Evolve Vacation Rental Network
- English, French, German, Spanish
Pool / Spa
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Nice place, well equipped
This was a great rental for our large group. The house was set up well and had a great view of the lake. I wish they had disclosed that it was multiple units close together. Otherwise it was fantastic. The toilet paper is super thin lol.
We contacted the owner with some questions at the beginning of our stay and they were spectacular. They certainly made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you.
This property was amazing! Home was clean and in good condition. It's so close to all the attractions. We wish we could have stayed longer. The only complaint out of the 8 people we had there was that the toilet paper was very thin. Besides that silly little complaint we would definitely book again!
Everything was great!
there was plenty of room for 6 of us. Plenty of linens and Kitchen utensils. Lots of time to relax and plenty of room to play cards. It was a great reunion for my sibs and me.
We had a family of twelve here for a week. I was concerned about dining space and we had plenty. There was a leaf in the kitchen table, huge table on the porch and at the counter. The only downfall we had was in their busy season the cleaning crew was still in the house when we arrived 30 min after the check in time. Having groceries made it a little challenging. If we had gotten a heads up email that they were behind schedule we would have slowed our arrival a bit more. Very minor issues had me communicating with Brandon a couple times in the week. He was always responsive and quick to fix the issue we wanted taken care of. Other than that everything was great.
Property was not ready upon arrival time - contact made an excuse when called .
Property was not very clean - was not ready upon the arrival time
Contact person made excuse about about arrival time being wrong said the evolve team was wrong ...
Julie, thank you for your feedback. This homeowner has asked us to pass along the following response:
"Thank you for your review. We do our very best to ensure our lodges or maintained and clean to the highest standards. We also do our very best to ensure a smooth and accurate check-in process. We never want to cut corners on cleanliness just to meet a time frame. In this particular situation, our cleaning crew was running about 15-20 mins behind schedule. When you called us about the delay, we immediately apologized and said our cleaning crew would be done shortly. We let you know you were welcome to enter the lodge to unpack your groceries and belongings. Our cleaning crew finished their work shortly thereafter and again apologized to you for running behind that particular day. No further communications were sent from you during the remainder of your stay, so we assumed you were enjoying yourselves. As evident by all past reviews, we strive to provide all guests with a 5-star experience. We are a small family-owned business and want all our guests to have a wonderful stay in our lodges. Thank you."
Best, the Evolve Team