Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beautiful 2 bed apartment in the city centre.

People5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

This is a two bedroomed executive self catering apartment on the ground floor. The property is situated in a purpose built apartment complex just off Great Western Road offering extremely comfortable accommodation for up to 5 people.

Facilities

The apartments consists of two bedrooms; our guests have the choice of super king or singles please advise us of your preference

Large modern lounge with Smart TV and freesat

Sofa bed in lounge

Fully tiled shower room

Free internet Wi-Fi access

Blue-ray Smart DVD player

Bose Bluetooth sound system

Full Gas central heating

All linen and towels supplied

Hairdryer

Iron and ironing board

Large fitted dining kitchen with American fridge- freezer, washing machine and microwave oven, induction hob and dishwasher.

Allocated parking space

Walking distance to the city centre

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2017
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Aberdeen in Aberdeen City

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Both Bedrooms can be set as single or super king. Additional sofa bed in the lounge for 5th guest
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
  • ski
  • surf fishing
  • tennis

Reviews

5/5 -
(1 traveller review)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 2 bed apartment in the city centre.
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
Brussels / Belgium
5

Great location, clean apartment with car park and very friendly host.

  • 5 of 5

The location is perfect for exploring the city center. The apartment is a short ride away from the airport.

The pictures are accurate as to the look of the apartment. It is supplied with nice linens and the kitchen is well stocked with utensils and quality cookware. The internet connection was strong and consistent.

We had plenty of entertainment options and our holidays were just far beyond our expectations !

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your great review. Please come back and stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £100

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals