|Minimum Stay||3 - 6 nights|
Here are the reasons why this one: 1. Perfect location; It is located on Surf Drive, the quiet residential / recreational section of Panama City Beach, and yet very close to many hot spots. It is within walking distance of Club La Vela & Spinnaker Beach Club, as well as some bars and restaurants. You can have all fun when you want to, while you can easily retreat to the quiet private house when you want to rest or relax. 2. Steps away from Beach: The beach access is right in front of the house.
Marriged couple with two kids. We enjoy beach and hope you enjoy too.
Penney purchased this house in 2012
It has the most beautiful beaches in the world. Great area for family entertainment, a number of activities available for adults and children, boating out to Shell Island and swimming with the dolphins.
It is a single family house with bar room and two car garage, ocean view house.
My family stayed at the house over Thanksgiving weekend. The location is perfect, with the public access to the beach right in front of the house. Nearby restaurants are more than adequate for our family. My parents (in their 70s) and my kids (2 teenagers and 1 nine-year-old) enjoyed the large bedrooms, spacious living room, and balcony upstairs. My husband and I loved the privacy of the master bedroom on the first floor. The kitchen has everything you need if you want to cook a few meals.
It is an easy drive to some of the best seafood places. We loved "Dee's Hang out", only 5 minutes from the house.
Me and my family recently stayed at this property. There were 9 adults and 3 children. We had plenty of room. The owner was super nice everytime I spoke to her. We cooked and utilizef the kitchen the entire time we were there and had no problems.
The owners of the house are very nice. The house was more that great. It provided everything that we needed. It was very nice and has a great location. Not to far away from the fun but just far enough to get away from the craziness of the town. I could not have asked for a better stay!
My family and I stayed at this rental last weekend. I read the other reviews which are all good and decided on this rental for a Thursday night through Saturday night. The day before the rental, I received an email from the owner indicating that they were finishing up a tile job on the balcony. I assumed that perhaps they would be wrapping up the job upon our arrival. Okay, no biggie. When I arrived, the upper balcony and walkway were covered in tarps. I called the owner who I could hardly understand who told me that they had paid the workers a substantial amount of money but they had not finished the job. At this point, my family and I are staying here for a family reunion, some coming from out of state. It was too late to find a place to accommodate all of us on short notice. I walked around the house and noticed a few things one of which is that the owners are not maintaining this rental. Now, keep in mind, I own property myself and I would NEVER rent property in this condition but here it goes:
1- The place hasn’t had a deep cleaning in sometime. There is so much hand oil grime on the stair railing inside its scary. You can tell the house is “wiped down” but no deep cleaning. The microwave vents were covered in grime.
2-The outside is in very poor shape. Trash, building materials and old rusted chairs with holes in them as well as rusted, unusable umbrellas litter the front. There was a pallet in the small patio of the bar room. General sweeping and just throwing away the junk would make a huge difference.
3-When we arrived the downstairs windows were all open so of course the house was hot.
4- There are few towels, no wash cloths or hand towels. The towels provided are old and of goodwill quality.
5- The kitchen is not adequately furnished. Don’t plan on cooking. You can’t tell from the ad pictures but all of the paint is worn on the cabinets and drawers. Again, very underwhelmed.
6- The downstairs love seat had heavily soiled stains on the arm rests. One of the arm rests was crushed in.
7- Overall, I could keep going on but I won’t bore you with more details. This place has the potential to be a beautiful rental but it’s dated, dirty and not adequately furnished. I have pictures of everything I have mentioned. I would not recommend this rental at all. I will say the owner took of $120 from our rental fee because of the balcony. Overall, find another place.
Second Year for my Golf Group House was great and when we had a minor plumbing problem the owner responded right away and solved it.
This house is locate on the Surf Drive that it is very quite street in front of beach. Closing theme parks, resturants, clubs
|Refundable Damage Deposit||£487|
|Property Damage Protection||£48|
* Approximate monthly price. Actual pricing will depend on the days of the month you stay.