HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Great For Family Spring Break Vacation!! Brand New Mattresses, Appliances!!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,072 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

BEAUTIFUL OCEAN VIEW 9TH FLOOR!! Spacious 2BR/2BA Condo

Majestic Sun Building A - Our Condo Amenities:

- Tobacco free facility

- Breathtaking water views from 9th floor balcony

- Beautiful decorated interiors

- Washer/Dryer in condo

- Free cable and high speed internet (WIFI)

- Free on-site fitness center, 8 tennis courts, 18-Hole golf course

- Fishing at Catch and Release Lake

- Heated indoor/outdoor pool with waterfalls and hot tubs

- Free parking for guests; garage deck parking and 24-hour security

- Simple & secure online booking

- All major credit Cards and E-Checks accepted

- Private access to beach

- Beach view restaurants across from resort

- Close proximity to Destin Commons & Outlet Mall

Majestic Sun is centrally located on Scenic Gulf drive overlooking the Gulf of Mexico in the exclusive community of Seascape. It is minutes from shopping, dining and water sport activities. With exclusive access, the resort is directly across a sugar white sand beach. Covered parking garage connected to the building is a bonus during hot summer or rainy days.

Majestic Sun offers many on-site amenities. Whether relaxing in the heated indoor/outdoor pool with bubbling hot tubs, playing a round of the 18-hole golf course, staying in shape with 8-tennis courts and state-of-the-art fitness center, or fishing at “Catch and Release” Lake, you will have a wonderful vacation filled with many activities to do or just relax in this beautiful condo.

This beautiful condo with 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom is located on the 9th floor in building A features 1,072 sq ft of living space. The large Master Bedroom features a King Size bed, and a 2nd bedroom with 2 Full/Double Size beds which are perfect for kids or additional adults. The living room offers a Queen Sofa bed allowing the condo to comfortably sleep up to 6 people. In the Living Room, you will find a 46” high definition flat screen LED TV with a Blu-ray player. Also both bedrooms include a 26” flat screen LED TV with DVD players. In addition, the condo has 2 full bath units, a washer and dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen with dining area. Free WIFI to stay connected with friends and families.

Residents may admire the unobstructed beautiful ocean view directly from the condo balcony, living room, and dining room areas.

We provide all of the necessities to get you settled in and relaxed. There are many nearby grocery stores for you to replenish and pickup any items that you may need for the remainder of your stay.

We are 100% Owner Managed & Maintained -- You work directly with us -- absolutely NO impersonal rental agency involvement! Please contact us with any questions and we will be more than happy to help in any way we can. We would love to share our little piece of paradise with your family.

DESTIN Outdoor/Indoor Activities and Interests:

* Silver Sands Designer Outlet Mall, Destin Commons Mall, Grande Boulevard shopping

* Baytowne Wharf

* The Track: miniature golf, go carts, water bumper boats

* Big Kahuna's Water Theme Park

* Deep Sea Fishing

More Details

Owner
Anthony
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1072 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed
    Sofa convertible bed - 1 Large Double Bed
  • King Size Beds (1), Full/Double Size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa (1) Queen Size
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(57 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
15% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Great For Family Spring Break Vacation!! Brand New Mattresses, Appliances!!
average rating of 4.736842 based on 57 reviews
Monument, Colorado
5

Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5

Nice condo! New appliances and comfortable beds. The view is breath taking and we enjoyed our stay in 903A. Anthony was helpful with electronic issues and quick to respond. We hope to be back to Miramar Beach soon.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect spot for the perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5

I almost wanted to hesitate to write a good review so I could keep this as my secret spot but Anthony, Melanie and this condo deserve the credit! The condo was beautiful. Pictures do not give it the proper justice. The condo is clean, updated, equipped, modern and comfortable. It is so close to the ocean and the view is breathtaking. Anthony and Melanie made the booking very easy, were accommodating and responded very quickly to my emails. My only suggestion would be a new screen and this is because it probably shuts a 100 times a stay because of that view! Book here (but hopefully not on the dates I hope to return)

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
eagan mn
5

location

  • 5 of 5

location and all new furniture ,bedding, and appliances

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenwood, Indiana
5

Our second stay in A903

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay in room A903, and it was just as wonderful as the first time we stayed! We had one minor issue with the kitchen sink, we called Anthony and he had someone out the very next morning (even during the midst of hurricane Nate). The condo is wonderful and feels like home to us! My kids were thankful for the sand toys left in the closet to play with during our stay. We will be back, and when we do it will be in A903 again! Thanks for the wonderful family memories that were made!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Location was good. Navigation from room to beach was tricky.

  • 3 of 5

The condo could use new living room furniture. It was all very uncomfortable. One of the reasons I always stay ocean front is to drink coffee from the balcony in the mornings. The furniture on the deck was not good at all. It was worn, and not appealing. The dishwasher was leaking but was replaced the same day we reported the issue. The garbage disposal did not work. The TV in the bedroom with 2 full beds did not work. You couldn't watch regular TV. Also it would be a good idea to have queen beds in the bedroom rather than full size beds. Loved having the washer and dryer but you had to run the dryer at least 3 times to get the stuff dry.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Feedback from our guests are always appreciated. Issues will come up from time to time but how quickly we respond is what we're proud of. As mentioned, we responded to the reported issues the same day including replacing a brand new stainless steel dishwasher. The tv was not working because it was set to the wrong input and the dryer had excess lint that was removed. We were not informed about the garbage disposal or else it would have been looked at. As for the living room furniture, we will follow up on this. Again, thank you for the feedback and all we ask is to let us know of any issues so we can address it promptly. We're glad that the reported issues was taken care of right away.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Beautiful view, apartment was nice.

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful stay!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
8.8 Miles
Fort Walton
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Whale's Tail, Rick's Crabtrap, Cabanna Cafe
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Seascape Golf Resort
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Whale's Tail, Rick's Crabtrap, Pompano Joe's
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £85.84
Damage Deposit £143.06

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals