HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ski-In to this Newly Remodeled Condo with Full Kitchen & Separate Living Area

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Wi-fi, Lobby Fireplace, Outdoor Hot Tubs, Complex Laundry & Gas Grill, Game Room

Message from the Property Manager. The VRBO website doesn't have the capability to show a free ($0) night but its included, the 3rd or 7th night has been removed from the sub-total amount before taxes and fees. After removing the free night, the remaining total is divided over your entire stay. Please book in confidence that you are receiving a free night!

Early season special, pay for 2, get the 3rd night free! Valid on new reservations, for travel 11/10 - 12/22/17

All winter special, pay for 6, get the 7th night free! Valid on new reservations, for travel 12/23 - 4/21/18

(Park Meadows Lodge - 2C, Gold Rated)

Park Meadows Lodge is the most affordable yet convenient lodging alternative in Breckenridge. Ski-In on the Four O'Clock Ski Run and walk 1 block to the Breckenridge 'Free Ride' Shuttle Stop for a short ride to the base of Peaks 7 and 8. An easy three block walk to Historic Main Street means you are minutes from the center of everything Breckenridge has to offer.

This pleasant, second floor, one bedroom unit offers new carpet and tile throughout as well as a 28' flat screen TV with cable/DVD, and a new leather sofa sleeper. In the bedroom you will find a full-size dresser, a closet for storage, and a Queen pillow-top mattress for a peaceful night’s rest.

This unit offers a fully loaded kitchenette that is suitably stocked with all necessary; cooking and eating utensils, a refrigerator, small stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and blender. Settle in to your table for three and enjoy a meal cooked right from the comfort of your unit.

In the chalet style lobby at the Park Meadows complex you will find an immense, open 360 degree, gas fireplace with ample seating making it a great place for socializing, quiet reading time or relaxing. Enjoy a game of pool, ping pong or foosball in the game room below the lobby. Relax those muscles after a hard day of skiing in one of the two large outdoor on-site hot tubs.

Other amenities to the Park Meadows complex include laundry facilities, soda and snack dispensers, an industrial ice machine, community gas grill and picnic tables. Above the lobby there is a community office area with access to the free complex WiFi, a large meeting table, and other couches and chairs that provide for additional seating. Individual ski lockers are provided for each unit to store ski and snowboard equipment. The exterior was completely renovated in 2010.

We encourage guests of Ski Country Resorts to take advantage of our complimentary guest shuttle service while visiting Breckenridge! (SEASONAL, MID JUNE TO MID SEPTEMBER & MID NOVEMBER TO MID APRIL).

Bedding: (Sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1: Queen

Living area: Queen sofa sleeper

Our GOLD Park Meadows Properties offer stylish, well-appointed accommodations. You'll enjoy lovely, comfortable surroundings with updated furnishings, as well as newer or top quality kitchen and bath improvements. Furnishings are attractive and coordinated throughout.

Breckenridge Business License # 24718

More Details

Property Manager
Breckenridge Reservations Ski Country Resorts
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
11 December, 2017

About Breckenridge Reservations Ski Country Resorts

We are Ski Country Resorts! We are not just lodging specialists, we are Breckenridge enthusiasts! We are Vacation Specialists & our goal is to help you vacation with a PURPOSE!

Allow us to help plan your Breckenridge Summer or Winter Vacation. From finding the perfect accommodations for your family or group to helping with car rentals or airport transportation our friendly and knowledgeable staff can help take the headache out of vacation planning!

Sit back, let us recommend, help plan and book some of the exciting activities that are unique to Breckenridge. From tubing, snowmobiling, dog sledding, whitewater rafting, zip lining, horseback riding, scenic train tours and so much more! Our full service Concierge staff is here to help! Planning a special occasion? From dinner recommendations and reservations to welcome baskets, spa appointments...whatever you can dream we can make a reality!

So don't leave your vacation to chance - trust the experts at Ski Country to ensure your Breckenridge Vacation is free of stress and worry. With 25 Years of experience, we promise to make it our goal that your Breckenridge stay is a relaxing and enjoyable one – just as a vacation should be!

Why Breckenridge Reservations Ski Country Resorts chose Breckenridge

Boasting 300 days of Sunshine in Winter and Summer, Breckenridge is the perfect retreat all year round! This unique and charming town offers something most Ski Towns don't - A TOWN! Sure, we have a world renowned Ski Resort in our backyard... But we're so much more than that! Breckenridge is rich in history. Having started as a mining town in the late 1800s, Breckenridge has seen a lot more than just the transition from single seated chairlifts to Quad SuperChairs and Gondolas… You know that saying “If these walls could talk?” We’re sure that’s how every meticulously maintained building in our Downtown Historic District must feel. We, as locals, work hard to preserve the history and feel of this Victorian Style themed town and many of the buildings lining Main Street are originals from the old mining days. The Breckenridge locals are proud of their town’s past and eager to tell stories of its colorful history. We also encourage visitors to take part in one of the many historic tours that Breckenridge offers, either by foot or horse drawn carriage or sleigh. So come, experience for yourself the magical town of Breckenridge. Indulge in some of the best restaurants you have and ever will experience, take pleasure in strolling up and down Main Street and window shopping all of the rare and unique shops that it offers, join us for one of our crazy annual festivals – such as the zany Ullr Festival, where we give praise to the Nordic God of Snow in hopes that he will bless us with a snowy ski season. Oh, and while you’re here, get out there and explore our 5 peaks of 2,900+ acres of world renowned ski and rideable terrain!

What makes this condo unique

Ski Country Resorts provides its guests with several benefits :

Complimentary Guest Shuttle to Lifts/Town (Hours may vary),

Discount Ski & Snowboard Rental,

Discounted Car Rental,

Discounted Airport Transportation,

Full Service Concierge Activity Recommendations/Booking,

Discount Bike Rental,

Grocery/Pre-Made Meal Delivery,

On Call Housekeeping & Maintenance (during normal business hours),

24 Hour Emergency On Call Service

Guestbook comments from the manager

Everything was very nice and in working condition. The bathroom was well stocked, but bring your own cooking essentials i.e. oil. The common areas were nice and cozy and the hot tubs were awesome! You can even ski-out. I'd definitely stay here again.
Dec 2015
  • 1 of 9

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Breckenridge in Summit County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Ski-In ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

37% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Ski-In to this Newly Remodeled Condo with Full Kitchen & Separate Living Area
average rating of 3.875 based on 17 reviews
4

Very nice and clean

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay in Colorado. The bed was a little lumpy and may be in need of a new mattress. I couldn't find an outlet in bathroom to dry hair. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay at the resort.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carrie! - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C! We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Lame

  • 2 of 5

The dishwasher and heater were broken. Clean but such a let down

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shelby - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are sorry to hear Park Meadows 2C did not fully meet your expectations for an enjoyable stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with the dishwasher and heater. We wish that you would have reported this to us during your stay so our maintenance team could have responded and made the necessary repairs. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge. Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mundelein
3

March 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

The good: unit was as described, shuttle service was excellent, great location.

The bad: extremely poor noise isolation. Was unable to sleep thru a single night. People in the unit above partied until 4am every nigh. You could hear every step they took and word they said... even with the earplugs provided( which made me very concerned upon their discovery on our first day), I was not able to sleep well... a better mattress would have helped. The one in the unit is like sleeping on jello- move a toe and the whole thing goes in waves. Also, not a huge deal, but there was a pair of someone's socks on the floor under the table and some other packaging material by the bed when we checked in.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Park Meadows in unit 2C. We are happy to hear that you were overall satisfied with the unit as well as its location and amenities. We do apologize about your issues with noise during your stay. It is true that Park Meadows Lodge is an older ski chalet and, due to this, guest may experience some creaks, quirks and opportunities. However many find these affordable accommodations offer a fun traditional lodge experience with a unique ambiance, embracing the fun mountain culture from ski lodges of the past. In addition, Park Meadows Lodge does offer a hard to beat location at a price that is always extremely reasonable , when compared to other neighboring lodging options. We do appreciate you feedback regarding the mattress and housekeeping. This feedback has been both passed along to the homeowner as well as our housekeeping staff. We do always strive for 5 star cleanliness and request that, in the future, you please report any housekeeping issue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just as advertised. Smallish bed, but we weren't there to sleep! Skiing was good.

  • 5 of 5

We left an empty beer growler in cabinet above fridge 🙁򠐠It has sentimental value and wonder if you'd mind shipping it to us?

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Gretchen - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C. Since your review we did locate the missing growler and we're in the process of returning it to you. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

See below

  • 3 of 5

Quarters were quite cozy, but included all amenities. Separate game room was ideal, but utilized by a private party, so we felt like utilizing the space infringed upon their gathering. For the price, it meets the standard.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Madelin - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Park Meadows 2C including the amenities. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while trying to access the game room and this area is open to everyone for their enjoyment and doesn't close for private parties. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge and we look forward to your next visit to the area. Thanks again, Ski Country Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palos Park IL 60464
4

Great location. Walk to town. Bus to slope very close. Ski in.

  • 4 of 5

Older property but well maintained. Large common areas a nice feature.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
103 Miles
Denver International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Gold Pan Saloon, The MotherLoaded Tavern
Nearest Golf
4.5 Miles
Breckenridge Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Colorado Highway 9
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
The MotherLoaded Tavern, Dowstairs at Erics, Modis
Nearest Ski
0.1 Miles
Breckenridge 4 O'clock Ski Trail
Car: not necessary

At Ski Country Resorts, we have a motto : 'Vacation with a Purpose!' You've worked hard for this Breckenridge getaway, and we want to make sure that it's one that you will remember for years to come! We, at Ski Country, are Breckenridge EXPERTS! We can help recommend and book all of your Breckenridge entertainment and activities. Are you here to relax? We can help book spa treatment or a visit to the oxygen bar. Are you a fiend for adventure? Let us recommend some of Breckenridge's most popular Summer & Winter activities. From whitewater rafting, kayaking, zip lining, horseback riding, hot air balloon rides, golfing and ATV rentals in Summer to Snowmobile Tours, Scenic Train Rides, Dog Sledding and Romantic Sleigh Rides in Winter. Not to mention, Ski Country offers its VIP Guests several additional amenities including an Exclusive, Private Guest Shuttle Service to anywhere in Breckenridge and a 20% Discount on Ski and Snowboard Rentals in Winter & Bike Rentals in Summer!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals