HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Waterfront Beach Condo

Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights


Minimum Stay
4 - 5 nights

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

Water Front Beach Condo. Beach is a 3 minute walk. 3000 sq ft total space, 2 car parking space. Wrap around decks, cathedral ceilings everywhere, sunsets, sunrises, water views, beach and bay life are part of this Condo .You wake up to a sunrise on a huge deck facing Boca Ciega Bay , retire with a stunning sunset on a deck facing Redington Shores Beach, and at night this home literally bathes in shimmering moonlight water of Boca Ciega Bay. Within walking distance are fine restaurants, 2 recreational parks and a seafood -wine store. The huge bay in back yard has a life of its own; boating, fishing from the docks, water skiing, jets skiing, water tubing, kayaking, bird watching, not to mention playful dolphins swimming by. Dine in fine restaurants within walking distance or be a chef at the condo. It is easy to experience precious moment of life here. We welcome you.

Property Manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 January, 2017

Why Owner/Manager chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

I purchased this property due to excitement of both bay and beach life. Beach is as magical as St Pete Beach but not as commercialized. It is only a 3 minute walk. Obviously bay is the back yard, tempting one to variety of water sports not to mention awesome water views.


Very Good! 4/5 -
(44 traveller reviews)

Waterfront Beach Condo
average rating of 4.0227275 based on 44 reviews
Fruitland Park, FL

What a great place for our reunion!

  • 5 of 5

Prefect location with a great beach across the road and the intercostal right at your back poarch. Loved everything about it.

Very clean snd well supplied.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Great location, nice an clean home. I would definitely recommend this home for travelers

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Basking Ridge NJ

Rainy But Nice

  • 4 of 5

Property is reasonably well kept and clean. Plenty of room and sleeping areas. Deck is huge and deep and was nice to keep the monsoon rains at bay while we sat outside.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Perfect Spring Break House for my 3 Generation Family! ❤️

  • 5 of 5

Alice was so sweet and available if we needed anything! Everything was perfect! The house was so cozy and there was more than enough room for all of us! We all slept so well! The views of the sunrise over the water were spectacular and one of my favorite things about our vacation. We also loved the restaurant next door, by far our favorite meals and atmosphere! There's a candy store just down the street that was a lot of fun for the kids (and is adults too 😋򒰩! We drove to St. Augustine one day to swim with Dolohins, an unforgettable experience! The place was clean and so comfortable! I cried when it was time to leave! We will definitely plan a trip back!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay at Redington Shores

  • 4 of 5

My family truly enjoyed our stay . The condo was spacious & comfortable . We all enjoyed the back deck over looking the intercostal ,itwas quite & peaceful . The only minor issue was the parking there was room for 2 cars but one space was blocked in at times which was a little inconvienant at times . We would definitely like to return & would recommend Phyllis Esposito

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Location. Property needs repairs.

  • 2 of 5

The location is great. We had dolphins in the bay every morning while eating breakfast. One afternoon we even had a manatee. We walked to the beach several times a day and every evening to watch the sunset. It was beautiful. The restaurant next door was excellent with a wide variety. There was a storm in Florida the week before our stay. There was damage to the roof; inside, plaster was falling from the ceiling and water damage around ceiling lights. If you stood on the deck outside near the stairs and looked up you could see the clouds through the roof which appeared to have been damaged for longer than a week. The owner stores the toilet paper in the garage, it had bugs in it. The owner was not concerned about the bugs.We bought our own toilet paper. Look closely at the pictures, most of the cushions on the couches and deck furniture are well worn. The pool cue tips still have not been replaced. Check with the owner before booking to see what repairs have been made. If you decide to stay here, I would not pay for 5 star lodging. This property needs lots of TLC.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes , we had wicked wind and rain just prior to arrival and in the game room 6 inch by 6 inch area in a 3000 sq ft Condo had a leak which has been repaired. Some guests thought that they booked Condo with a swimming pool which this Condo does not have and I don't advertise it, and, due to this confusion, Guests became mean spirited and as a result invented bugs in the toilette paper which they have not shown me. Pictures of the condo are crystal clear. I lived in this condo for 20 years of my life, I know its value as a home, and as a vacation home, as it is in perfect location for vacations. I never longed to take vacations as I felt that I have been living vacation although I have worked very much full time. My condo continues to be work in progress as every home owner can agree to this. I continuously make improvements in it because I love this property and its location. Two stars is extremely mean spirited and unfair.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Tampa airport
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Treasure Island
Nearest Motorway
20 Miles
I 275
Nearest Restaurant
Lobster Pot
Nearest Beach
Redington Shores Beach

Ideal vacation spot. Located 7miles North of St Pete Beach, and 7 miles South of Clearwater Beach. Magic of Beach is as magnificent as St Petersburg Beach but it's not commercialized. Awesome Boca Ciega Bay in the backyard buzzes with sports activities. Water views are memorable.


Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £240
Pet Fee £40 + Tax
cleaning fee £132
Tax Rate 13.0%

Young people age 25 and younger must stay with parents. Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Cancellation must be requested 60 days prior to arrival. Quiet time is from 11:00 pm to 8:00 pm. No smoking inside Condo. Visitors must be registered.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Redington Shores in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 4 Double Bed
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Activities in the back yard: boating, water skiing, paddle boarding, paddle boating, fishing, swimming, grilling, wild life viewing, shelling. Attractions: theme parks, museums, dinner cruises, antiquing, miniature golf, churches, restaurants, cinemas.

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties