HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Serene and Elegantly Furnished Family Friendly Spacious Modern Townhome

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 180 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
180 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday townhome in Aurora - Townhome with a View

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4-6

Comfortable and Beautiful fully furnished town home in Naperville IL. Very spacious 1.5 Story, 3 Bed room, 2.5 Bath townhome with beautiful view. It has High Ceilings On Main Level with living room, dining Area, Kitchen and master bed room. Walk out of the living room to a beautiful patio with pond view. The Second floor has two large size bed rooms and a loft with a view, there is a common bathroom at this level. It has a 2 Car Garage Attached! Located in highly sought after 204 School district.

Ideal for corporate/executive housing, comes with full array of furniture, housewares, linens, appliances, technology, and all utilities included in our monthly rate.

Our townhome is perfect for:

Business travelers

Corporate businesses with relocating employees

Medical Professionals relocating to the area

Contracted professionals (IT, Construction, Movies, Event)

Families relocating to the area

Extended Stays for Families visiting loved ones in hospital

International businesses and travelers on assignments.

Please contact for more details, there is a minimum of six months lease requirement.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Himanshu Jain
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Hindi
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
29 May, 2016
Call Owner

About Himanshu Jain

We are based of out of Saint Louis, Missouri

Himanshu Jain purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Himanshu Jain chose Illinois

We love Chicago, the most-visited city in the Midwest, for its towering skyscrapers, the Magnificent Mile, world-class dining, music, attractions, and entertainment.

One can enjoy the great outdoors on a trip to Chicago with a sightseeing tour on the river boats, a play date with the animals at the zoo or a relaxing lunch on an outdoor patio.

We always wanted a place of our own in Chicago that gave us access to all this but at the same time secluded us from the hassles of the bigh city. This house allows us to enjoy all this with our family and friends just within a few minutes drive.

What makes this townhome unique

We loved this house for its very inviting and open floor plan, cozy balcony, elegant look and comfortable living.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

Serene and Elegantly Furnished Family Friendly Spacious Modern Townhome
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 15 reviews
5

Very clean and comfortable place!

  • 5 of 5

Our group of 8 had plenty of room to spread out. Beds were comfortable and the owner was very helpful and attentive to our needs.

Thx for a great stay.

Much better than hotel rooms. Would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: May 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect suburban rental!

  • 5 of 5

Great accommodations, an attentive host and everything was clean and well provided for. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great ratings. The location and unit itself offers quite a lot to travelers looking to stay in suburban area. We just try our best to make it comfortable for our guests and make sure they go back with a pleasant experience. We look forward to hosting you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Myers
2

Spacious but needs a little work....

  • 2 of 5

My wife and I are retired and we do extended stays (one to two months) a couple of times a year and would put the experience we had with this rental below average of the places we have stayed the past five years due to the maintenance issues we encountered with the unit. On some positive notes, the town house is: very spacious, in a quiet neighborhood, near lots of shopping/dining and has owners who were fairly responsive to the issues we encountered with the unit. It would have been a much better experience for us if they would have identified and dealt with the more significant issues (like dirty carpets, running toilets, broken toilet seat, slow draining sinks, slow internet speeds, broken appliances and missing cleaning tools) before we arrived. In addition, we would have felt much better about our stay if our electricity wasn't shut off and the door key pad battery wouldn't have failed that same day totally locking us out of the unit. The owners did do the right thing and pay for our hotel stay and the locksmith to get us back into the unit while they had the electric turned back on. However, all of this was very unexpected and inconvenient.

Overall this resulted in a below average experience for us, but the property still offers lots of quality space at a good value given many of our issues have now been addressed by the owners.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The issues faced were mostly because of things beyond our control. But as our commitment to our guests we did what ever we could in our capacity to make it right for them. I already have another guest who stayed after them and has already given us 4 star rating. All our other rating have been 4 and 5 star only.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Renter

  • 4 of 5

Our family with young children enjoyed the townshouse. It was clean and well arranged. Thank you for sharing this with us.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the good ratings. We try our best to make our guests stay pleasant and comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Spacious, clean, modern...and I didn't feel as if I was taking over someone else's pad!

  • 5 of 5

I've stayed in numerous places, but one of the most important things I noticed is that I didn't feel as if I took over staying in someone else's house. This VERY clean, EXTREMELY spacious townhome is completely furnished but without someone else's belongings...it was really like having our very own sparkling space. HUGE bedrooms, 2-car garage, extremely well-maintained "like new" townhome community. Gracious host called to ensure a smooth arrival. Would absolutely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Appreciate the feedback. We try our best to keep making improvements, so that our guests could enjoy, relax and have fun when staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Townhouse. Open Floor plan.

  • 5 of 5

We arrived early and the owner was willing to work with us on an earlier arrival time. The place was clean and perfect for our use! We had a wedding on this side of town and it worked perfect. The only downside is it is very far from downtown Chicago, (if you plan on going into town). We ventured into town 1 day and it was worth it because we had a car, Taxi's might get a little expensive. It was perfect for my family of 5. Owners were great to work with and responded very quickly. There is shopping any direction within 5 miles. There is a water park, small zoo, Golf, etc very close.

I recommend this place if it is in the vicinity you need to be in.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Chicago Premium Outlets
"Excellent place to shop for the whole family."
Paramount Theatre, The
Fox Valley Ice Arena
"Fun place"
Splash Country Water Park
Starbucks
Sri Venkateswara Swami Temple of Greater Chicago
Aurora Downtown Walking Tour
Naperville
"Great place to shop and dine"
River Walk Eatery
"Great Place to spend time"
Naper Settlement
Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Chicago O'Hare
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Chicago
Car: necessary

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Aurora, Illinois

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
180 night minimum stay
£16,689
for 180 nights
£2,918
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £16 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £393
One Time Cleaning Fee £102
Property Damage Protection £62

Cleaning fee of $110 applies to all reservations. Please call 5132545722 to discuss more on the monthly rate and how payments are expected. There is a minimum of six months lease and you need to deposit one month rent as security deposit. Monthly rent is due on first of the month.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Aurora, USA

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties