Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

5 Mins. to Disney 3 BR/2BA Private Pool/Hot Tub/Pool Table/Fenced Yard. Pets OK.

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,750 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Private Pool, Hot Tub, Pool Table/Fully Fenced Yard

House located at Indian Ridge. Perfect location for Disney vacation.

Maximum occupancy is 6 persons. Fully fenced yard for pets.

Very quiet and private pool Hot Tub and deck area.

Pets welcome. Please enquire before reserving house. 2 pet maximum.

There is a fourth bedroom which is used for the storage of owners personal items and this room is not accessible to guests.

There is a Pool table in the garage together with washer and dryer. Garage also used to store personal household and maintenance items.

The home is fully furnished throughout. All common areas are tiled.

Two lounges. 55” Smart HD TV in main family room. Additional TVs in second lounge and in all 3 bedrooms. Smart TV's in all bedrooms.

Ceiling fans in all common areas and all bedrooms.

Disney is 3 miles. Celebration is 5 miles. Kissimmee is 12 miles.

Pool heat is gas and is optional at $30 per night for number of nights’ house reserved, with minimum charge of $180.

Absolute maximum occupancy 6 persons.

Hot Tub heated free of charge.

Free Wi-Fi.

Cleaning charge of $125 per reservation and will be included in the quote you have received.

Pets welcome $100 per pet per stay. Maximum 2 pets.

Pool heat if required and pet fees if travelling with pets are both billed separately.

More Details

Owner
Simon
Member since: 1999
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

Why Simon chose Indian Ridge

House is located in very quiet area. Pool and deck are very private. Fully fenced yard for pets.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for renting this beautiful house. It was better than the pictures and the location was PERFECT. This was my family's 1st trip to Disney and when we return next time we decided we would like to stay here again. Thanks again for adding to the magic of our trip.
May 2011
  • 1 of 5

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Indian Ridge in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • rural
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , En-suite to King Master
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • King size beds 2. Twin or Single Beds 2. Two twin beds in bedroom 3.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Full Air Conditioning, 5 Cable TV's - one in each of 2 lounges and in all bedrooms, Stereo and CD Player, Fully equipped kitchen, All linens & towels provided, private pool, jacuzzi, Hot Tub and Games room, No smoking in house, Smoking OK on covered pool deck, Ceiling fans throughout. Fully screened deck. Fully fenced yard.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(35 traveller reviews)

65% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
5 Mins. to Disney 3 BR/2BA Private Pool/Hot Tub/Pool Table/Fenced Yard. Pets OK.
average rating of 4.457143 based on 40 reviews
5

House was amazing, super cleaned..and close to all major parks. Definitely coming back next year!

  • 5 of 5

House was amazing...super cleaned, closed to all major parks. Pool was fantastic. Upon getting there everything was easy...Simon is very nice and answered all our questions and answers promptly. Will definitely be coming back next year. House is equipped with everything you need. Definitely recommend. This was out 1st time coming to Florida and this home met all our expectations.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very leased you had a good time. Thanks for taking the time to write the review and for leaving the house so clean and tidy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miami, FL
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5

House was very clean. Came with supplies in kitchen like some coffee & filters for drip machine (also had a Keurig). Pool was clean and water felt silky. Even had noodles for the pool. My only problem (and it was my problem) was the bed in the master was too high for me but ok for hubby (I’m only 4’11”) that we ended up in the guest room. Luckily it was also a king bed. I've had this issue at other homes but as long as i have another room to sleep in I’m good. House is so convenient to everything. Great fenced yard for our dog. This is the second time my husband and I rented this house.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very Nice but needed a good cleaning

  • 2 of 5

When I entered the house it looked very nice just like the pictures . Than we went to the store and I used the stove for the first time I found chunks of hamburger and spaghetti noodles on it. Grass was high when we got there so I called simon he was a bit rude at first. Then when the grass guy came he cut it and blew all of the grass in the pool and in the pool area I swept it up myself. I would not stay at this house again . Oh and beware of the hot tub its got enough chlorine in it to kill an elephant !

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not taken care of patio gutter leaks, pool was dirty, yard was a mess.

  • 2 of 5

Wouldn't rent again.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Two night reservation. And here is the last message he sent me.... Good evening everything is great. I was wondering if I could possibly check out any later tomorrow? And when I told him he could not check out late because other guests were arriving that day he clearly changed his mind about the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Home away from home!

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this spot! The house was great - everything we needed was there! Thank you Simon for all of your help! Definitely will book again!

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, comfortable, well stocked home!

  • 5 of 5

3 couples stayed here and loved it! Nice clean pool and hot tub, pool table in garage, too! Great for a large family. Very clean and comfortable. Thank You for everything!

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Fridays
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
429
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Outback
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
Cocoa
Car: recommended

5 minutes to Disney!!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £76.14

Pool heat optional. $30 per night for duration of reservation with minimum charge of $180.
Hot Tub heated free of charge.
Free Wi-Fi.
Cleaning charge of $125 per reservation and will be included in the quote you have received.
Pets considered. $100 per pet per stay. Maximum 2 pets.
Pool heat if required and pet fees if travelling with pets are both billed separately.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals