Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

NEW! 6BR Kissimmee Villa w/Pool - Close to Disney!

Bedrooms 6
Separate WCs1
Space 2,400 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

Have an unforgettable experience at this 6-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom vacation rental house in the style of a beautiful Kissimmee villa, just minutes from the gates of Disney World's Magical Kingdom. Boasting 2,400 square feet of living space and a screened-in lanai with a pool and hot tub, this property is perfect for groups of 12-14 guests. From the resort amenities, to the private amenities, this family-friendly home has many great features that will appeal to both children and adults!


Master Bedroom 1: King Bed | Master Bedroom 2: King Bed | Bedroom 3: Queen Bed | Bedroom 4: King Bed | Bedroom 5: 2 Twin Beds | Bedroom 6: 2 Twin Beds

Welcome to your picture-perfect Disney getaway! This resort-style villa features elegant and charming design, ensuring a luxurious experience that will accommodate the interests of everyone in your group.The home is spacious and well-appointed, featuring all the comforts of home and amenities to make the most of your stay!

The open-concept floor plan includes a large family room, fully equipped kitchen, and dining area. Step into the living room with comfortable leather seating and a large flat-screen cable TV. Gather your family around after dinner to catch up on your favorite Disney classics or play a game together!

The garage area of the home has a pool table, foosball table, and even air hockey to keep everyone entertained. When you’re in need of some fresh air and sunshine, head out to the screened-in lanai, which features a private pool that is fenced in pool to keep the kids safe.

When it's time for a meal, head into the spacious, fully equipped kitchen to prepare a delicious meal for the group. The kitchen features updated appliances and all the tools you'll need to whip up a feast to enjoy at the bar top or dining room seating.

Following a long day of adventure and excitement, retreat to one of the 6 bedrooms to rest up for the next day! Each room has its own flat-screen cable TV, and 2 king master bedrooms feature private en suites, while 2 children's rooms are decorated with a love of Disney in mind.

To further enhance your vacation, this property is location within the gated Windsor Palms Resort, granting you access to a vast selection of community amenities. The Resort’s 7,500-square-foot clubhouse features a huge heated pool, tennis and basketball courts, a movie theater and more!


There is no better place to be than beautiful Kissimmee, where you have the magical experience of Disney and more right at your doorstep!

The property offers incredible access to Disney's Magical Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Sea World, and Universal Studios. You are less than a 20-minute drive from each of these fantastic parks, and there is also a resort-operated shuttle that will pick you up to drop you off at each location.

For the golfers among your group, you'll be just a short distance from several great golf courses within the immediate area. Champions Gate and Orange County National golf courses are both less than a 20-minute drive away, and Disney courses such as Magnolia and Mystic Dunes are just across the street from Windsor Palms!


Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.


Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, air-conditioning, 7 flat-screen cable TVs, free WiFi, in-unit laundry machines, game room with foosball, pool, and air hockey tables, screened-in lanai with private pool and hot tub (can be heated for an additional fee), gas grill, and more

- For those traveling with small children, there is a crib, stroller, and high chair provided and fenced pool for added safety

- Enjoy access to Windsor Palms Resort’s distinctive 7,500-square-foot community clubhouse, which features a large heated pool, sun deck, and hot tub!

- Additional community amenities include a playground, fitness center, sand volleyball court, basketball and tennis courts, a 58-seat movie theater, video arcade, and more

- Fantastic location - 20 minutes from all of the major theme parks, and minutes from golf courses!


- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No events, parties or large gatherings

- Note that the pool/spa can be heated for an additional $28 per day fee

- Note that the pool/spa heating hours of operation are 10AM - 10PM daily

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

More Details

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
24 June, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

This home was lovely! Had everything needed for a fabulous vacation. Kitchen and bath was equipped with enough supplies for a large family. Property management was super helpful!
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 3


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
NEW! 6BR Kissimmee Villa w/Pool - Close to Disney!
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 18 reviews
Shakopee, minnesota

Overall stay was good!

  • 4 of 5

Pictures look better than the property, but overall it has what you need. Things are a bit run down at this property, could use some upgrades, a paint job & new linens.

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5

We arrived the day after Christmas to this great property. Plenty of room, all the amenities we needed. The kids LOVED the covered pool. Pool temp was super warm so even though the weather got colder toward the end of our trip they were still able to swim and that really helped keep them entertained during the trip. TVs in every room allowed everyone to watch what they wanted without conflict. Kids loved playing pool and ping pong in the games room in the garage. Rooms were large and we were three families, so with three bathrooms each family had their own bathroom, plus the additional half bath in the common area. The resort was awesome aswell, arcade for the kids to play, as well as basketball courts an outdoor pool, fitness area etc etc. Location was fantastic. So close to Disney and literally 2 mins from the main strip with Walmart, Target, and lots of souvenir shops and restaurants.

We had a terrific time and would definitely go back. The few minor issues we had were addressed immediately by the property managers when we contacted them. They were very helpful.

Thanks so much.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Not what is in the pictures

  • 1 of 5

The house was not clean when we arrived. The hot water heater was broken and had leaked all over garage. the Garage had roaches everywhere. The pool/hot tub does not heat after 10pm, and that is not in contract. The hot tub did not work for 4 of the days we stayed.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Melissa, thanks for taking the time to review your stay, and we are very sorry for the issues you encountered. The homeowner has let us know that the water heater was replaced while you were in residence in an effort to minimize your inconvenience, and we appreciate you allowing us to make things right. As for the hot tub, it was promptly replaced the day after the issue was reported, but we are very sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Additionally, we are sorry if you were caught off guard by the pool heat and hot spa times, however the homeowner has ensured the hours of operation (10AM - 10PM) are clearly designated in the check-in document. The homeowner has also let us know that this house is serviced monthly by pest control professionals in order to combat the roaches that are naturally prevalent in Florida - they are also available to service the property if a guest has an issue. The home is also professionally cleaned for each guest, and the cleaner is available to address any cleanliness concerns the guest may have upon check-in. We are sorry to hear that, despite the best efforts of all involved, we could not come to resolution you found satisfactory. Best, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St. Stephen, New Brunswick

Loved it - just perfect

  • 5 of 5

This property was spacious, clean, and had everything our family was looking for. I can honestly say that in the over 20 years we have been vacationing in florida, this has been our best experience yet. The people were friendly, accommodating and the resort had all the amenities. We will be definitely be booking this property again!

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Property under previous ownership / management during this stay
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Very nice!

  • 4 of 5

Conveniently located to WDW, great gated community. Clean, well kept. This home met our needs perfectly. Owner was very easy to work with. The kids really loved the Disney themed rooms.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Property under previous ownership / management during this stay
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Fantastic Location, Great Community

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from our family Disney vacation. The home was great and in the perfect location in a gated community. We had 14 in our party 10 adults and 4 kids and all the kids and adults enjoyed the pool and spa. I will recommend this home to friends and family. You really didn't need to leave the resort, everything was there, the theater for movies, game area and the mini store if you needed something. Disney just minutes away We will come back again. Thanks Xiaoming.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2015
  • Date of Stay: March 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Property under previous ownership / management during this stay
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

You might like these similar holiday rentals