HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

New Deluxe Apartments & Villas - from 1, to 5 Bedrooms

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Correeira - Algarve Deluxe

New Deluxe 1, 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments & Villas with Swiming Pool

* Oura - Quinta da Correeira:

- Suite Penthouse Deluxe Front Pool. Private Roof Terrace 40m2 furnished (includes sunbeds) and BBQ;

- 2 Bed Front Pool Deluxe w/2 full bathrooms. 1 Suite + 1 Bedroom w/2 single beds + Balcony 16m2 and 25m2 furnished terrace.

- 3 Bed All Over Deluxe w/2 bathrooms. 1 Suite + 1 Bed w/double bed + 1 Bed w/2 single beds. Balcony 16m2 and 100m2 private terrace furnished (includes sunbeds) and BBQ;

- 3 Bed Front Pool Penthouse Deluxe w/Private Roof Terrace 100m2 furnished (includes sunbeds) and BBQ. w/2 bathrooms. 2 Bedrooms w/single beds (4) + 1 Bedroom w/c. Balcony 16m2. Sea & Town Views

* Praia da Oura - Pedra dos Bicos

- 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom - First Line Beach (200m), Aazing Pool, Furnished balconies and Fantastic Sea Views

* We also have several Villas in Albufeira, with private pools, sleeping up to 10 people.

- Please send us an e-mail asking for further details

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Sunny Deluxe
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
5 December, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

We are coming into the Algarve for the last 7 years and this was the best apartments we found till now. Me and my family spent 17 amazing days in September in 3 bed apartment. Everything as described with all amenities that you need,modern,clean,speciause place. Roof tarrace big bonus with sunbeds, tables, chairs, bbq equipment.,real sun and shadow from dusk till dawn. The owners are amazing host-very helpful,happy people,went extra mile to help us. Thank you guys and sorry that i'm writing so late

Recommended for everybody!: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists with or without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children or with no children.., Romantic Getaway
Aug 2016
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

New Deluxe Apartments & Villas - from 1, to 5 Bedrooms
average rating of 4.233333 based on 31 reviews
Swansea, Wales
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This apartment was amazing, 5 of us stayed for 3 nights in Sept 16. The apartment was so spacious, really modern amenities kitchen had dishwasher, microwave, cooker, washing machine, toaster everything you could ask for. There is a large supermarket a few minutes walk down the road. We had breakfast in Fat Cats which was a couple minutes from the supermarket was really cheap and lovely. The Strip is about 10 minutes walk away which is nothing and the old town a little bit further in the other direction. Lovely large patio area and nice pool. We ranged from 21 to 69 years and we all loved it. Thank you for a great stay and all your help.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your words. Kind regards Sunny Deluxe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A disappointing luxury apartment!

  • 3 of 5

Firstly as we arrived late in the evening, 9.30 p.m. we agreed as recommended to book a private transfer and were told a man with a board with our name on would be waiting in arrivals. No board, no man! 1 1/2 hours later after re-charging our phones, we got ahold of someone and the man in the airport located us. He was at the back on his mobile with a clipboard, not looking out for anyone. He drove like a mad man from airport to apartment and then asked us for the address and if we knew where it was on arrival in Albufeira (we'd never been there before)!

On arrival in the apartment we were gutted to find horrendous knitted covers over a very poor condition leather sofa and only 1 air con unit in the lounge. There were light sockets not working and the apartment did not feel or look like the quality of that in the pictures. We complained several times over the fortnight we stayed there but they only responded to the things they were prepared to resolve, the rest of our concerns were ignored. Overall we had a good holiday once we accepted the apartment for what it was but it has made us very cautious on reviews for next years holiday! Pool was poor, no bins outside at all and noisy young french tourists in the apartment below us for the majority of our holiday who played loud music around the pool. Please be aware, the apartment is a little bit isolated and we found ourselves in a very vulnerable position at the end of the road on our last night when 3 men jumped out on us, we had to run and hail a cab. I know this is no reflection on the apartment but due to location I feel I need to mention it!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Top Top Top!!

  • 5 of 5

Fantastic holidays, everything was as advertised! JC was very cool on the check-in and he was always helpful everytime we needed anything. The transfer service was good, punctual and smooth. The flat was very clean and with good quality furniture/appliances.

See you again next year!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Don't be fooled!!

  • 1 of 5

We booked the 3 bed penthouse at a considerable cost.The Initial booking was easy with quick communication. We paid 50% which included a charge for wifi. The description made the place seem really good standard and photos looked great. First problem was we received no reminder to pay balance so on contact with management we paid remaining 50% 7 days prior to arrival expecting to get an email regarding key collection, directions etc in a few days. 24 hours before our fight we still had no contact and after calls to Homeaway head office we had to call the manager Jose at our own expense. He gave us address for Sat Nav as we hired a car. We arrived in Albufeira and the address took us to a supermarket where we again rang Jose at our own expense and he guided us the rest of the way. On arrival the first things we noticed were LOTS of broken tiles in the pool. The photo in the advertisement is conveniently taken from another angle. Also the garden lighting didn't work. On entering the apartment the heat was stifling and the housekeeper tried her best to explain how to work AIr Con, the fact that the remote had no batteries she couldn't understand! On quick inspection we counted 14 lights not working, the most dangerous being at the top of the spiral staircase to the roof which meant feeling your way up as the lights on roof terrace only had 2 of the 9 working too, wifi only worked in living room, hot tub had no step, bathroom doors did not lock and there was no BBQ as advertised. Not a great start to a holiday we had saved a long time for. Over the first couple of days some of the bulbs were replaced and Jose was very friendly. We were told wifi would be boosted but never was. Apparently the maintenance man was in hospital. There are 3 bins at the pool which state for pool rubbish only but all the young teens staying filled them to overflowing on the grass. No one came to empty them. We emptied them ourselves as the stench was rising from rotten food in the heat. My elderly mother in law who was with us never got to use the jacuzzi as there was no safe step. We were contacted 7 days before arrival to say that a hot tub and astro turf had been installed on the roof terrace and asked for additional payment and we were excited to have these extras only to find the hot tub was definitely not new, jets were broken and we only received a chlorine tablet on day 7.. We've had no response from the manager after 3 weeks! Disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Usually our approach to negative reviews is to accept it as a way to improve and corect what didn't go well. In this case no. From the begining you were a difficult client, something that in this business we call "special guests". We were not wrong. You main objective was to take your vacations and then get money back. To prove it we have your emails and your text messages blackmailing us with a bad review if you don't receive 50% of what you paid back. You even threatned us by filling a complaint to ABTA, an empty threat - if you managed to put down the liquor and do a bit of research you would understand that ABTA is not an authority and only tries to settle divergences between their members, which we are not a part of, obviously. This case is handed over to our lawyer to follow the criminal actions of: harrasment, blackmail, extortion and damages on our company's name. You forgot to mention that you refuse to hand over the Damage Security Deposit after we let you check-in in the evening. You forgot to mention that you broke the Jacuzzi step (we found it in the garnish container and we have photos of it) you broke all of our glasses (seeing the huge amount of empty bottles helps to explain why), the damage you did in the jacuzzi, the mistery of missing forks - honestly, we are curious, what did you do with the forks? We are writing this answer against our lawyer's advice due to the case to be handed over to authorities, but we cannot stand quiet when our good name is being publicly smeared. We are well aware that the criminal charges will do little since you are in the UK, but at least will prevent you for returning here and it will allow your name to be blacklisted and prevent our colleagues to have to deal with this problem. You hide your name but we know exactly who you are. Anonymous blackmailing and extortionists are not welcomed.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
1

jose heeft ons er in geluisd

  • 1 of 5

10 dagen zat ik in een van de appartementen van Sunny deluxe, er was betaald voor wifi, maar dat is er nooit geweest, de eigenaar is meerdere keren gebeld voor dit probleem, maar hij heeft er niks aan gedaan. Ook viel de stroom meerdere malen uit waardoor wij al ons eten uit de koelkast weg konden gooien.. Na ons verblijf toch maar netjes alles schoongemaakt omdat we natuurlijk onze borg terug wilden. Ook nog eens betaald voor schoonmaak maar dit was achteraf niet nodig, de eigenaar zou de borg namelijk naar ons overmaken maar heeft dit nooit gedaan. Toen wij hier wat van zeiden reageerde hij niet meer en hij was plotseling niet meer bereikbaar. Later kregen we een mailtje dat een van de bedjes aan het gezamelijke zwembad beschadigd was. Hij vond dit blijkbaar een goede reden om daarom maar onze borg in te houden terwijl het appartementen complex uit meer dan 10 verschillende appartementen bestaat en hij dus niet het recht had om ons zomaar ergens voor aansprakelijk te stellen.

Toen wij daar dus wat van zeiden begon de vriendelijke man over niet opgeruimde bierflesjes aan de rand van het, ik herhaal gezamelijke!, zwembad. Nou waren er toevallig ook 7 andere groepen die op dat moment verbleven in een van de appartementen en wij waren hiervan de enige meidengroep. Dat de eigenaar nou net ons hiervoor aansprakelijk stelde was dus erg vreemd. Wij namen daarom contact op met een van de andere groepen en kwamen er toen achter dat de eigenaar bij hun het zelfde had geflikt. Houd er dus rekening mee beste mensen, dat je naar je wifi kunt fluiten, en je ook je borg nooit terug zult zien.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
5

delightful

  • 5 of 5

Just back from 7 Nights in sunny deluxe apartment, it was our first time staying in sunny deluxe and we will be back again. we found the apartment in perfect location everything is near by. We stayed in the 3 bedroom as there was 5 of us. loads of room very clean and comfortable.It was very quiet by the pool too and it was very relaxing. All 5 of us agreed when we come back we sure will be staying here again. Jose is very helpful if needed. I would recommend 100% staying here you wont regret it

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kindly words; we always try our best to make our guests happy and get them back year after year. See you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Faro
Nearest Barpub
600 Metres
The Strip
Nearest Ferry
35 Kilometres
Portimão
Nearest Golf
800 Metres
Golf Academy
Nearest Train
6 Kilometres
Albufeira-Ferreiras
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
A22
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
O Lusitano and several others
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Oura, Forte & Aveiros
Car: not necessary

Correeira-Oura Complex is only 600 meters from the Strip and 900 meters from beach. Ther's also a big supermarket and cash-point only 50 meters distance.

Pedra dos Bicos is only 200 meters from beach and 500 meters from the Strip. All services and shops are only a couple of steps distance.

Falésia Qtª Pinheiro Residence is only 600 meters from Falésia Beach and a short distance from all facilities.

We also have Villas in several locations.

All units are fully equipped and prices includ water, gas, electricity, bed linen, house towels and final cleaning.

Airport transfers can also be provided (ask for a quote)

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Correeira, Albufeira

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
I14
1 Oct 2016 - 29 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£115
for 2 nights
From
£57
From
£63
Fri,Sat
£326
£591
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
 
New Year
30 Dec 2016 - 1 Jan 2017
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£121
£243
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
A
2 Jan 2017 - 1 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£101
for 2 nights
From
£51
From
£59
Fri,Sat
£321
£591
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
 
B
2 Apr 2017 - 27 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£127
for 2 nights
From
£63
From
£67
Fri,Sat
£413
£827
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
C
28 May 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
2 night minimum stay
£148
for 2 nights
From
£74
From
£79
Fri,Sat
£494
£1,097
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£334
for 2 nights
From
£167
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £169
Pet Fee £17

Price 3 Bedroom Total Deluxe up to 6 people
Period Week Period Week
03/01 - 28/03 495,00€ 28/03 - 30/05 550,00€
30/05 - 27/06 590,00€ 27/06 - 11/07 790,00€
11/07 - 01/08 1.160,00€ 01/08 - 29/08 1.480,00€
29/08 - 12/09 890,00€ 12/09 - 26/09 560,00€
26/09 - 30/12 490,00€
3 Bedroom Penthouse Deluxe: +10€/night
Extra Guest: +10€/night in July and August / +5€/night the rest of the year

50% for reservation.
50% on arrival*
* For bookings tutching the 16th of July until the 30th of August, the remaining 50% shall be paid up to 10 days before arrival.
Damage Deposit €50/person (with a minimum of €200,-) refundable up to 3 working days after check-out

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Correeira in Algarve

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
Theme:
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Bath towels provided
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , 1 Cot
  • Linens provided for beds. Cots are available under request. We do not supply cot's linens
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • veranda
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Decking
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Optional
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties