Owner / Property Manager
pets not allowed
Loved the neighborhood. Loved the location. Loved the pool. Villa is dirty
Condo not up to par. Stained carpet, outlets didnt work in kitchen, coffee maker broken, kitchen light needed 20 minutes to come on, etc. Would not recommend.
We did receive partial refund and offer to move us to a house but would not rent
this condo again!
We are so sorry you were not happy with the villa you stayed in at DeBordieu. We have contacted the owner with your concerns so that these things can be remedied.
Ringing in the New Year Right
Had a great stay at the Marion house in DeBordieu! I stayed in their home with family and a few friends for a long weekend to celebrate the New Year. The beach was beautiful even in the winter, and most days it was warm enough to take walks on the beach in the morning and at night. There is a pool available for use, and though we didn't use it in January, I'm sure it's a great place to swim and relax in warmer weather. The house is steps away from the pool and the beach, and within walking distance to the Beach Club restaurant. It's also a short drive from downtown Georgetown and Pawley's Island, which was great for shopping and dining out. The house is a great size and with bedrooms on all three floors and several bathrooms, it would be perfect for families or a group of friends. There was plenty of space for all of us to spend time together and apart. We had a wonderful weekend and staying at the Marion home was such a peaceful way to ring in 2016. We're hoping to return in the summer to enjoy everything DeBordieu has to offer!
Thank you for the kind words. Please come back soon!
423 Debordieu Blvd, #4