Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

7BR Disney villa in gated resort with heating SPA

People17
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Separate WCs1
Space 3,200 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

7 BR villa close to Disney

- 3 miles from Disney, 16 miles from Universal Studio

- Located in the beautiful, gated & guarded community of Emerald Island

- Free Cable TV and WiFi Internet with 5G connection

- Swimming pool with oversize lanai.

- SPA with heating blower

- 3200 square feet with 7 Bedrooms and 4.5 Bathrooms

- Granite kitchen counter top and table

- Free phone calls to all countries around world

- Tile and wood floor only, no carpet

Space:

This fully air-conditioned home with 7 spacious bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms is perfect for large families or groups of friends, sleeping up to 17 guests.

Large swimming pool and Spa with child safety fence and large lanai.

Seating is available for 6 guests in a modern formal dining room, with further seating for 8 in the breakfast nook that overlooks the pool.

The fully equipped kitchen has newly upgraded stainless appliance needed and is perfect for cooking, refrigerator has water and ice dispenser for your convenience.

2 master bedrooms- king bed with en-suite

2 large bedrooms – queen size bed

1 bedroom - 1 bunk bed and 1 twin bed

2 bedrooms - 2 twin beds in each room

2 portable beds with thick foam is in the closet for extra guest

Flat TVs in the family room all bedrooms

Back downstairs in the utility room you will find a full size washer/dryer, iron, ironing board, vacuum and other essential wares to utilize during your stay should you wish to use them.

Baby equipment including high chair, strollers, pack n play

Other things to note:

Damage deposit is hold by home away and will be charged about 3% transaction fee when refund

Pool heating and BBQ grill are optional with fee, please ask in advance

SPA is heated when SPA blower timer is turned on

The house is only cleaned before and after your stay and will not have daily cleaning

Soap and detergent are supplied as start size, you maybe need to buy them depend on stay length and preference

The villa is at west of Orlando, please be aware of the traffic of highway if you need to commute to downtown often

There are cameras outside of house for security

Renter could be asked to show ID and/or credit card to verify the booking is authorized

Neighborhood:

Emerald Island is a 5-star resort style man gated community with excellent facilities and one of the best locations in the Orlando area, It has been designed to provide the pleasures of a resort with the conveniences of home.

Features available for our guests to use at this top location:

* Secure Gated Entrance

* Reception

* Clubhouse

* Computer room with internet and WIFI hot spot

* Fitness Room/Gym

* Video Arcade

* 2 lighted Tennis Courts

* Volleyball Court

* 2 Children's Play Areas

* Communal Swimming Pool

* Whirlpool/Spa

* Nature Walk

* Concierge Service at Clubhouse

* Meeting Room with big screen TV and Satellite channels

* Business center with fax service

More Details

Owner
Bill Y
Member since: 2016
Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Orlando in Orange County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 17
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
    portable beds - 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , 1 bunk bed and 1 twin bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool ...

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
7BR Disney villa in gated resort with heating SPA
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 21 reviews
5

This house is gorgeous

  • 5 of 5

This house is gorgeous and huge. As soon as we got there everyone got on their phones to FaceTime family. It was that impressive. The pool was lovely & we enjoyed SPA with heating jet even if we did not order extra pool heating, The kitchen/living room area were our favorite. The kitchen granite table can hold 9 people and more. It made for great group breakfasts. wood floor are over all rooms and very clean. we were a bit worry about the AC because of one of the reviews but finally found that both ACs worked well while set to 70 degree, The neighborhood is awesome! Close to a lot of shops/restaurants & target/Walmart. We loved every minute of our stay! Will definitely be recommending this place to everyone :)

  • Review Submitted: 28-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent experience!

  • 5 of 5

We were in town for a cheer competition, and the accommodations were perfect for our needs! House was immaculate and well appointed, and Bill was excellent to deal with. We would definitely book again in the future!

  • Review Submitted: 27-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Air conditioner did not work

  • 2 of 5

Downstairs air conditioner was not working when we got there. Called the owner, but nothing was done to fix it. Left today air conditioner still not working. Very uncomfortable to sleep in Florida without air conditioning

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guest complaint about upstairs AC first but found that it was because of AC mode was set to heating, then guest complaint about the downstairs AC could not reach lower temperature while room temperature was 74 degree, we did not receive any message about the AC from previous guest and later guest, however we still had AC repair company to check/test/fix the AC since we are upgrading the kitchen and floor, we always want to give our guest a wonderful stay without problem
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Experience and 5 Star Accommodations

  • 5 of 5

The property was GREAT! Very accommodating. Clean and very well kept. I took a group of college theatre students and I thought staying in one house would be the ultimate dramatic disaster. But the House was spacious enough for each of those divas to enjoy their own space.

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, great location, responsive owner

  • 4 of 5

We were a family of 10 staying here for 5 days and overall had a positive experience. There were a few issues that we encountered upon checking in, like burnt out light bulbs, not enough bath/pool towels, and a couple of others, but Bill was very responsive and sent someone that night to fix things and get out more towels that they had locked away. The house was clean, the pool was fantastic, and the location is perfect for visiting Disney parks. I would suggest bringing all your own paper goods (towels, napkins, toilet paper) and kitchen supplies (they provided plates, utensils, cups and a few pots). Also, bring your own laundry detergent as that was not provided either. Overall, this was a good experience.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you like our clean house and appreciate your business, we supply one roll paper towel in kitchen and 2 rolls toilet paper in each bathroom, the laundry detergent is in the box of laundry room which you maybe did not see, we have prepared 17 bath towels as 10 guests were registered, vacation house do not supply towels by day but by stay, guest can wash/dry towels by themselves when needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice

  • 4 of 5

The house was ideal for being in Disney!!! I was disappointed that the pool and SPA didn't heat up as expected after paying an additional $100. I think the area downstairs with the TV could have maybe one more couch so the entire family can sit without being on the floor, but that is adjustable. The home was very clean, conveniently located to every place we needed to go, and the owners response time to questions is awesome. This is definitely a place I will stay again. Thank you so much for your hospitality!!!

Lucille, Navarre, FL

  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £121.47
Additional Guest Fee £11.39 per person per night
Damage Deposit £227.76

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable