HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

11 Pools-Hot Tubs-Kid Zone-Gym-Spa-Golf-Tennis+MORE~The Joy Of Having It All~

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Edgewater Golf Villa 201

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautiful 1019 square foot home with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms has been completely renovated from top to bottom. The interior décor is warm and elegant making this a luxurious choice for your escape to the Gulf. The condo is equipped with top of the line furnishings and stainless steel appliances. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. The unit's large patio may be reached through the living room or master bedroom. This charming villa will comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

Condo Features

• Large Patio

• Living area with sectional sofa, Large flat screen television and patio access

• Master Bedroom with King size bed, television, full bathroom walk in closet, patio access

• Second bedroom with 2 Full size beds, television, full bathroom

• Washer and dryer

• High speed internet and Cable

There is nowhere quite like Edgewater Beach Resort, the only full service resort in Panama City Beach. This place is guaranteed to transform your family vacation into an unforgettable and relaxing getaway! The expansive property has seemingly limitless amenities. As you explore, you will find an ice cream parlor, arcade room, and surf shop on site. Don’t forget about dining options that rage from quick service and Pizza delivery to fine dining at the Oceans Bar and Grill. Edgewater Beach Resorts is truly one of the most impressive locations to be found on Panama City Beach!

Resort Amenities

• 110 Acres of Private Beach

• 11,500 Square foot Lagoon style pool with rock formations and waterfalls

• Adventure Zone with splash pad, sky trail, scuba, games and MORE!

• 11 swimming pools

• 6 reflecting ponds

• 4 whirlpool Jacuzzis

• On site fitness center with spa services

• Seasonal water sports and activities

• Arcade room

• 36 holes of Golf

• Shuffleboard court

• Tennis courts

• Basketball court

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

11 Pools-Hot Tubs-Kid Zone-Gym-Spa-Golf-Tennis+MORE~The Joy Of Having It All~
average rating of 4.142857 based on 21 reviews
Medina, TN
5

Great Vacation in a Nice Resort

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The photos of this condo do not really do it justice. It is very pretty. There were plenty of dishes, towels, etc. already in the condo. The condo was clean for it being peak season, but there were areas that could have been cleaner, such as the vent in the bathroom being covered with dust. The bed is a canopy bed, and it was very wobbly. Washing machine is extremely loud. I could hear someone running upstairs very often. Other than that, I thought the condo was beautiful.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Edgewater Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

WE HAD A GREAT TIME. NICE VILLA. SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND CONVIENENT.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your visit to the Edgewater Golf Villas and Beach Resort. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. I hope your next visit is just around the corner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we were quite pleased with this condo. Location was great as well as amenities. Would have liked getting more info from rental company regarding the resort itself (where trash goes, info regarding resort amenities, trams, etc.) and places in and around Panama City beach. Found front bedroom with 2 full size beds to be cramped. I think the master bedroom furniture and 2nd bedroom furniture should be switched to give more room.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your visit to the Edgewater Golf Villas and Beach Resort. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. I hope your next visit is just around the corner!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton, Ga
1

Very Poor Experience

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

-Management staff was overall rude! -Failed to have us in our room between 4-6pm after we drove 7hrs from Georgia. Their excuse was traffic was bad for a Saturday. -They hung up on my wife when she was attempting to get an explanation as to why we were not in our room in the allotted time window. -If you want people to be flexible during peak rental season you need to hire more inspectors, we lost a day because we were not in our condo till 6:45pm. -The kitchen countertops were not throughly clean, you could rub your hand over them and feel a substance caked onto the surface. -The following morning the counter was covered with ants -We called management to have maintenance come spray and no surprise a work order was never put in so we had to go make a trip to get pesticide and spray ourselves -We attempted to contact management but your staff promptly reminded us that management does not work on the weekends -The guest bathroom does not drain well to the point that water will gather above your ankles as your showering

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused.I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

PC Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time at this stylishly decorated and furnished condo. The entire family enjoyed the accommodations and easy access to the beach and local attractions...would be nice to be back there right now!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Edgewater Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rienzi, MS
5

Girls Trip Success!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Some friends and I stayed in this condo during our girls trip. Everything exceeded our expectations! We had the most amazing weekend getaway, and we would use this condo and rental agency again in a heartbeat!

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1189 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties