About the property
- Cottage2029 sqft
- Separate WC's0
- Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms (Sleeps 9), Gulf Front Home sits right on the sand!
IT'S NOT COMPLICATED
*Sunday to Sunday rental during Peak Times*
San Roy Rd, Seagrove Beach, 32459
***4 adult bikes included on all new reservations! (Valid with an arrival date before 8/10/18.)
“It's Not Complicated” is a one-of-a-kind, private beach home, located right on the Gulf of Mexico. This 4BR/4BA property is spread out over three floors total with a view of both the Gulf of Mexico and Eastern Lake. Located in Seagrove Beach, you're just a short drive East to Rosemary or West to Seaside. Take a leisurely bike ride down the beautiful stretch of 30A that runs through Seagrove Beach. Have another family joining you? Both sides of this duplex are available as rentals.
The first floor entrance into the home brings you into the bunk bedroom that doubles as a living area with plenty of seating, as well as a great view of the beach. This room also has a full bathroom with a tub for the kids. The laundry room can be found just past the bunk room. Head upstairs to the second floor where you will find a full kitchen, dining area seating six, and a bar area that will accommodate seating for three more. Off of the main living area is a large balcony with tables and chairs to enjoy the sunset. The master bedroom has a king size bed with a private bathroom. This bedroom faces southwest, allowing you to wake up to a view of the gorgeous gulf waters. There is also a view of Eastern Lake on the north side, giving you the best of both worlds. On the third floor, there is a second master bedroom with a king bed and a full private bathroom. This bedroom also has a private balcony on the gulf side with lounge chairs. The second guest bedroom has a queen bed and a private bathroom and this room has a lake view. The queen guest room also has an oversized chair that holds a twin size sleeper bed. This spacious private duplex and the many stunning panoramic views it has to offer makes for the perfect relaxation spot.
If you are looking for a house that has it all; views, space, location, salt water in the backyard look no further. This unique property provides all that and more! Get ready to relax and have some fun in the sun in Seagrove on 30A! The other side of the duplex, "It's Not Complicated", is also available for rent if extra space is needed for family and friends. Ask 30A Cottages for availability and pricing.
30A Cottages will arrange all your plans and concierge needs prior to and during your stay! Services include, but are not limited to: bike and beach chair rentals, airport and general transportation, grocery shopping, beach bonfires, fishing charters (Gulf and Bay), kayak rentals, baby sitters, restaurant recommendations, and spa services. Ask for details when making your reservation. The possibilities are endless when vacationing with 30A Cottages and Concierge! Call us for anything you wish!
***For the comfort and enjoyment of all guests, Smoking and Pets are NOT allowed. Due to the outstanding beaches, beautiful emerald water and amazing communities along 30A, our area is getting more and more popular each year. Along with this comes a higher demand for housing, restaurants, etc and projects in the communities to meet these demands. There is a high possibility of nearby construction, home remodels, community changes and county projects on the roads and bridges along 30A year round and throughout every single community. Please be aware that refunds will not be issued due to noise disturbance or unsightly views due to nearby projects.
Reservation/ Booking Policy:
- PUBLISHED RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES
- 50% of the total cost is due at the time of booking.
- Balance of payment is due 60 days prior to arrival date.
- Except for a 5% cancellation fee, the initial 50% payment is fully refundable if cancellations are given more than 60 days prior to the arrival date.
- Travel insurance plans are available to our guests; some restrictions apply. Ask for details. (Insurance is Optional.)
- Concierge services are available. We recommend arranging rentals and services as far in advance as possible as some services are limited.
- We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover
- CHECK IN IS AT 4:00 PM & CHECK OUT IS BY 10:00 AM
30A Cottages & Concierge
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 27, 2018
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Couldn’t find a better location!
We had a blast
Thank you Victor! We are so happy you had such a great time. Let us know when you need some more beach time and we're happy to help. Thanks! ~ The 30A Cottages Family
Sweeping ocean views and sugar sand beach
It’s not Complicated was a great place to spend our annual girls weekend. The house was roomy, although the bedroom on the first level was much too musty for anyone in my party to consider sleeping there. The house came with 4 bikes which we rode to Seaside. Be aware that the fireplace shown in the photos is not operable. Great stay, comfortable, well-equipped home.
Hi Kelly, Thank you for the review! We enjoyed having you as our guest for your girls trip to the beach and we are glad you enjoyed the home and the nearby Seaside community. I apologize about the moisture on the first level. I will make sure our team is keeping an eye on this and making sure the dehumidifier is properly working for this level. Thank you and please let us know when you would like to return to the beach. We manage many great homes and I'm sure we can find a great rental for your next stay as well. Thank you!
It really was complicated!
The only thing going for this home was the location on the beach...the bunkroom was listed as a bedroom, it had beds and a bath, but very moldy, wet smelling, and was in the entrance way, so everyone coming and going were in your "bedroom". The lighting in the bdrms was awful and no sink lights in one bthrm, master bathroom shower has a design problem, leaving water everywhere, moldy shower curtains, and the list goes on...the problems were reported, and some problems were resolved, but this unit is not on our go back list.
Hi Sharon, we are very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay in our home. The entrance to the home does go through the main 1st floor area which is where the Bunk Room is located. We try to make this very clear on our website in the home's description of the layout as well as in the virtual tour of the home so as not to be misleading. With the home sitting so close to the Gulf, an excess of moisture is unfortunately inevitable at times. We do provide a dehumidifier in the home to counter the high level of humidity when that occurs. We addressed all issues we could during your stay, including replacing the shower curtain, replacing the light bulbs that went out, bringing you a new tv remote and repairing the sink stopper that jammed. We tried very hard to make sure you all enjoyed your stay and respond as quickly as we could to your concerns. Again, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the home; however, we hope you and your family were able to make the most of your beach vacation.
This place was perfect. There were four adults and 2 kids and we had more than enough room. Being just steps away from the beach made it great with the kids if they needed to come back inside to get out of the sun for a little bit. The downstairs (1st floor) was great for the kids and they had their own area to hang out and watch TV. The second and third story porches were very nice as well. I highly recommend this property and will use it again when we return
Hi Eric, We love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us! It sounds like "It's Not Complicated" was the perfect home for your family. Please let us know when you are ready for another beach vacation and we'd love to have you back as our guest. Thank you and we will see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Beautiful Views & location...
This property is perfectly located and has amazing views. The location, deck and views compensated for what was concerning. Note: It was a little worn for my taste and needed a little TLC regarding a mold smell on lower level. Toaster didn't work which meant we had to turn oven on for very small breakfast items. No wine glasses! I found two and one was plastic...Hopefully they will correct that issue soon!! The master shower plumbing arrangement was defective somewhat on water pressure and drainage. Otherwise the property is a relaxed fun vacation destination! My only suggestion is that when you're charging a strong weekly rate, the place needs to not be lacking. If I had not encountered several inconveniences it would get 5 stars...
Hi Shellie, Thank you so much for the feedback! We're so sorry the toaster wasn't working during your stay and that you didn't have enough wine glasses. They have since been replaced/replenished once we were made aware. Please keep in mind if you stay with us in the future, we are happy to replace non working items or missing items so you can just give us a call and we will get you all squared away. Despite the concerns you mentioned, which we will definitely pass along to the home owner, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we agree...the back deck on this home is a great spot for sure! Please let us know when you are ready for your next beach vacation and we're happy to help. Thank you! ~ The 30A Cottages Family
Love, love, love this property....
You will wake up and fall asleep to the glorious sound of the ocean. The tranquil breeze and waves are unsurpassed with this private beach house. Our children always remember the feelings of having the beach to ourselves... You will not regret this spot! A must see :)
Hi Nicole! We love to hear when our guests enjoy their stay with us along the beautiful beaches of South Walton. It's Not Complicated is definitely a phenomenal location! Please keep us in mind when planning your future beach trips and we'd love to have you back to stay with us. Thank you and we will see you again soon! ~ The Staff at 30A Cottages & Concierge
Additional pricing information
Varies by Season
RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX AND FEES
EMAIL/CALL NOW FOR ANY AVAILABLE BOOKING DISCOUNTS