Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Great Family Retreat - Near Resorts - Clubhouse Pool/Hot Tub (RJ906)

Bedrooms 4
Separate WCs1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 15

BEDS: 2 King, 1 Queens, 1 Full over Full Bunk w/Twin Trundle, 2 Queen Sofa Sleepers | Sleeps 12 - 15 (12 adult maximum occupancy)

Located right off the Jordanelle Parkway, the Retreat at Jordanelle is a charming community 10 minutes from Old Town Park City and the ski slopes. Close enough to be convenient but far enough out of downtown to provide peace and privacy, this home is perfect for a getaway during any season of the year! With 4 bedrooms and 3.5 baths, it sleeps 12-15 people perfectly.

On the main level, you'll find a living room with Queen Sofa Sleeper, a Gas Fireplace, a ceiling fan and a TV with DirecTV satellite. There's a balcony off the living room with a Gas BBQ, where you can cook and enjoy amazing views! A half bath is also located close by.

The Fully-Equipped Kitchen is also on the main level. With granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, a large pantry and everything you'll need for cooking or baking, eating in will be a breeze. There's a toaster, blender, coffee pot, pots, pans, utensils, dishes, glassware, crock pot, etc. The dining room table seats six and four can sit on barstools at the bar area.

Upstairs, you'll find three bedrooms. The first, the Master, has a King-sized bed with attached bath. The second bedroom has a Queen bed and the third bedroom has a Full over Full Bunk with a Twin Trundle. The second and thrid bedroom share a full bathroom (tub/shower combination). The Laundry Room is also located upstairs, with a large-capacity washer and dryer for your convenience.

In the basement, there's another large living room with a sectional sofa and a Large TV. The largest sofa opens up into a Queen sleeper sofa for extra guests. The fourth bedroom is also downstairs and has a Queen bed and full bathroom (tub/shower combination). There is also a walk-out patio at this level with seating to enjoy the views.

The entire home has Central Air-Conditioning for the summer and heat for the winter.

Don't worry about parking! A Two-Car Garage provides room for two small to mid-size vehicles to park.

Along with the beautiful home, you'll have access to the Retreat at Jordanelle Clubhouse. Featuring a fitness center with a shower-equipped locker room, a 15-seat movie theater, a private conference room, an entertaining area with vaulted ceilings, it's sure to add to your amazing getaway. During the summer, a large outdoor pool allows lots of swimming and water activities. There's a clubhouse hot tub available year-round as well. Adjacent to the wetlands, there are several walking trails leading to a covered pavilion, 15-acre community park and large grass-sports area.

We would love to host your stay! Let us know if you have any questions or would like to book your stay today!


Note: Amenities listed may be private to the home, part of the neighborhood or part of the Park City community. Please ask us if clarification is necessary.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Rentals Park City
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

About Vacation Rentals Park City

Professionally Managed by:

Moose Management Vacation Rentals Park City

Why Vacation Rentals Park City chose Heber City

Gather together or retreat to privacy: A private home offers the best of both. Cook and dine together, hot tub, watch movies, play games and then retire to your private room. Now is the time to plan your get-away. Choose from a small condo to a large private home for the perfect way to vacation.

What makes this house unique

Moose Management Vacation Rentals in Park City is a family-run business that manages homes in and around Park City, UT with a quality of service unique to the industry. The company is locally owned, small in size and the boutique style of management offers the guest a more personal service.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Heber City in Summit County

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • ski
  • water skiing
Note: Amenities listed may be private to the home, part of the neighborhood or part of the Park City community. Please ask us if clarification is needed.


4.8/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great Family Retreat - Near Resorts - Clubhouse Pool/Hot Tub (RJ906)
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews

Good location

  • 4 of 5

Nice house. Clubhouse locker room was not cleaned in the 7 days we were there.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed the home, Tony. Unfortunately, we don't manage the clubhouse at all. If you would have let us know about the locker room, we would have been happy to contact the HOA of the neighborhood to have it cleaned.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It is definitely a recommended home.

  • 5 of 5

This is definitely a recommended home. It is 5 stars PLUS. My family and I stayed at this home for the Thanksgiving weekend with some friends. We were hoping to get to do some skiing but there was no snow and most of the ski resorts were not open. However, it was not a deal breaker at all. The house was clean and cozy with new furniture. My 4.5 years old son enjoyed the bunk-bed. He found it very fun. He ran up and down the stairs playing with walkie talkie with my friend's kids. They had so much fun. We loved the view from our master bedroom. It was peaceful. We loved the 70" TV in the basement. We watched movie and had popcorn every night. The kids loved it. The game table was also a hit. It was the kids' favorite spot. The view in the back yard was nice. We could enjoy the view from almost every angle of the house. It was fun watching the kids playing soccer in the field while i was enjoying my coffee in the balcony. The Keurig maker is very convenient. The house is located 10-15 minutes away from shopping centers; down town Park city, Tanger Outlet mall, Smith, Walmart, TJ Max, Startbuck, etc. I loved the convenience that this home provided. I was able to do quite a bit of shopping and cook for my family everyday. Traveling with kids is hectic enough. I realize eating out would be even more hectic and expensive. So homemade meals are nice, healthy and money saving. We felt homie.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This place was outstanding

  • 5 of 5

This home was outstanding. All the furniture seemed brand new. Very spacious and great for large groups or multiple families like we had. Some of the highlights included great location to downtown Park City, hiking, ski resorts (although this weekend not much snow yet), outlet malls. Inside it is very clean, modern but warm/cozy feel. Great views from kitchen, living room, and 2 bedrooms. Top of line Sony TVs, Keurig coffee maker, and a natural gas BBQ on the deck - no propane tanks needed. Highly recommend this place. It looks just like the photos and met our needs perfectly.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so happy you enjoyed your stay, Ellyn! We hope you were able to utilize the clubhouse hot tub and amenities as well. It's such a great home and we'd be happy to host you any time you visit Park City!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

The house was clean, roomy and well suited for our needs. The house was conveniently located just outside Park City. We enjoyed our stay!

A couple things to note: The ice maker and the water dispenser in the refrigerator didn't work so we had to buy water and ice for our stay. The refrigerator also didn't work correctly...items froze in the drawers and items on the top shelves didn't get cold at all. Lastly, we could have used a toaster. It seemed that we were perhaps the first to stay since there were furniture boxes in the garage, and everything seemed like new.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Tami! We're so glad to hear you loved the home and the great location less than 8 minutes to Downtown Park City. You are correct, this is a brand new home and you were our first guests. We hope you enjoyed all the new items and thought that went into making this a perfect get-away. Regrettably, the toaster was an oversight, but it has been added. We had the appliance repair company right out to check on the fridge. The only problem was that the water lines had frozen inside the door. The temp was set too low for an empty fridge. With an area of the door frozen, it did not allow for the water to come through and caused a cooler area inside the fridge. The temperature was adjusted and all is working perfectly now. We hope to host your next Park City stay! --Vacation Rentals Park City
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees