); walk in the closet

2. 2nd bedroom upstairs: one twin over full bunk bed & a twin mattress with sheets under the bunk bed; 32" LED HDTV, one computer with parents control program, one children table and chair, toys and books

+ In living room downstairs there is TOP GRAIN LEATHER Sofa sleeper (over $1000) with 4' THICK FOAM MATTRESS and WOOD STRIPES UNDER provides good support (Not with uncomfortable springs)-big enough for two

** For CHILDREN **

+ 2 Single Strollers

+ 1 High Chair & 1 bench

+ 1 toddler bed & 2 Pack 'n Play

+ 1 Safety Gate

+ Children's table+chair,toys & books

+ Children's dishes & cups

+ TV in kids room

+ 2 Computers

** ADDITIONS **

+ Private Patio with 1 table,4 chairs & 1 umbrella

+ Private BBQ Grill

+ Pool / Beach Towels & Toys

+ Beach Chairs / Umbrella / Sand Toys/two Coolers (one big and one small)

+ Three Swimming Pools (1 family pool, Child Wading Pool and Adult Lap Pool with fence )

+ Oversize Hot Tub

+ Large safe and gated Playground / Jungle Gym

+ Ice Maker

+ Smoke detectors each floor

+ Carbon monoxide detector

+ Fire Extinguisher on each floor

All the amenities at the condo are for your full use to make your vacation completely hassle and worry free. All you need to bring is yourself and your family!

---------------------------------------------

Don't see your date available? Please inquire.

I manage other units in the area.

----------------------------------------------

REG#2015-00128

----------------------------------------------

Tags/Keywords: Gina Vacation Home, Gina Vacation Home 2, Gina Vacation Home 3, home, house, town home, town home, town house, townhouse, condo, condominium, apartment, villa, rental, residence, private residence, Disney, Disneyland, orange county, the oc, o.c., southern California, so cal, Anaheim area vacation rental, next door to Disneyland, walk to Disneyland, across from Disneyland, across the street from Disneyland, happiest place on earth

------------------------------------------

Max occupancy: 7 (city rule) after Jan 1, 2017

City mandated "Quiet Time" from 10pm - 9am. Outdoor facilities (pool, patio, garage/game rooms etc) are off limits during this time.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager Gina
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 May, 2018

About Property Manager Gina

My husband and I are very responsible and have good reputations. We do our level best to provide best service and amenities so you can focus your attention on family, friends, and fun while on your holidays.

Property Manager Gina purchased this townhome in 2013

Why Property Manager Gina chose Hermosa Village

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION !!Direct access from Disney! Closest walk to Disney! Only a few minutes walk to FREE Disney tram INSIDE Disney (Runs every 2-3 minutes)- save $17/$34 Disney Parking per day.

What makes this townhome unique

Best Location!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Dearest Gina

I just wanted to say how much we enjoyed your condo. My granddaughter just loved it! I was so blown away how you thought of everything. I love bright colors and it was just beautiful. My husband is a man of few words and likes comfort. So when he specks up about something, it has a lot of weight to it, and in the first 24 hours he said he liked the condo, Twice lol. So again thank you very much and hope to do it again and again.

Valerie
May 2016
  • 1 of 19

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Hermosa Village in Anaheim

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 970 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • master bedroom upstairs - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Child Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 upstairs - 1 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
    Sofa bed in living room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • ** BEDROOMS ** 1. Maser bedroom upstairs: one Queen Bed, one toddler bed and one Pack 'n Play (portable crib);Huge 50' smart led HDTV with 'Netflix' button;one bathroom with bathtub and shower inside master bedroom (there is another door from bathroom to hall upstairs); walk in the closet 2. 2nd bedroom upstairs: one twin over full bunk bed & a twin mattress with sheets under the bunk bed; 32" HDTV, one computer with parents control program, one children table and chair, toys and books + In living room downstairs there is TOP GRAIN LEATHER Sofa sleeper (over $1000) with 4' THICK FOAM MATTRESS and WOOD STRIPES UNDER provides good support (Not with uncomfortable springs)-big enough for two
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
All the amenities at the condo are for your full use to make your vacation completely hassle and worry free. All you need to bring is yourself and your family!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(88 traveller reviews)

96% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Jul 7-10, 17-20*GVH3*Closest Walk2Disney+CUTE+Pool+Spa+Wifi+Netflix+Parkng
average rating of 4.943182 based on 107 reviews
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place. I highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Idaho
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time. It is our second time staying here and we hope to stay here again next time we come. The location is perfect. The accommodations are wonderful. Thank you for offering your place for us to stay again. We love it!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great place to stay while visiting Disneyland

  • 5 of 5

We recently spent seven nights at this property. The condo was clean and well supplied. Gina provided great communication!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

“Well loved” property on the wrong side of Walnut street

  • 2 of 5

First off, You cannot stay any closer to Disneyland without being on the propterty. The Disneyland Hotel is literally across the street and we found ourselves having dinner there. Gina and Alex are very nice people but the condo itself was very “well loved” and could use some care and attention. It wasn’t very clean when we arrived (Gina has said they switched cleaning companies while we were there... that’s fine but it didn’t help us) as it was very dirty, I understand it’s a condo for Disney families but the walls/furniture are beat up/coloured on with crayons/marks . and the worst part was that the condo attached was being renovated. Trying to nap small children while hanging drywall is impossible (it looks like they have about 2 - 3 months of work left) City of Anahiem says you can start working at 7am so don’t expect to sleep in... also note that floors and stairs creak very loudly! Hope you bring white noise to nap babies when you add the construction on top of that. The washing machine and dryer are great and the fact that it was close to Disney were the highlights!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your time to write us a review. We are not surprised to receive a low review from this guest, as we knew from the guest was mad to us on the phone when they could not find the condo and complained they had to walk to the condo from parking spot; we also knew from guest letting us show them how to use dish washer and complained the cleanness during their stay. We sent pass code and maps emails to our guests one week before their arrival and make sure to receive the confirmation email that you have received them. This Kaleidoscope complex is small and there are several small buildings with several units in each building. If guests print/check the maps that we sent, they can easily find our condo. When received the mad phone call from guest that they got lost, my husband told them how to get our condo. Then they complained that they had to carry luggage to walk to the condo. Even stay in the hotel, guests still need to walk to their room from lobby. Afterwards my husband told me that,"this guest is not nice." We love to help each of our guests, but mad attitude is not loved. We had been using the cleaning company for our 3 condos for a few years before Feb 1, 2018. They do cleaning for over 50 short term rentals in Anaheim. They have good reputations. The cleaners who used to work for our condos recently worked for another cleaning company, so we also changed to their new cleaning co., so they can keep on working for us.We told our old cleaning co. not to use them on Feb 1 after they finished last cleaning on Jan 30. So this condo’s this time cleaning (Jan 30 )was normal as all other cleanings before. And we did check up the condo as we did after each cleaning – It was clean! If it was dirty, we would definitely let the cleaners redo it. When received complain about cleanness from this guest, we did not talk too much, as we are not that kind of persons to argue with guests by email during their stay. After this guest told us about the neighbor’s renovation (other guests before and after did not tell us), my husband went to check. Nobody was at that neighbor’s home, so my husband left a note to them to kindly request them to be as quiet as possible in the early morning. We usually come to this complex to check up our condos two or three time a week. So far we have not seen anyone come/get into that neighbor’s home, nor hear any noise. We will keep eye on it and will talk to them when we see them. Thank you again for staying at our condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Properties theme and location to Disneyland were great.

  • 4 of 5

Couldn't beat the location to Disneyland, we walked to downtown Disney in less than 5 minutes. Townhouse was on the older side and pullout bed could have been more comfortable but overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle
5

Great condo for a Disney stay

  • 5 of 5

This place is great. Very clean and comfortable. It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the entrance to downtown Disney and 20 minutes walk to the entrance of the parks. We thought it was extremely convenient and way better than staying at a hotel.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!! - Direct access from Disney! Closest walk to Disney! You just can't stay any closer to the Disney from our complex and our home is one of the few condos most close to Disney in this complex.Only a few minutes walk to Free Disney tram INSIDE Disney - save $17/$34 Disney Parking per day.

We manager several condos in this complex and all have great reviews. Dates not available, please send inquires.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Hermosa Village, Orange County

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
JUl 7-10
6 Jul 2018 - 11 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£605
for 3 nights
From
£162
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
JUl 17-20
17 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£605
for 3 nights
From
£162
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak season
26 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£890
for 4 nights
From
£193
£1,318
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
1 Sep 2018 - 13 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£836
for 4 nights
From
£179
£1,232
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Sep 14-17
14 Sep 2018 - 17 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£580
for 3 nights
From
£153
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
18 Sep 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£836
for 4 nights
From
£179
£1,232
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak Season
21 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
6 night minimum stay
£1,378
for 6 nights
From
£210
£1,403
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
1 Mar 2019 - 14 Jun 2019
4 night minimum stay
£836
for 4 nights
From
£179
£1,232
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak Season
15 Jun 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
6 night minimum stay
£1,276
for 6 nights
From
£193
£1,318
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£631
for 3 nights
From
£170
£1,146
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee per stay £104.23 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £148.9

You can CHOOSE: $200 REFUNDABLE security deposit OR $59 non-refundable property damage protection
Check in 4pm, Checkout 11am
Parking - 1 garage space + 1 assigned space
Max 7 occupancy including infant

Inquiries resulting in either a 2 night sequential gap in our calendar OR a single night gap immediately before AND a single night gap immediately after your requested dates, may be respectfully declined. This policy allows us to maximize the number of days available each month for guests to enjoy our condo as we run at a very high occupancy rate year round. It also helps to ensure our reservations adhere to the Anaheim City Ordinance requiring a 3 night minimum stay.

Reservation NOT confirmed until payment receipt, dates never held

If rate section does not show specified rates for your future date range, the system will incorrectly default to our standard rate and your quote will NOT calculate correctly. Please inquire directly and we will respond with the correct quote amount

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals