HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Duval Square Courtyard Condo is just steps from the action

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,490 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

In the heart of Old Town, convenient to everything, this condo is set above a brick and tree lined courtyard that includes shops and restaurants. This three bedroom two bath unit is in one of two standalone WALK-UP buildings in the Duval Square complex. You enter a large open living, dining, kitchen area with French doors & porch overlooking the courtyard below. The master bedroom with ensuite bath has a king bed and access to a second deck area overlooking the courtyard. There is a shared pool and sunning area that overlooks the world famous Duval Street. Central air conditioning/heat & 1 covered parking space. PLEASE NOTE THIS PROPERTY IS ACCESSED BY STAIRS ONLY. Bedding: 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins, single rollaway & sleeper chair. Sleeps 6 & up to 8 with extra person charge.


Property Manager
Rent Key West Vacations
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Uptown/Upper Duval in Key West

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1490 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

62% Complete
24% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
Duval Square Courtyard Condo is just steps from the action
average rating of 4.3513513 based on 37 reviews
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was in a great location on Duval Street, within walking distance of the western end with all the restaurants and bars and of the eastern beaches and southernmost point. We were able to cook several dinners and all breakfasts in the apartment with the supplied equipment and utensils. The three-bedroom, two bath apartment was well suited to our family - parents and two adult children with their spouses. The balcony overlooking Duval Square was our favorite gathering place, and the large living room was comfortable for us all as well. The apartment was very clean and well stocked with towels, with a washer and dryer as well. I would highly recommend this location.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Rent Key West Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bluffton, SC
5

Key West Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was very nice. Would probably choice a unit nearer the pool next time. Some issues that were resolve quickly by the management company. We would have liked to see more games, etc in the unit. We added dominos and a jigsaw puzzle.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johnson City, TN
1

Irma cancelled our vacatioms

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did not get to go because of hurricane.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Rent Key West Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for giving us a 5 star for our services to you, but since you didn't come to the property, this review really is not accurate! Like you said, Hurricane Irma prevented you from coming to Key West since the mandatory evacuation order was still in place for your dates. We will see you instead now next month, and then you can review the property!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tiburon, CA
5

Key Day Labor West

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Location. Parking accessible for our scooter gang.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rocky Hill, CT
5

Great Vacation Condo for our Family

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay at this condo. It was spacious, clean and we really like the location up above Duval Street and on the quieter side. The balconies overlooking the courtyard were great and we enjoyed the pool. We have rented many vacation condos in the past and our only recommendation is that the kitchen could be better equipped. We had to buy foil pans to use in the oven as there were none and there could have been more plates and silverware for a property that sleeps 6-8 people. It wouldn't stop me from recommending this condo, but just think the feedback is worth hearing. Great vacation condo to consider!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to review our property, Duval Square Courtyard Condo. Your feedback is important to us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for lack of kitchen items, we greatly appreciate your feedback and have done a thorough inventory. The kitchen will be properly stocked by next week. We hope to see you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, MD
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5

[begin_ratings]1000,1001,1002,1003,1005,1006;5,5,5,5,5,1[end_ratings]It was everything we wished for and more. The place was spacious, well equipt with everything we needed. It was so clean, the beds and sofa were so comfy, management was absolutely the best, the location was perfect within walking distance to everything yet tucked away in cozy cornor surrounded by parrots and nature. The family loved the pool and the double balcony overlooking all the action. We appreciated being detached from neighbors too. We would definitely come back. Thanks for helping us make the best memories ever! Sincerely, The Maryland family

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Rent Key West Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable