Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

🔆 Brand New, Upgraded - ChampionsGate - 6BR/6BA Pool/Spa House

People14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Space 3,301 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

🔆 Brand New, Upgraded - ChampionsGate - 6BR/6BA Pool/Spa House

December 2017 New Construction!

This beautiful home is situated in one of the best high-end resort communities in the United States, Champions Gate by Lennar. A quick drive to Disney (11 miles), and only a few minutes from Interstate 4 to get to Orlando's most famous attractions, fine restaurants, supermarkets and much more including Universal, Sea World!

Our home is very well located in Champions Gate community with short walking distance to the most extravagant club house, "The Country Club," where you will find, various pools, a beautiful lazy river, water slide, water splash park, gym, volley ball courts, daycare, movie theatre, aerobic room, arcade, bars restaurants and much more.

This home boasts over 3,300+ sq. ft. for you and your family to relax and unwind from long days at the park. This home has a large open floor plan easy for entertaining large families, and groups. The living area features plenty of seating around the large LED Smart TV, adjacent is the beautiful dining area with ample seating. The kitchen is equipped with granite countertops, breakfast nook and new stainless steel appliances all fitted in a contemporary design. The property has two King master bedrooms both equipped Large LED Smart TVs, en suite baths including walk in showers and closets. Two queen bedroom suites, one themed double room, one themed bunk room (which sleeps up to 4) complete you bedroom selection. The home also has large loft style sitting area upstairs with large LED Smart TV for those days where you just want to stay in and enjoy this fabulous home. Catch up on your favourite movies whilst lounging on the large sectional sofa. The property also has a garage, which has been converted, to a game room complete with pool table, basketball arcade, dartboard, pub table and chalkboard. To complete your experience outside you will find an inviting deck space complete with heated pool and bubbling spa, as well as an outdoor dining area equipped with grilling station. With all of this and more, this home provides everything you need to relax and enjoy your Florida vacation in style.

Virtual Tour: http://apertureestate.com/view/2006

More Details

Property Manager
Orlando Luxury Residences
Member since: 2017
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 September, 2018

Why Orlando Luxury Residences chose Champions Gate

Indulge in that home away from home feeling each and every time you step into one of our properties.

We're a family oriented, honest and upfront property management company. There are no hidden fees in any of our listings. Our commitment to excellence ensures prompt, reliable customer service 24/7.

What makes this house unique

We currently offer three champions gate luxury residences:

https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4725533

https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4718897

https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4760978

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house around the Champions Gate around the Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3301 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Parties/events not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Suite 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Master Suite 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Master Suite 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Double Room - 2 Double Bed
    Queen Room - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bunk Bed Room - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
14% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
🔆 Brand New, Upgraded - ChampionsGate - 6BR/6BA Pool/Spa House
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
Buford, GA
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I have stayed in Champion’s Gate numerous times, but it was out first time staying at one of Mark’s properties.

HomeAway initially had issues during the booking process, but Mark was patient and worked through it with me. He also answered any questions I had very quickly. Awesome customer service.

It was a pleasure staying at Mark’s property and I plan to book with him more often.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rich, appreciate the kind words. It was great having you guys and thanks for leaving the home in impeccable condition.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Has potential but falls short in several areas.

  • 3 of 5

This house could be amazing but just wasn’t for our trip. The shower handle in master bathroom and the blinds are still not fixed from previous reviewer. We knew we didn’t pay for pool heat at the end of August. We did not realize the hot tub wouldn’t be hot because of it. Asked for heat on Saturday. Paid $200 and didn’t get it until Monday night. Hot tubs usually run around 100 degrees. Mark said it could be turned up to 94. (After we paid the fee) They have fridge, freezer and AC turned way down for default. Probably to save electricity, which isn’t bad but the AC defaults to 78 in middle of night. No welcome book to review house or area. Just a couple of scarce emails that don’t address anything of importance really. No pizza cutter, bottle opener, basic things you might use on vacation...

The beds are comfortable. The set up is nice. Just don’t expect a hot tub. I will not use this management company again based on their lack of response and a charge for a service not fully delivered.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice house

  • 4 of 5

It's a nice house blinds on sliding glass door to pool was broke,handle to shower in master bedroom was broke,and TV on 2nd floor is loose.. but overall I had a good time...

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

House was clean and very nice, not the pool. Some one should have informed the owner about the pool

  • 3 of 5

We loved the house, however the pool was green and we were not able to use it until it was serviced which was not until Monday. We were not able to use it until Tuesday early evening. My grandchildren would sit around the pool very sad because grandma and grandpa told them about What a great time we were going to have swimming in the pool. We only got 3 1/2 days use. Also, there was an issue with getting into the home, tried an early checkin we called the manager at the 305 number told us they would call us back and the ver got back to us. Did not get into the house until after 4:30pm. We had to call HomeAway to get assistance. 😔?

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Wilfredo, Our standard check in time is 4:00pm for all guests. When you contacted us on the same day of arrival and asked for an early check in, we informed you that our cleaning agency’s staff is still at the home and this may not be possible (as the home is extensively cleaned and sanitised for all guests). We did inform you however, that should the home be ready prior to 4:00pm we would contact you. With regards to the pool issue you encountered, we resolved this matter as soon as possible and did provide a partial refund for the lack of use. You arrived on a Saturday evening and on Monday the pool technician was there taking care of the issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic house

  • 5 of 5

Great house. Plenty of room to spread out and relax. The house had everything you need to have a relaxing and enjoyable time.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Very Clean and as advedrtised.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kevin.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house around the Champions Gate,

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£989
for 4 nights
From
£198
£1,415
£3,242
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £44.9
Cleaning fee £152.22

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals