House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10 (10 adults)
Vacasa of Oregon Coast
- English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:10 (sleeps up to 10 adults)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Thank you for being a place were our whole family were comfortable! Our dog Riley especially had a great time!
Sheets and Linen were poor
Some of the Linens provided were not clean and fresh. Internet kept going on and off.
Overall nice experience. Access to beach etc.
Thank you for your review. All Vacasa rentals are equipped with fresh linens, but if you have doubts, we do have a 24/7 customer service line that will connect you with an agent who can help make sure all concerns are addressed and taken care of. Guests can often find the local staffs number in the home as well. We do hope that you were able to get in contact with our staff and we hope to house you in the future to show you what Vacasa standards truly are!
Boardwalk & Pacific Ave
Rented both together. This is our third visit to this rental. Love the deck, the short walk to the beach.<br />
Love the deck on Pacific Ave, would've enjoyed using the hot tub but it wasn't working. <br />
Another year of new memories made as we honored loved ones not with us.... already looking forward to next year's trip.
Clean, Quiet, Perfect Location.
This house was everything we thought it would be and even more. Very spacious! The beds were extremely comfortable and even though it was a duplex/townhouse, the walls must be really insulated because we never heard the neighbors next door; not once.
Kitchen was fully equipped with anything/everything you would need. Nice big fridge/freezer. Location was great! Super close to the beach and a short walk into town. We would definitely stay here again in the future!
Had a great stay. Enough room for everyone! Thank you
A thief has access to this property.
I wrote a review and submitted it right after our vacation ended. I asked for feedback but have not received any. We had money stolen from this house!!
One of the members of our party had money stolen from her during our stay. The money went missing from the house the first day of our visit. We turned the house upside down looking for the money but it was not there. I e-mailed "Vacasa", whom I believe are the management of this property asking them to investigate and respond to my complaint, but I have not received a single response.
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend anyone else stay here as someone who has access to this home is a thief!!!!
We are very sorry to see that there was a theft while this guest was at the home. The Property Manager will investigate the matter. We advise guests lock all doors and windows prior to leaving the home unattended.