- English, Spanish
Max occupancy limits will be strictly enforced. Absolutely NO invited guests will be allowed. 1 parking permit per rental.
The units/condos that we rent and it’s facilities are for the use of registered guests only.
Resort cannot be used for parties, dinners, family reunions or other gatherings that would cause the occupancy limits to be exceeded. No pets allowed.
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Great condo for the price! Condo was clean and had everything we needed. Owner is very responsive and helpful! You can’t beat the view from the bedroom window in the morning!
Amazing view, well taken care of
Wonderful view right on the beach!
I really enjoyed being so close to the beach and having a view of the ocean from the living room and the master bedroom. The condo is very clean and had everything we needed.
Great place to go for a weekend beach getaway!
The property was conveniently located on the island. Restaurants, shopping, etc. were all very close by. The condo was beautiful and had a fantastic view of the gulf! Beautiful deck for watching the sunset/
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable and clean condo with easy beach access. Condo has all the necessities. Would stay again.
Thank you for your review! You were wonderful guests!
Generally clean and well-organized. Great location on the beach. Only problem was no hot water during our stay.
Thank you for your review Ariel. We have never had this problem. I did not receive any notification of the Suntide11 office or from you, I'm sorry to hear this. It was checked and it works perfectly. The maintenance person told me that sometimes it could be the breaker switch inside the condo.