HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Book this 3BR Gulf Front now for your summer vacation.

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,372 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8. 2nd Floor Gulf Front

Large 3 Bedroom Unit on the second floor directly facing the water. Maximum capacity is 8. Absolutely no pets allowed. Condo is conveniently located near the stairs for quick access to the beach and pools with elevators nearby if needed.

Unit has a fully equipped galley style kitchen for all your needs along with a free standing ice machine. Large living area and dining area seats 10 (6 at table and 4 at the bar), 2 full baths, washer & dryer, and all linens and towels are provided. There are flat screen TV's in all the bedrooms and the living area, cable is provided and free wireless internet.

Regency Towers is a gated property with 24 hour security, 2 huge pools, a wading pool for kids, and an indoor hot tub with waterfall just off the pool deck. New barbeque grills and outdoor tables on the east and west ends of the building are available for cooking out, there are swings to relax in, along with tennis courts, new shuffleboard courts, and a newly renovated exercise room. For your convenience there is a poolside snack bar with everyone's favorite summer foods and beverages.

There are a lot of activities available on the beach directly in front of the complex, such as beach volleyball, para-sailing, jet skiing, or banana boat rides. Two padded beach chairs with an umbrella are complimentary with the unit rental and are marked with unit number on them.

Within a mile you can play 18 holes of golf, ride go-carts, play putt-putt, or even try bungee jumping. Other activities near by include fishing charters, boat rentals, sailing, snorkeling, and scuba diving. Just a little bit farther and you will find greyhound racing, amusement parks, water parks, wineries, great restaurants, beach bars, nightlife, cinemas, and wonderful shopping at Pier Park.

Beautiful St. Andrew State Park is less than a mile a way and you can walk down the beach to Schooners Beach Club for casual food, drinks, dancing, and beach volleyball.

There is a Wal-Mart, Winn-Dixie, and Publix just minutes away and a new Dollar General across the street within walking distance.

Panama City Beach was our home for 30 years. It is a wonderful place to live and an even better place to vacation so book yours now and make some memories.

More Details

Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 May, 2018

About Owner/Property Manager

My husband and I were raised in Panama City and we lived there for 30+ years. My husband retired from the Panama City Police Department and we moved away for a career opportunity. Panama City is still 'home' to us and we are so fortunate to have a vacation home to visit.

Owner/Property Manager purchased this condo in 2011

Why Owner/Property Manager chose Biltmore Beach

My mom bought this unit in 1981 because she loved the beach and she spent many happy years there. We visited with our kids in the summer and they loved it. When my mom passed away we bought the place to keep it in our family so that we could continue to have many more happy times there. Now our children and grandchildren visit in the summer.

What makes this condo unique

Regency Towers was one of the first high rise condominium units built on Panama City Beach. It is very well built and well maintained. It offers larger accommodations than most of the newer condos being built today and it is in an excellent location. It is minutes from some of the best restaurants on the beach. There is a boat ramp four blocks north of the condo and free parking for your boat across the street from the complex. A bait shop and a Dollar General across the street and during the summer there is nightly entertainment at the complex such as movies and karaoke.

I love that the condo faces the water and being on the 2nd floor gets you above everything but you can still see and hear people, you can see the pool, the sand, the water, and there is a grassy area under the balcony which also adds to the view, also you can just zip down the stairs to the beach and avoid the elevator.

You can get wherever you need to be in a matter of minutes. There is even a restaurant that you can walk down the beach to.

We try very hard to make our condo comfortable and it is filled with all the things that we like to have when we vacation. We hope that you will enjoy it as much as we do.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach in Lower Grand Lagoon

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1372 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , shower is all ceramic tile with built in bench seat
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Master Bathroom can be closed off to be private to the master bedroom or opened so that other guests may use it.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Double Bed
  • Master Bedroom has a king size bed, private bath, plenty of closet and drawer space, a flat screen TV, and sliding glass doors that open onto your private balcony. Bedroom 2 is a large room with a king size bed and has plenty of closet and drawer space. Bedroom 3 has 2 double beds with plenty of closet and drawer space.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
2 Rented Beach chairs with unbrellas are complimentary with this unit.


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

86% Complete
8% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Book this 3BR Gulf Front now for your summer vacation.
average rating of 4.783784 based on 37 reviews

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our 3 month stay at the condo on the beach. We found the kitchen well equipped with everything we needed for cooking and baking. We did bring our own fry pans, but did not need to, as the pots and pans are quality stock. The ice machine was fantastic! We had fresh ice whenever we wanted and all that extra room in the freezer was great too.

We found all the furniture to be very comfortable. We had some friends stay a few days, and they both said they slept well in the guest rooms and we found the master bedroom to be just as comfortable as our own. The owners have made great use of space in the living room by mounting the TV on the wall and putting in an extra sofa.

I really enjoyed the walk-in shower in the master bath, but the full shower and tub in the second bath gives you the option of both. I usually bring my own towels, but you can leave yours at home. The linens are very nice, and there are a couple of beach towels. They even have mounted hair dryers in both baths.

The location of the condo is great too. Close enough to all the amenities without needing the elevators, and far enough away from the pool noise to enjoy the sound of the ocean and its view. We enjoyed many afternoons at the heated pool and the hot tub spa. The Bikini Bar had great food at very reasonable prices, so no need to leave the pool or beach for lunch!

The only complaint I have is the design of the building. It creates a "wind tunnel" effect thru the hallway. While the breeze is probably pleasant in the summer, not so in the winter! Darn right cold. I got good at quickly moving across the hall to escape the blast, but it did no favors to my hairstyle! I left my poor hubby to lock the door.

We are looking forward to coming here again and have recommended it to our friends. Bring your swim suit, sunscreen, sunglasses and enjoy the beautiful beach with the comforts of home.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This was our first time to PCB and we loved it. The room was fantastic. We have 4 children, 1,2,3 and 15, so we loved being close to the beach and pool and there was plenty of room. The condo was clean and had pretty much everything we needed. Sheryl was easy to get a hold of when I had a couple of questions. We cannot wait to go back! Thank you, Sheryl.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Dayna, So glad that you and your family enjoyed your vacation. Would love to have you back next year. Thanks, Sheryl
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The beach is a very close walk.

  • 2 of 5

The condo was really nice. And decorated as cute as can be. However it was filthy. The floors were dirty, the ceiling fans had a ton of fuzzy lint on them. The a/c vents and The ceiling in front of them had brown lint hanging from them. The counter tops were all smeared where they had been wiped with a dirty rag. The toilet in the master was dirty. Whoever the owner is paying to clean is not doing the job.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Pam, I am so sorry to hear that the unit was dirty and I don't believe I have every received a review like this. I sincerely apologize and wish that you had called or sent me a text so that I could have resolved the issue immediately. I hope that you and your family were still able to enjoy your vacation and that it did not cause you too much distress. Again, I apologize. Sincerely, Sheryl
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Love it!

  • 5 of 5

We book this condo every year. We love it!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Donna. I already have you booked for next year. Sheryl
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Thank you so much!! This condo is absolutely the greatest. We had plenty of room for 3 families plus some... it was clean and very well decorated. This was our first time staying on the beach, and WE LOVED IT!! This condo is so close to the beach with easy access down the steps and there it is!! We loved everything about this condo and the complex. I will definitely recommend this unit to everyone. We had one little issue with the cable and wireless internet but it did NOT stop us from enjoying this wonderful condo.

Thank you again,


  • Review Submitted: 27-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Candice for the lovely review. So glad that you all enjoyed it. Sorry about the cable issue, Comcast is just as hard to deal with there as they are where I live. Hope to have you back again soon. Sheryl
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

I absolutely love this property. This room is amazing with a wonderful views of the ocean.

Can't wait till next year.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Brandy, so glad you all enjoyed your stay. We have you booked for next year. Sheryl
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
21 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.61 Miles
Nearest Ferry
8.63 Miles
St. Andrews Bay Ferry Company
Nearest Golf
3.11 Miles
Signal Hill Golf Coarse
Nearest Motorway
4.5 Miles
Hwy. 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.72 Miles
Montego Bay
Nearest Beach
Vacation Rental is on the beach
Car: recommended

Minutes from your vacation rental you will find: para sailing, wave runner, pontoon boat, and scooter rentals; deep sea fishing charters; several 18 hole golf courses; Shell Island and dolphin tours; Gulf World Marine Park; Pier Park; mini golf; go-carts; water park; and St. Andrews State Park.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Biltmore Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
1 Apr 2018 - 2 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
3 Jun 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
19 Aug 2018 - 3 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
4 Nov 2018 - 1 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
2 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Jan 2019 - 31 Mar 2019
30 night minimum stay
for 30 nights

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £43.81

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
Regency Towers charges each rental a $20 fee which is paid directly to them when you get your parking pass.
Payments may be made securely online by electronic check or credit card.
There will be a 2.5% fee for credit card payments.
Must be 25 years of age to rent condominium. Extra charge per person for more than 8 guests.
Check in time is 4:00 pm and check out is 10:00 am

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question