HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxtury Beach Front Condo at Seachase, 2B/2B, Free Beach Setup

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Seachase W303

Sleeps 8. Low rates

If this is booked, please try VRBO Listing #471133. Free Two Lounge Chairs with Cushions and Umbrella ($30 value a day), WiFi and HBO. Electronic Lock; no need to carry a key and no worry about someone else having the copy of the key. Recently remodeled with new granite counter tops, kitchen cabinets, vanities, appliances, light fixtures, etc.

Beautiful views of the white sugar sand beach and crystal clear water. Sixty feet long eight feet high glass wall from floor to ceiling along the beach. Sliding glass doors are in bedrooms and living room. All rooms including dinning room see beach and ocean.

Large bedrooms with private baths and walk-in closets. Master bath has two sinks. This place is huge and very well equipped to accommodate 8 people. Master has king bed and second bedroom has one double and one queen beds. Living room has a sleeper sofa.

Each room has a floor-to-ceiling and wall-to-wall view of the gulf, feel close to the beach from this third floor condo. Watch the beautiful sunsets and relax with your favorite drink at the balcony.

This is a low-density condo, which has only 32 units each building; a total of 64 units! No waiting for elevators. Two parking spaces for each unit are located under the building on the main floor. This a very nice vacation spot located west end of Panama City Beach, yet conveniently located close to all types of dining, shopping, family amusements and activities at the brand new Pier Park complex! You're close to upscale and casual dining as well as within walking distance to a grocery store, shops, casual and fine dining restaurants and the Panama City Beach Pier Park.

New large HD TVs in bedrooms and Living Room with DVD player. A fully stocked kitchen and a full-size washer and dryer, free WiFi and HBO making this 'home away from home' perfect for families, couples and friends.

Please be aware that there are two Bike Rallies a year at Panama City Beach: Oct. 21-25, 2015; April 27-May 1, 2016; Oct. 19-23, 2016. Roads get congested and noisy during above dates.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Sulu Demirpolat
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
15 November, 2016
Call Owner

About Sulu Demirpolat

We are from Tallahassee, FL and both of us are professionals.

Sulu Demirpolat purchased this condo in 2013

Why Sulu Demirpolat chose North West Florida

We were sold on this property when we saw the gorgeous ocean view from every room. The location is also great since it is close to SR 79 and the new international airport, close to Pier Park, and close to shopping and restaurants. We also liked that it is a low density complex so not too crowded. We were also impressed with the two large bedrooms and the split floor plan allows for privacy within families or friends.

What makes this condo unique

Low density condo, very close to beach, full glass windows from floor to ceiling, free beach setup, park under building, close to Pier Park, large condo

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

Luxtury Beach Front Condo at Seachase, 2B/2B, Free Beach Setup
average rating of 4.529412 based on 17 reviews
KNOXVILLE TN
4

Home Away From Home

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful week at the beach! The Condo was very homie and comfortable! I actually got to meet the owners on Saturday when we checked in, very nice people. I'm going back in 1 month for a girls trip and staying in this condo again, I can't wait!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Decent

  • 3 of 5

My family of 4 stayed in this condo during the week of July 4th. This was the first time we had ever stayed at Seachase. The convenience of the beach access and parking was very nice. Our room was nice. I was a little disappointed when we checked in, the room was not as clean as I would like for it to bed. The floors were sticky, the carpet did not seem to have been vacuumed, and it was very obvious that the kitchen cabinets, drawers, and refrigerator had not been cleaned. We like to cook 4 out of the 6 nights that we stay and we had bought lots of meat to cook, and all of the meat had spoiled due to the fridge not being very cold. Our milk stayed room temperature. The biggest inconvenience of the trip was during our first 3 days there, the owner would ring our door bell and would ask to come in to do maintenance work. I feel that the work he did should have been done before we arrived or after we left. Two of the three times he interrupted breakfast. It was very annoying. Other than that, the view from the room was great and the condo was very spacious.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our check in time is 3pm. This guest came to check in about 1:30pm. That is why I did not have enough time to finish couple of items. Most condos have check out at 10am and check in at 4pm. Ours are 11am and 3pm. These hours only benefit our guests. Because of guest like this we may have to change them 10am and 4pm, respectively. We were at next door for an extended weekend. One of the stops was to picked up their garbage and replaced it with a new and larger garbage container and asked them if everything operation okey before we leave town. Most people appreciate for it rather than complain. Regarding to condo is not being clean. It is not true at all. We were not happy with our cleaner prior to this guest and we let them go and myself and my wife did the cleaning for this guest. I did vacuumed all floors, under chairs and couch cushions and all floors were moped. They were crystal clean. My wife made the beds with freshly washed linen very neatly. Regarding to refrigerator being at room temperature. It is NOT True. I put a thermostat in to the refrigerator and measured the temperature after I saw the above comment. It is recorded 43F which is very good. They perhaps put too much food in the refrigerator which prevented the door not closing completely. I also asked other guests stayed after this guest, NOBODY had any problem and it makes tons of ice. Our condo is clean and everything is in good operating condition, if not, we would like to hear from our guests and we usually do, so they can be fixed, but not by review. I did not hear any prior comment from this guest even after asking them directly. Only reason we got the three stars from this guest because there was a charge for the damage deposit. These guests displayed a large TRUMP sign on the beach next to their beach chairs and played loud stereo disturbing people came to beach for peace and relaxation. In fact, people adjacent these guests vacated their beach chairs due to noise that these guests were making. Thanks for considering us. By the way, these guestS are on our DO NOT RENT LIST.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic stay at the Seachase

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo with a beautiful view of the beach. Spacious and well equipped for an extended stay at the beach. Large bedrooms and living area. The kids loved the pool and hanging out at the beach on the beach loungers. Will definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Girls Gone South Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5

Don't let the title fool you - we are 3 middle age women from middle TN who were seeking an elegant but affordable condo on the beach for a quiet and relaxing 5 day vacation during our spring break. We found just that with this unit! From the moment we walked through the door we were in awe. The unit was beautifully and tastefully decorated and sparkling clean. With an open concept, it was spacious and we did not feel cramped at all. It has 2 full baths so there was never any waiting to use. The 2 bedrooms, each with a full bath, are located on opposite ends of the unit which make it particularly nice for 2 or more couples. The master bath has a gorgeous, tiled, glass enclosed walk-in shower. We enjoyed sipping coffee early in the mornings out on the balcony while watching the seagulls and listening to the waves. We particularly loved being able to see the ocean no matter where we were in the unit, save the bathrooms. The 2 free beach chairs and umbrellas were an added plus as we could just walk out of the unit to the beach and back whenever we wanted. It is also conveniently located with supermarkets, restaurants and the like mere minutes away. It is so nice that my husband and I returned in Oct. and I so wanted to stay in this unit, but alas, another lucky person had already rented it. I have searched extensively but have never found another place with this floor plan - that, the beautiful furnishings and the most gracious owner will keep me coming back here forever and my friends agree!!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anniston, Al / South, USA
5

Looking for a relaxing time...

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed this condo very much. Nicely furnished and comfortable. Sulu was very nice to work with, hope to stay here again!!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not to relaxing.

  • 1 of 5

We've been staying at these condos for several years now and I can honestly say this year was the worst vacation to date. There was major construction going on for 6 of the 7 days we were there from 8am to 5pm the loudest noise ever. We understand maintenance has to be done but the owner could've communicated this too us because this kind of work would've been known months in advance. The condos are nice but I would not recommend if you are planning a stay in the next 4 months which is what I was told to be the length of project.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry, we were not notified and we had no control over timing of the repairs. These kinds of repairs were not done so often. Last time it was 2001, fifteen years ago. Yes, duration of repairs are 3 months but for both buildings. Repairs were completed on our building by the time this review was posted. She stayed with us last year and gave us 5-star review. We asked other people who stayed at this unit just before and after her other guests told us that noise did not bother them. Ms. Brenda stayed after this guest and gave us 5-star review. Sorry, again. No more repairs next 10 to 15 years.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
10 min
Car: not necessary

Seachase Condo, Just one mile west of Highway 79 on Front Beach Rd, in Panama City beach, FL

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Gulf Resort Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter
29 Oct 2016 - 3 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£404
for 3 nights
From
£97
From
£111
Fri,Sat,Sun
£824
£1,623
 
 
Summer1
26 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
4 night minimum stay
£986
for 4 nights
From
£218
From
£230
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,623
 
 
July 4th Week
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,783
for 7 nights
£1,783
 
 
Summer2
8 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£986
for 4 nights
From
£218
From
£230
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,623
 
 
Fall
11 Sep 2017 - 3 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£484
for 3 nights
From
£124
From
£133
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£634
for 3 nights
From
£174
From
£186
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,261
 

Additional pricing information

If booked by Credit C. £38
Refundable Damage Deposit £197
Cleaning Fee £75
Tax Rate 13.0%

Credit card charge of $49.00 will be waved if paid by e-check or check. Surcharge fee on International Credit Card will be deducted from guest's deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , and sink
  • Tiled, Granite Vanity
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Double Bed
  • Two Master Bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
Notes:
$95 one time cleaning fee. Credit card fee of $49 will be waved if paid by check or e-check.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot